WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

Posted: April 1st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?Submit Comment
On a recent episode of her reality TV show, Lindsay Lohan claimed that she could have starred in the first "The Avengers" movie. But even though she told her manager that she wanted to be part of the cast, he didn't push hard enough to get her the part.

Lohan went on to say that the role she wanted went to an "unknown" actress. She never actually revealed who this "unknown" is, but since there weren't that many female roles, we can take a guess.

She can't be talking about Black Widdow or Pepper Potts, because the characters are playing by Scarlett Johansson and Gwyneth Paltrow. Both very known actresses. So Lohan must have wanted the role of SHIELD Agent Maria Hill, played by Cobie Smulders.

Even though Smulders starred on "How I Met Your Mother" for nine seasons and recently appeared on "Safe Haven," Lohan is likely not familiar with her. The bigger question is why Lohan thinks that she would have won the part by simply asking her manager to get it for her?

Meanwhile, Lohan also said that she hopes to get back to acting. "Every day I'm not on a film set, I'm wasting my talent because that's what I was born and live to do," she revealed.

Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 7:49:03 AM

She's was going to be hulks sh*t pile
j-man writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:11:44 AM

Was there ment to be a gang rape scene that was eventually cut?
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:15:03 AM

"Every day I'm not on a film set, I'm wasting my talent because that's what I was born and live to do,"

LOLOLOL!

The bitch has wicked sense of humour.
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:16:01 AM

You my dear were born to let me piss and sh*t down your throat you horrible twat.

Cheers
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:16:17 AM

I love being a queer.
shafe41 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:24:03 AM

Extra #632
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 9:05:23 AM

Just OD already
retardicon 101 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 10:11:32 AM

Was she supposed to play the chitauri?
DarthMaul writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 10:11:55 AM

Mink is a child molester
retardicon 101 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 10:13:08 AM

I think her genital warts did the motion capture. Speculating of course.
retardicon 101 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 10:21:24 AM

@Darth Maul so you're one of his victims?
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 10:34:13 AM

Shut up you talentless walking c*ck closet!
ImGridLock writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 10:35:36 AM

Meanwhile Lindsay Lohan Revealed that the "unknown" role is probably "d*ck Sucker".
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 10:42:09 AM

This is probably bathe April fools joke BTW.
lawman writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 12:17:15 PM

Bad,

c*ck Closet? Well, that one is going RIGHT into my vocabulary for immidiate use. Thank you good sir.
boogiel writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:03:48 PM

Lovag in avengers? As who? Hulk's c*ck sucker?
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:21:44 PM

How to make the distinction between the original which is me:

M. Bullitt
Member Since: Feb 8th, 2013
Last Online: Mar 31st, 2014

and the f*cking coward copycats:

M. BuIIitt
Member Since: Mar 31st, 2014
Last Online: Apr 1st, 2014

M.Bullitt
Member Since: Mar 25th, 2014
Last Online: Apr 1st, 2014

It's the fake JB but the genuine c*nt!


BlackDynamite writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:42:07 PM

I would say this is an April Fool's joke, but it would have been much more amusing if WP had reported she was in the running for Gwen Stacy in Amazing Spiderman
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:58:56 PM

Didn't even think of that ^ haha Probably an April Fools day prank
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 2:37:59 PM

Lawman- your welcome. But that was what Mink said in response to one of my posts. Gotta give credit where its due.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 3:48:31 PM

No one cares any more mcqueer because all of you are genuine c*nts.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 4:42:15 PM

No one cares DeaCc*nt if your c*nty mother sucks d*cks for a mere $5.0 on the Denver's suburbs!

Who cares about the cheap whore, really.

I mean you'd get burger for that.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 4:42:16 PM

Watching Noah now lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 4:42:44 PM

Can't remember who asked for a review but I'll make one later
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 4:57:41 PM

The genuine c*nt is your mother's vagina you f*cking Deafc*nt!

You should try before I worn her out you f*cking incest c*nt!

Pissing c*nt just like the fake JB! What a f*cking couple eh?
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 5:22:48 PM

I'm here to piss on you Deafc*nt, so keep coming back with your pathetic comments you Goddamned easily drunk f*cktard!

Your sister taste good bty... before you raped her you sinister c*nt!
elrei writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 5:31:00 PM

She could play as "Chitauri portal". They only need a shot of her vagina.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:05:55 PM

To the fakers on this site, you guys are all f*cking pussies! Seriously, who actually impersonates another member and just makes gay jokes all day? That in itself is gay and frankly pathetic. Who has time for that? f*cking make an actual point or leave Tanman, Bullitt, and whoever else has been impersonated. It's getting sad and because you idiots are posting so much we have to sift through all the bullsh*t posers to find the actual people to talk to. It's not much effort since you morons aren't hard to distinguish from the real people whose names you hide behind to act like a bunch of little c*nts. Just saying, if you can live with being anonymous spammers without your own personalities go ahead but if not get your own ID name and avatar.
Evil_Disco writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:07:04 PM

Well.. She's totally f*cked up, inside as outside, so.. No high hopes there.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:35:29 PM

@Sleuth

Couldn't agree more, but what're you gonna man. Just ignore the fakes and they eventually go away.


Review of Noah:

Darren Aronofsky does an amazing job of telling the story f Noah and his ark. I'd personally give te film an 8 out 10 based on its direction, acting and effects. Really the only thing I dislike about this is the whole Noah story bullcrap
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:38:29 PM

Part 2: (I hit enter by accident)

It's not that the story isn't neat, it just very much upsets me that this is passed as fact by so many when in reality (in my opinion) its all just a story. It's fine and dandy for big rock monsters to come help in LOTR but for this? A story based off fact? Come on, that never happened.

Although, I did once watch an unsolder mysteries segment on where Noah's ark is supposedly to have landed. Was interesting non the less. I suppose in the end I just hate religion. This dude was ready to off some of his family for his "Creator"

Meh.. Good film anyways lol
Venom1970 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:39:40 PM

@Tanman did you watch a cam copy?
Venom1970 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:52:47 PM

In case your too stupid to read back on another thread

Because I simply don't believe there is a fake JB, I think it's all you. Seeking attention.

See me making foul comments about people's relations etc? no you don't.

Unlike you I am not a keyboard warrior f*ckhead, and if I got the pleasure to meet you one day I would snap your snapping neck like a twig.

Now f*ck off your boring me. So are your multi personalities.

This bullsh*t is so childish, watching a 48 year old man for years go on about nothing with himself to be the center of attention.

You need psychiatric help.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:53:32 PM

@Tanman
I know and I do but today some the sh*t was just so stupid it pushed me to say something.

On the subject of Noah I can't wait to see it. Great director, great cast, and the story of course. I wish to just defend religion for a moment and say I know a bunch of *ssholes have made it all seem like an excuse to do horrible things and the stories are taken too seriously but hear it from a guy with a little common sense. Probably most of the stories didn't happen and it is a fact the church and men have edited the Bible to their own ends. But religion is meant to be metaphorical, a simple way to instill conscience. At least that's what I feel. Personally it's seems silly to me not to consider an afterlife because it's a win-win. You die and rot in the ground where it doesn't matter or you live eternally. A famous French philosopher said that and I forget who. I probably said this before but just saying it deserves more credit than people give it nowadays because of bad history.
Venom1970 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:53:48 PM

Sorry that was too Bullitt and his multiple accounts / personalities
Venom1970 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:56:39 PM

Regarding the topic at hand, as stated this must be an April Fools day joke. This woman would actually repel audiences from seeing the film.

Come to think of it putting a troll like this on the screen with a beauty like Scarlett Johansson would show how plain and average both in looks and acting ability Lohan really is.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 7:11:03 PM

@Tanman

NOAH is based on this graphic novel by Darren Aronofsky which is based early drafts of the screenplay:

https://imagecomics.com/content/view/noah-the-classic-story-reimagined-by-darren-aronofsky

It's not based as much on the biblical tale because it's very short to begin with.
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 7:11:38 PM

based on*
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 7:56:37 PM

Venom- Did just accuse me of making my own fake account? That's too funny lol or was your second post aimed at someone else?


Sleuth- I suppose that's another way of looking at it. Thanks for the reply.

Deaft- I was unaware of that.
Venom1970 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:02:28 PM

@Tanman no it was directed at Bullitt not you.
minkowski writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:26:23 PM

"Every day I'm not on a film set, I'm wasting my talent because that's what I was born and live to do,"



Huh. And we all thought you were born to suck. Literally and figuratively.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:28:26 PM

I was going to guess she was going to be a villain called Vaginal Warts
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:31:59 PM

Lindsay Lohan as Cold Sore!

Lindsay Lohan as Gaping Gonotrhea!

Lindsay Lohan as The Savage Vaginal Yeast Infection!

Lindsay Lohan as The Amazing Open Wound!

Lindsay Lohan as Bukake, the villain with 1000 Layers!!!!

Lindsay Lohan as GangBang ....


lawman writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:35:19 PM

She was gonna be "The Scarlet Rash".
sedibus writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:51:33 PM

@Tanman:

Thanks for the review, dude.

I asked for it, by the way. Cool stuff, good the movie is on track to make its money back.

Cheers!
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 9:04:33 PM

Anytime mate!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 9:39:52 PM

@Tanman
I'm really happy that Noah is getting good reviews and doing well at the box office. Very happy for all involved, especially Emma Watson who I am rooting for as a big actress down the line. She's trying her hardest to be versatile and so far she seems to be succeeding.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 11:21:14 PM

Exactly ^ I'm glad she's getting away from her Harry potter Persona. I remember her worrying that she'd only be know for that. Glad she's making herself known as one of the top Actresses
Sleuth1989 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 11:23:18 PM

@Tanman
Yeah the same thing can be said for Daniel Radcliffe who has since gone onto such adult roles as "Kill Your Darlings". I like them both for giving it their all and want to see Bling Ring just for her. I heard her performance was Oscar-worthy.
WallyDee writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 11:29:42 PM

I would have been shocked if the title of this article would have been ''Lindsay Lohan cast in the Avengers age of ultron''

Your joke immediately fell flat because the Avengers is from the stone age now.
minkowski writes:
on April 7th, 2014 at 9:11:46 PM

I think they're saving her for that Scavengers: Age of Herpes film.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved