WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" TV Spot From "The Walking Dead"

Posted: March 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch "Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" TV Spot From "The Walking Dead"Submit Comment
"Dawn of the Planet of the Apes" just unveiled the first TV spot during the season finale of "The Walking Dead," showing new footage from the sequel. Check out the TV spot below.

Plot: A growing nation of genetically evolved apes led by Caesar is threatened by a band of human survivors of the devastating virus unleashed a decade earlier. They reach a fragile peace, but it proves short-lived, as both sides are brought to the brink of a war that will determine who will emerge as Earth's dominant species.

The new movie is directed by Matt Reeves (Let Me In, Cloverfield) and stars Andy Serkis, Jason Clarke, Gary Oldman, Keri Russell, Toby Kebbell, Kodi Smit-McPhee, and Judy Greer. It's set to hit theaters on July 11th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:23:53 PM

Makes sense, I guess. A post-apocalyptic tv show running ads for a post-apocalyptic movie. But goddamned is the Planet of Apes reboot stupid as f*ck.

I really wish Hollywood would make movies and shows for smart people, because I feel so left out...
minkowski writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:28:29 PM

@Alex: I'm celebrating Cesar Chavez's holiday by picking the brown spots out of my lettuce, eating a bowl of refried beans and tortillas, and sh*tting bloody diarrhea, so I need more news for my festive mood. Three just ain't cutting it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:30:55 PM

Ugh.. Gotta wait like 6-7 months for Season 5 of The Walking Dead. Which sucks. This season was great and I loved the finale.
Tanman32I23 writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:45:43 PM

I just wish that Walking Dead was an HBO show so that it could have full frontal male nudity just like OZ used to have, I mean you don't know how frustrating it is for me to watch episode after episode of Walking Dead with no chance of catching so much as a glimpse of Darryl's d*ck, lol
!JB! writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:53:32 PM

hi guys! I just wanted to apologize for being such a humongaloid d*ck the last several months.

My boyfriend broke up with me and took our cats and dildo collection back to Estonia where his family lives so I've been been broken up by the the whole affair.

Please, all I want is to be loved by a big black man for my cute ass and big balls.
!JB! writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 10:54:35 PM

By the way, anyone know how to plug a busted sphincter?
!JB! writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:01:30 PM

Damn. My *sshole looks like shredded beef.
Tanman32I23 writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:07:03 PM

@JB:

Plug it with the same d*ck that busted it in the first place! It's basically the "hair of the dog that bit you" principle, except with penises instead of booze, lol

And YES, of course I'm basing my advice to you on my prior personal experience, lol
!JB! writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:17:39 PM

I want to feel your c*ck inside my ass, Tanman!
Tanman32I23 writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:20:54 PM

@JB

Oh boy, lol

To be honest, though, like most Canadians, I'm more of a catcher than a pitcher
!JB! writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:29:47 PM

I want you to c*m in my mouth, tanman!
!JB! writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:30:47 PM

@Tanman: sh*t man, I'm from Cleveland and down here we just nut on the street and let the hookers eat it up. Freedom and all that sh*t. Know what I mean, yo!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 30th, 2014 at 11:54:09 PM

I never dl it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 2:31:12 AM

LOL Dude who made the fake JB and the fake Tanman has WAY to much time on his hands.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:03:54 AM

^ ^ Yeah, but it's hilarious.

I know who's behind this and the lad is realy funny.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 5:15:57 AM

*really

And LOLOL Mink!
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 9:15:42 AM

I could care less about this movie.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 10:37:47 AM

am I the only one that thinks that this show Walking dead is extremely OVERRATED.I couldnt even finish the first episode
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 11:09:08 AM

the last episode ended on what felt like the end of episode 1 for next season...they should've saved the part where rick bites that f*cker's neck for the finale
lawman writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 12:55:57 PM

Bando,


Yup!
bandolero999 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 1:20:44 PM

Oh good.anyway since they always have problems financing punisher movies.they should make it a tv series like dirty laundry
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 31st, 2014 at 4:09:42 PM

Bando! Finish te first season man lol Trust me we you're done you'll want to watch more. It gets really good after the first episode. Episode two is one of the best ones
DarthMaul writes:
on April 1st, 2014 at 2:53:34 AM

Mink is a child molester

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved