WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Brittany Murphy's Final Movie "Something Wicked" Thriller

Posted: April 2nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Brittany MurphySubmit Comment
About two weeks ago it was reported that Brittany Murphy's last movie, "Something Wicked" dark thriller, will be released in select theaters on April 4th. And now, we have the trailer for the film Check it out below.

The actress finished shooting her role in 2009. But only months later, she died from pneumonia, anemia and cardiac arrest. When the filmmakers started editing, it quickly became clear that certain scenes are missing and still needed to be shot.

As a result, "Something Wicked" remained unfinished, until recently. Producers are now claiming that the film is ready for public viewing and to expect one of the best performances by Murphy.

The story follows a young couple embarking upon their wedding plans, when gruesome secrets from their past collide with sinister forces of the present.

Trailer:


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 2:28:34 AM

Might check this one out
BlackDynamite writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 2:41:32 AM

I thought it said Eddie Murphy in the title, i was a little excited.
Cannon writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:02:42 AM


Brittany Murphy was in King of the Hill.









Now she's under the hill.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:31:22 AM

Anyone ever seen Don't say a word? I thought that was a neat flick
warriors187 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:18:10 AM

Used to jack off to the scene in 'Dont Say a Word' when she was in the brinks and pulled her shirt up and said "...wanna touch?" back in 2001 ...
DarthMaul writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:32:20 AM

Mink is a child molester
bandolero999 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 8:04:30 AM

This bitch died like 10 years ago
Seriously
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 9:34:06 AM

Actually it will be 5 years in December.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 10:43:13 AM

5 years that felt like 50
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 12:59:29 PM

@Warriors

Didn't we all my friend.
PORN-FLY writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:13:13 PM

Where you are
I once was
Where I am
You soon will be

Throw some yoga pants on that bitch
and I'd still f*ck'er

Probably not but this chic at work in her yoga pants is drivin me to drink
warriors187 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:23:20 PM

@tan
Ha, I was drunk last night. In vino veritas, right?
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:34:41 PM

Get betwixt her thighs, pornflys!
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:50:00 PM

@Deafc*nt go f*ck yourself.
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:52:46 PM

Unbelievable c*nts

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/religion/10735867/Preacher-arrested-for-saying-gay-love-is-a-sin-gets-13000.html
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:55:07 PM

DarthMaul is a necrophile
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 2:21:57 PM

@Warriors: Pffft. That's nothing. I still get a thrill for the "I'm coming in, Janie" scene in Face/Off.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:27:58 PM

I'll only say this for the gullible crowd:

Anyone who thinks that a pathetic Yankee is trying very poorly to imitate my British English speaking is a damn fool!

If I want to insult someone, I'll simply use my unique account which is this one as I always did.

So for the record, I didn't post anything for the last last 24hours, just check the God damned creation date on that f*cking pathetic copycat profile!

Besides, I rarely m

Thank you kindly,
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:30:25 PM

*I rarely make grammatical errors like this genuine f*cking idiot called JB who's poorly using my nick!

Thank you for attention as this will not be repeated on my behalf.

Cheers,

Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:31:31 PM

Bulit McQueer is an infantile turd.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:50:04 PM

@Deaftone

You know wha? You're just like a yappy dog! The f*cking annoying tiny c*nt of a dog that wants me to kick in the f*cking mouth even though I'm an animal lover! You're just that f*cking annoying little c*nt of a tiny/c*nt of a dog If you know what I mean.

f*cking hell! I'd snap you before you even know it you little dripping sh*t!

------------

@ the fake f*cking JB



You motherless f*cking c*nt! You sperm f*cking guzzler! You've got no shame since you love to steal other's nicks. You miserable pathetic f*cking c*nt, just like your f*cking cheap whore of a mother, very poor education with a very poor mentality!

The f*cking c*nt enjoys to steal others nicks so he can't be blamed "personally"?

f*cking wanker and such a f*cking stupid approach to meat his lonely life.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:51:16 PM

And that's how a f*cking yappy dog sounds like:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B72fbXDQ7Lg


Just like that f*cking idiot of De
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:51:44 PM

*Just Like That f*cking De
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 3:54:18 PM

*Deaf f*cking c*nt Of That Motherf*cking c*nt Of f*cking with no f*cking ears from The f*cking 21 Century!

God Damned c*nt of the f*cking century!!



M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:02:20 PM

And I don't f*cking post after midnight my time you f*cking Sherlock wanna bee!
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:02:43 PM

@mcqueer

Go clean your dildoes you illiterate twit.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:09:13 PM

You guys are silly :)
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:18:48 PM




M. Bullitt writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:23:23 PM

Because it's IT'S THE f*ckING FAKE JB, YOU GOD DAMN f*ckING ASSHSOLE!!!


GOD, you're SO f*ckING STUPID!!!

Bloody f*cking Nora!!!

Deaft0ne writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 4:35:09 PM

Ephron, R.I.P.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:43:57 PM

They oughta dig her corpse up and run the press junket.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:46:17 PM

Nora's dead ?

Who's gonna write When Harry Met Sally ... the remake ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 7:47:03 PM

The actress finished shooting her role in 2009. But only months later, she died from pneumonia, anemia and cardiac arrest.

That's like saying Lohan only gave half of Hollywood mono.
minkowski writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 8:36:13 PM

Yeah. And the other half are* gay men.



*technically should be "is", but that just sounds terrible.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved