WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: See Captain America's New Costume in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"

Posted: March 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: See Captain AmericaSubmit Comment
Joss Whedon is currently shooting "Avengers: Age of Ultron" in Seoul, South Korea. The director recently released a video apologizing for all the traffic and hassle the production will cause, and thanks to a new set video, we can see why he felt the need to apologize.

It seems that the scenes are being filmed in very public areas, including on highways and bridges, all possibly making it difficult for people to get places. The set video also shows some of the action scenes featuring Captain America, giving us a first look at the superhero's new costume. Check out the video below.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Video:


Source: CosmicBookNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 2:32:24 AM

If he was filming in NORTH Korea, the whole cast would have been murdered by now!
Cannon writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 3:59:33 AM


Looks less like an Avengers sequel and more like a Lethal Weapon sequel.

M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:13:02 AM

Wow, you're an early bird Cannon! Having sleepless nights?
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:23:45 AM

Fake wanker. You bloody moiler

Tanman you f*cking wanker read it properly.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:29:12 AM

Pay attention Tanman: the f*cking cretin above me is the FAKE one. Get it?
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:38:06 AM

Luxembourg a wonderful place to meet people and suck random c*ck through glory holes.

Ignore this f*cking wanker trying to pretend to be be me. Just because I have kind of come out doesn't give you the right to ridicule me.

The cretin cannot even come up with his own identity.
! JB ! writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:59:42 AM

^ ^ The fake JB!

the reason I'm so after Bullit is because I fell in love with him but was afraid of his reaction. But now I just don't care and decided to come out of the closet and publicly declare my flamme to him. I've been dreaming of sucking his d*ck for a very long time now. I also want him to piss in my mouth and I bet his pee tastes just like the finest green tea.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:03:59 AM

Haha! I f*cking knew it!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:26:31 AM

^ ^Please piss in my mouth? Just a little please?
! JB ! writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:29:10 AM

And that is why we need an edit button!

sh*t!
Venom1970 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:29:11 AM

I knew you where a f*cking idiot Bullitt but this absolutely confirms it. f*cking attention seeking whore. Would not be surprised if all these fake people are all you.
Venom1970 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:32:14 AM

Alex, Is this a movie site or the Bullitt site and all his personalities?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:41:01 AM

Speaking of whore, how's your f*cking mother? Is she back on the streets yet?

f*cking c*nt!
Venom1970 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:21:59 AM

I always wondered why JB would constantly attack you, making you the center of attention, I think because your JB, you have always been him, this latest pathetic attention soap opera has definitely to me highlighted that, mistakenly sigingininto accounts. Just when the attention is not about you, bam out comes the JB alter ego just to make you spoken about.

You are a lonely silly bloke, actually I think your quite sick.

I suggest you go make some facebook friends and create attention there. I like everyone else want to read and discuss movie news.
Cannon writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:30:32 AM


@M.Bullit

I often post at these hours. I work nights.

M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:34:50 AM

I hate Facebook and I'll never an account there.

You haven't followed the recent episodes between that f*cking ersatz and me. I'm his only purpose of existence and he has nothing else to do than to come here and repeating the same redundant cheap lines. And you're a bit the same as you come here sporadically just to spit now and then but you should know that I give a f*ck about you or whatever you have to say.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:39:49 AM

*I'll never have

---


@Cannon


That's not an easy job and I can feel your pain. I hope it's well paid though.
Venom1970 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:40:04 AM

I comment when I feel the need, often I don't. I generally just read the articles and sometimes have a laugh at the antics. It's all in fun. But this seems like more than a hobby to you, it's very personal. I do think you have mental issues.

Trust me if I could block you I would you weird f*ckhead.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:49:15 AM

f*ck off!
Stapes writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 7:25:18 AM

I guess they'll remove all the smog in post.
boogiel writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 7:31:36 AM

Much better than the one in the first movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 9:13:54 AM

The only new character I wanna see is Vision
Tanman32I23 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 10:11:42 AM

@Bullit

You seem so stressed out with all your cursing and ranting. I feel a great deal of sympathy for you.

The world can be a cold and cruel place, but I assure you that you would find the inside of my *sshole to be a warm and inviting place, or at least your d*ck would, lol

Anyway, all of us know that your "ladyfriend" is about as real as that right c*nt Sleuth's "hatred" of Jennifer Lawrence, so forget about that silly fantasy woman and get with the real thing you got right in front of you! Get with Captain Canada! Get with the TANMAN, baby, lol
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 10:51:24 AM

Tanman32I23
Member Since: Mar 30th, 2014
Last Online: Mar 31st, 2014


You retarded inbred c*nt!
lawman writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 12:59:54 PM

Bullitt (Real)^^

God damn you are funny lately. Whatever youre taking, keep taking it!
triggax writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 1:02:18 PM

Bullit.

You're sick in the f*cking head man.

I know there are a lot of stupid people flooding these threads but do you really think that the majority of the members here can't see through you? JB M.BULLIT M. BULLIT Even the new Tanman, you sad lonely f*ck.

I feel for you man. Sounds like a sad f*cking existence.

I'm sorry for your parents.

Cut the creepy weird sh*t and focus on the news. You come across as a substance abusing socio-path that children should be kept a large distance from.

I read all the time, rarely comment, your downward spiral of sadness and creepy paedophile like behaviour had to be commented on.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 1:19:09 PM

Shut up nigra go suck some Montreal French cack while your watching cloud atlas
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 1:38:18 PM

I only have One account and it is this one you stupid mandrill! The "M.Bullitt" without space is Definitely not mine you f*cking idiot.

Instead of focusing on me and tell me what to do you should go treat yourself from the Tourette syndrom you seem to suffer.

You're speaking like a bloody psychopath and yes I must be f*cking crazy in the head since I dared f*cking your mother in the ass! Dirty bitch infected me with something and now I have to take on you to ease the pain.


"I feel for you man"

No you don't you f*cking liar!


"I'm sorry for your parents."

Not as much as I am towards yours considering the sh*tty camel blower they've produced. I mean look at you!


"Cut the creepy weird sh*t and focus on the news"

f*ck. YOU! And in your mother's vagina too!

f*cking Wanker!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 1:49:35 PM

Back on topic:

Terrific new suit! Very trendy with a nice colour that only a superhero can wear. It's less frumpy around his bottom and Evans looks comfy in it. I love it and I sincerely hope it's stain resistant considering all the dirty fights he's facing.

Great news indeed.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 1:50:43 PM

Oh and Cheers Bando!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:07:55 PM

You guys argue way to much. I really don't are if you don't like me real Bullit. So either suck it up that I didn't realize there was a fake account or keep poking jokes. Regardless from here on out I'm just ignoring the hate from JB, Bullit and my fake account.

Cheers.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:34:12 PM

Then it's official, you're one naive drunk on the most sh*ttiest Canadian beer ever, the f*cking Molson one, God you're so f*cking stupÓd
And Gullible!


I've met MUCH Better Canadians in my life then you stupid sod!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:00:30 PM

@mcqueer bullsh*t

It's obvious to anyone that all these fake accounts are you because they ultimately draw attention to your pathetic ego.

Just shut the f*ck up for a while.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:11:16 PM

Deaftc*nt

You're so f*cking stupid I can't put words into it.

2 people are faking my nick and you're too f*cking drunk to see it. f*ck your cheap mother, look at the creation date you f*cking moron!


Quidd writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:11:24 PM

Costume looks the exact f*cking same to me.

@Bullit

Holy f*ck my man. Why do you even give a sh*t?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:12:17 PM

Only Mink post at this hour, f*cking morons!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:17:13 PM

@mcqueer bullsh*t

I don't care about the creation dates. You created all of them to troll yourself and by extension suck others into it like Tanman and Sleuth.

It's classic attention-whore sociopathic behavior.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:30:10 PM

Go f*ck you deaf mother!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:36:51 PM

Deaff*ckingc*nt

I've got this nick just because your f*cking whore of a mother happened to hear when she screamed when I finally f*cked her in the ass hence your pathetic c*nty nick!

f*cking premature c*nts!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:39:33 PM

@Quidd

I just don't give a f*cking pence, I'm just enjoy f*cking with their c*nty mothers, that's all.

M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:49:56 PM

@Deaftc*nt


I never liked you anyways so I'm going to enjoy this you f*cking premature wanker!

Try to time when you can drink before you being fired you stupid f*cking drunk!

f*cking imbecile, you're young and your mother's vagina is so right fight for the after birth for f*cking hence my my c*m dripping in her sweet mouth ...which you kissed you f*cking c*nt!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:07:23 PM

MINK

Are you behind those fake accounts?


Simple question, simple answer?

Yes or no?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:10:27 PM

f*ck me!


I really don't like this Mink!

I respect your daughter and now you're playing the f*cking fool?

You just don't want to do this. Trust me you don't! Or Else!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:17:11 PM

Mink

All right.

Give my regards to your daughter as I will think about you from tomorrow.
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 6:31:22 PM

This is too confusing. I am the Real Bullit you inbred c*nts. My account got hacked and JB has taken it over, this is the account I had to make.

Wankers
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 7:00:37 PM

@Bullitt: uh, no dude, haven't been on here since early last night.
minkowski writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 7:10:23 PM

"Looks less like an Avengers sequel and more like a Lethal Weapon sequel."



Pfffft. We wish.




@Stapes: that smog is not from South Korean cities but from China. That's how f*cking bad it is there. The sh*t blows across the Yellow Sea and right into Seoul.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved