WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Ben Stiller to Star in "I Am Chippendales," About Famous Male Dance Show

Posted: April 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Ben Stiller to Star in "I Am Chippendales," About Famous Male Dance ShowSubmit Comment
Ben Stiller is in talks to star in "I Am Chippendales," the true-life story of how the male dance club became one of the most famous adult entertainment shows in the world.

The story focuses on the founding and expansion of the Chippendales nightclub by Paul Snider and Somen "Steve" Banerjee - who eventually pleaded guilty to attempted arson, racketeering and murder for hire and was found dead in his jail cell in 1994.

Stiller will play Nick DeNoia, the former choreographer/partner who helped conceive the idea for the dance troupe with Banerjee and attorney Brian Nahin and played a big part in the expansion of the act on a global level.

Alan Ball (Towelhead) will direct and write the script based on Rodney Sheldon's book.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:19:43 PM

Ugh. The last thing ANYONE wants to see is a shirtless Ben Stiller.
lawman writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:30:26 PM

Ben stiller is in pretty excellent shape. So your wrong in you're reasoning Mink. HOWEVER, your statement would be correct if you removed "a shirtless".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:35:50 PM

Stiller will play Nick DeNoia, the former choreographer/partner who helped conceive the idea for the dance troupe with Banerjee and attorney Brian Nahin and played a big part in the expansion of the act on a global level.

... finally. A Ben Stiller movie where he can talk with a lisp, where a leotard and use 'jazzhands'.

Guess Ben didn't take enough punishment from "Mitty".
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:36:19 PM

Okay. Fair enough. The last thing people with eyes, heterosexual men and women with an expectation of children before they die, want to see is a shirtless Ben Stiller.
lawman writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:42:02 PM

Ok. And the last thing anyone wants to see, period, is just Ben Stiller. He's just f*cking awful!
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:48:17 PM

^^As horrible as he is, would you believe he's made 2.6 billion at the BO? Before inflation. lol.

http://www.boxofficemojo.com/people/chart/?id=benstiller.htm
lawman writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:53:09 PM

^

That is unreal. Although he has been in a substantial amount of films. If I had the time or inclination, I would divide the money by his films and find out what his average take per movie is. Either way, I don't remover a time when I found him funny. MAYBE in Dodge ball. MAYBE.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:55:07 PM

Ben Still is "Magic Dyke"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:56:14 PM

*Stiller, not Still.

Though, with his rigor mortis-like acting, who would know ?
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 9:01:05 PM

@Lawman: the link says he's made about 78mil average per film, before inflation, which is just unreal. And Dodgeball is the only movie people can name when asked "what Ben Stiller movie hasn't Stiller ruined?"
DarthMaul writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 1:36:34 AM

Mink is a child molester
vincere01 writes:
on April 2nd, 2014 at 5:40:14 PM

Whenever I think chip n dales I picture chris farley and Patrick Swayze.

Both trying out and farley ofcourse playing up the fatman thing. Thats when swayze still had his point break fabio long blond hair. Great sketch
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:59:24 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:03:17 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 7th, 2017 at 7:45:52 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:24:04 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:21:40 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:02:08 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/canvas-decor/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 10:42:16 AM

Incredible things you"ve generally imparted to us. Simply continue written work this sort of posts.The time which was squandered in going for educational cost now it can be utilized for studies.Thanks our site
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:48:06 AM

Much obliged to you for another incredible article. Where else would anyone be able to get that sort of data in such an impeccable method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-postcard-printers/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:20:44 AM

I concede, I have not been on this page in quite a while... then again it was another bliss to see It is such an essential theme and overlooked by such a variety of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. cheap diy postcards at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:08:09 AM

Decent post. I was checking continually this website and I'm awed! Greatly valuable data exceptionally the last part I nurture such data a considerable measure. I was looking for this sure information for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. read full article
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 8:34:01 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. offshore software development
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 10:27:09 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:35 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:19:21 AM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally instructive and accommodating for me.I respect the important data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. Cheap Chief Architect software
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:48 PM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:06:29 PM

Your online journal gave us profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. Much appreciated for sharing. Continue blogging, escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:18:41 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. buy EdgeCAM
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:08:29 PM

I as of late discovered numerous helpful data in your site particularly this online journal page. Among the loads of remarks on your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. broker canada
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:15:23 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:14:56 AM

I truly adored perusing your web journal. It was extremely all around composed and straightforward. Not at all like different online journals I have perused which are truly not that good.Thanks alot! lebanon escorts
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:51:40 PM

aleale writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 11:49:09 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:56:04 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. agen poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:13:56 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:18:55 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. buy EdgeCAM
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:08:16 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. TwentyMotion
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:26:09 AM

i truly like this article please keep it up. health pr
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 7:00:32 AM

Really decent post. I just discovered your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! Miami Title Loans
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:20:09 AM

This one is great. keep doing awesome!.. venusfactordietreviewstore

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved