WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First TV Spot for "Transformers: Age of Extinction"

Posted: March 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First TV Spot for "Transformers: Age of Extinction"Submit Comment
Paramount Pictures just released the first TV spot for Michael Bay's fourth "Transformers" film, which is called "Transformers: Age of Extinction" and stars Mark Wahlberg, Jack Reynor and Nicola Pletz. Check it out below.

Plot details are being kept a secret, but we know that Reynor is playing a racecar driver. Peltz is his girlfriend, and Wahlberg is her father. Dinobots will play a major role in the movie.

"Transformers: Age of Extinction" co-stars Stanley Tucci, Kelsey Grammer, Sophia Myles, Li Bingbing, and T.J. Miller. It's set to hit theaters on June 27th.

TV Spot:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:26:00 PM

So basically the trailer cut down to a few seconds, which is like jamming a Big Mac into a thimble.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:39:29 PM

Since when is Wahlberg a star?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:40:18 PM

@mink
you have to admit it looks far more interesting than the last ones. It helps they switched out the lead for, you know, an actual grown man. And for once, an expressive human being seems to be the main villain.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:44:51 PM

@Sleuth: you be right, dog, you be right, and I'm fairly interested in this one since I've been a big robot nerd since Tranzor-Z.

This one looks alright, and I like how Bay has finally found the balls to do bigger robots. Perhaps Unicron isn't far behind. I also like how Galvie looks frightening whereas Megs looked like a f*cking sun-melted T-1000 toy.

Like I said: they should have hired Ehren to begin with. Series probably would have looked more like G1.

f*cking Spielberg.
!JB! writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:59:48 PM

I want to sit on Galvatrons face!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:05:45 PM

@mink
Wait I though Ehren had been writing for the series since Revenge of the Fallen? Oh wait he was working with f*cking Orci and Kurtzman. I really liked them at first with the first Star Trek in 2009 but then after that sh*t Orci said and their continuance in over action and eccentric storytelling it sucks. I have to admit, Dark of the Moon (Which they should have just called Dark Side of the Moon since that is what everyone was mistakenly calling it, had several redeeming qualities. Actual truth, Revenge of the Fallen had a great first hour but the finale sucked in 2. 3 had an interesting note in the finale of Optimus excepting his planet's done for and by ending his fight with Megatron, who has been his opposite and source of purpose, it showed a willingness to move on to something bigger. The question is can they deliver?
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:22:25 PM

@Sleuth: yeah DOTM is the first Kruger Transformers film, and weirdly enough the first one I actually enjoyed, although not by much. I just like how with this "reboot", Kruger can now do with the series what should have been done from the beginning, and I'm definitely digging the floating Scorponok imagery. I'm also wondering if the new trilogy will be better and closer to G1 than the first. I'm hoping it is.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:23:50 PM

Well, I say that that's Scorponok, but then he was in the first film, wasn't he? Well, f*ck. Dunno who the big scarb-thing is, but Scorponok in the cartoon was a huge floating crab-like base, so....
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:24:08 PM

crab.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:42:04 PM

I rather watch this than that pos turtles movie
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:47:23 PM

Well, I'm reading the gun-faced robot isn't Galvatron but a bounty hunter named Lockdown (clever). Supposedly Galvatron is a rebuilt Megatron instead.

Whatever.
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:48:41 PM

Gem and the Holograms movie coming soon

http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/notyetamovie/news/?a=96452
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 12:11:03 AM

@mink
Well that does add confidence doesn't it. I think Lockdown was what really got me. Don't know why but the fact there was a Transformer coming in by parachute that made me feel...huh, maybe the advanced robots are finally a little more tactical. LOL We'll see. It does overall look like an improvement in every way. They always had the visual effects. Add a decent story and you could have some real science fiction fun. The first one was great fun in my opinion, it helped that they had a restricted budget which forced Bay to think more creatively...I know a new one for him. LOL But it helped make the first one one of his best films.
Donyae 420 writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 9:31:57 PM

Scorponok was a scorpion and a base. He was also a headmaster whose main enemy was Fortress Maximus.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved