WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dead Body Found During "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Filming

Posted: March 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dead Body Found During "Avengers: Age of Ultron" FilmingSubmit Comment
We just showed you footage of Joss Whedon shooting "Avengers: Age of Ultron" in Seoul, South Korea. The director had to apologize to local citizens, because the production shut down a highway and the Mapo Bridge, a widely used bridge that has never been closed for any other film.

While shooting an action sequence on that bridge that requires over 100 stunt cars, a security guard noticed a dead body floating in the water. South Korean police retrieved the corpse, which is believed to be about two weeks old.

The Mapo Bridge is unfortunately a popular spot for suicide in Seoul. To combat this, the government installed anti-suicide LED lights and such messages as "The Most shining moment of your life has yet to come." The program, however, failed. The number of suicides on the bridge have been steadily increasing.

Source: Kotaku


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:22:35 PM

Good writing, Alex. I was led into believing a two-week old infant committed suicide.
Morbius writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:36:51 PM

This ^

Kids have problems nowadays.
OneTime writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:42:43 PM

^^ i blame the media.
Stapes writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:48:29 PM

What mink said. And response to earlier post: never been to south korea, but I have been to Hong Kong and the smog is disgusting and constant so your assumption is completely plausible.

When is the human race going to embrace nuclear power I wonder.
Tanman32I23 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:50:22 PM

I would very happy to receive DAP from my two fellow Canadians OneTime and TriggaX. Let me know if you're interested, fellas, lol
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:52:18 PM

@Stapes: dunno, but I'm very interested in where liquid fluoride thorium reactors can take us.
Tanman32I23 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:52:31 PM

I would BE very happy, lol

Look at that, you fellas got me all hot and bothered.
Stapes writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:55:56 PM

Thorium reactors are cool, but nuclear energy has been thoroughly demonized, mostly due to big oil funding.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 8:58:34 PM

Why do suicidal people always flock to one particular spot to kill themselves? Spread out damn it! Lol

Anyways, watching Speed on TV right now. I always can't help but laugh at the scene where the bus has to jump that gap. And they do. Even tho it's impossible as f*ck. Lol
sedibus writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 9:08:36 PM

"The Most shining moment of your life has yet to come."

I was to f*cking laugh my ass off. That message is like a f*cking invitation to actually commit suicide.

Geez!

Holy sh*t!!!!!!
Tanman32I23 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 9:17:47 PM

@Sedibus

I imagine that in the drug-addled haze that is your pathetic existence, you laugh at a heckuva lotta things, lol
TheSkippySpartan writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 9:19:53 PM

Did they think to just add barriers and guards to stop people jumping off.

@Minkowski,

agreed, i read that and said what two week year old commits suicide
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 9:37:24 PM

Two week year old
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 10:16:18 PM

@Stapes: Big oil and the enviro-wackos who think nuclear means "Chernobyl".
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 10:17:52 PM

two weak year olds
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 10:24:13 PM

Lol pornfly

Have you been watching The Blacklist? Wayfarer-douche Tom has finally been exposed. I hope SPADER whups that ass soon.
warriors187 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 10:55:25 PM

Can think of a few people on here that should buy a one way ticket to that bridge...
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:02:37 PM

Oh sh*t the final 4 eps of The Blacklist don't air until 4/21 through 5/12. But at least 5/5 will be the 2 hour season premiere of Season 9 of 24 and then The Blacklist.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:04:59 PM

^^Let me guess: me, right?


Pffft. Like I would need to go to South Korea to off myself.

Coronado Bridge, San Diego

BadChadB33 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:13:44 PM

^ damn mink! That's where Tony Scott should of went out with style when he did his swan dive.
sedibus writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:23:02 PM

@Tanman:

You sure can read people's mind.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:39:07 PM

@Badchad: I was just thinking of Tony. Even looked him up to see if anyone now knows why he killed himself. Nothing. Seems though he was on anti-depressants before his death, and a "lot of people" think that led to his suicide.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:45:25 PM

Hey, thats my bridge

yea,DEAF BL is rampin up
Too bad Crossing Lines wasnt this good
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:56:33 PM

Three reasons Scott didn't kill himself with a sound mind:

minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:57:59 PM

And the three reasons are all on the hot blond on the right...
Deaft0ne writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 12:04:46 AM

Peep these mink:

http://www.24spoilers.com/2014/03/11/24-live-another-day-cast-photos/
bandolero999 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 12:07:54 AM

That's a nice milf
BadChadB33 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 12:23:38 AM

Mink- most likely that's the case. That wife of his, to bang that every night woulda kept me going in life.
Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 12:44:55 AM

@sedibus

I didn't make that comment to you. Some loser made a fake account of me. The Tanman with a 1 is me. The Tanman with a L is the fake.

Anyways,

@Mink- what's that eerie island (or forrest) where people oddly kill themselves in? I read about it awhile ago. Freaky sh*t.
Dirt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:18:50 AM

DAP? Are you asking for Double Anal Penertration Tanman? Well, each to their own, best of luck mate.
bandolero999 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:25:11 AM

I wonder what Laurence rishburne thinks about this
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:37:02 AM

Nuclear?

No way man!

We should campaign Tony Stark to hurry up with his ARC Reactor.

On the news....

There are places like that all over the world, it being shut down for a while is a godsend.
sedibus writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 1:57:11 AM

@Tanman:

I know, dude, but that's for the info, though.
DarthMaul writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 2:52:53 AM

Mink is a child molester
drewsmit24 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 3:07:38 AM

Thats just Stan Lee napping poke'em wit a stick he'll come to
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 4:24:35 AM

@Deaftc*nt f*ck you wanker.

@Tanman you absolute inbred c*nt. I am over explaining things to you.

@Bando learn to spell you poor excuse for a security guard. f*ck YOU
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 4:26:59 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 5:15:26 AM

Is that your bedtime outfit Fake Bullit?
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 5:52:42 AM

^^Wanker I am the real Bullit read back you inbred imbecile.
M.Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 7:03:23 AM

@Tanman yes I wear a similar outfit regularly.
Venom1970 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:42:44 AM

Rambo, they are all Bullitt himself, kinda figured that out yesterday. The whole thing is a ploy for attention. Ignore the stupid c*nt and all his weird alias accounts will go away.
M. Bullitt writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 9:21:57 AM

I ONLY have this acount you stupid f*ck!

Like it make sense that I insult myself for getting some attention?! You are one genuine f*cking imbecile. I ignored the fake JB and he's copying my nick! How f*cking difficult is that for you to understand? Unbelievable Cretin!
Venom1970 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 6:42:23 PM

Because I simply don't believe there is a fake JB, I think it's all you. Seeking attention.

See me making foul comments about people's relations etc? no you don't.

Unlike you I am not a keyboard warrior f*ckhead, and if I got the pleasure to meet you one day I would snap your snapping neck like a twig.

Now f*ck off your boring me. So are your multi personalities.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 8:48:53 PM

Too bad it wasn't Stan Lee.
Patrick fat writes:
on April 3rd, 2014 at 11:39:50 PM

me

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved