WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "The Purge: Anarchy" is Here!

Posted: March 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "The Purge: Anarchy" is Here!Submit Comment
Universal Pictures just unveiled the full trailer for its upcoming "The Purge" sequel, called "The Purge: Anarchy," which stars Frank Grillo, Michael K Williams, Carmen Ejogo, Zach Gilford, Kiele Sanchez and Keith Stanfield. Check it out below.

Producer Brad Fuller, previously spoke about the plot, stating: "The sequel to 'The Purge' delivers on the promise of the original in that we're not staying in the house. It's not a home invasion movie. You're out in the streets and a group of people who get stuck in the middle of it and have to get from point A to point B."

"The Purge: Anarchy" is once again directed by James DeMonaco and is set to hit theaters on July 18th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SACdaddy writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 1:04:35 AM

Lol was just gonna post this. You're getting better Alex :)
SACdaddy writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 1:09:31 AM

Looks even better than the original and I liked that flick.

This take you out on the street during the Purge where you nothing is safe. That was my lingering thought throughout the entire first film. If being locked in a house with your neighbors trying to kill you is bad imagine what it must be like on the streets in the open.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 3:37:01 AM

I agree, it does seem better then the original
DarthMaul writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 5:17:34 AM

Mink is a convicted child molester do not believe a word he says!
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 7:48:33 AM

@Rambo

1/10!? That's a bit harsh. I give it a 5.9/10 because it shouldn't have involved those ludicrous evil supernatural things but instead focusing on the Bushido, Samurai with their codes of honour with more epic fights, etc. But yes I was disappointed too.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 7:50:02 AM

While I'm at it, The Legend of Hercules was totally stupid on every level. It will win at the Razzies for sure.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 7:59:51 AM

Seen it done in 1993 and better.
cress writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 8:18:58 AM

"You're out in the streets and a group of people who get stuck in the middle of it and have to get from point A to point B."

Sounds like JUDGMENT NIGHT.


cress writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 8:26:21 AM

@Crambo. I agree about 47 Ronin. I'd give it a 3/10, though. I thought the set and costume design were it's only redeeming qualities. The script and direction (and Reeves) sucked sh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 8:32:38 AM

I watched the first 30 mins of 47 Rice-A-Ronin and so far I give it a 0/10.

bandolero999 writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 9:00:01 AM

I haven't even seen the first one.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 9:28:56 AM

@cress

I said that without actually saying it..haha.
DarthMaul writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 9:29:27 AM

Looks like a pile of mink ! The first was f*cking mink as well.
cress writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 9:43:34 AM

@Dave. I didn't realize that until I looked for the release date of Judgement Night and saw it was '93. Well played!...lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 9:51:37 AM

Never seen the first and may give it a look now.

So 47 Ronin is that bad?
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 1:41:19 PM

I don't understand the point of these films
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 2:06:00 PM

Yeah I will try to trudge through the last 90 mins of 47 Ronin when I get home in a bit but i'm not too excited about it.

For a movie that took this long to complete and having reshoots and extensive CGI work in post-production, that beast in the beginning that looks like the sewer beast from the first Hellboy actually looks worse than that did.
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 3:11:08 PM

I thought It was at least 5.9 the lack of man on man sex scenes offended me though.
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 3:12:16 PM

While I am still at it re The Legend of Hercules was stupid on every level but it was some great eye candy to wank off too.

Atom80 writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 3:32:48 PM

@Darthmaul considering Mink has probably seen your comments in these posts he'll play the stupid route and wont reply because he's a fag.. oh wait that's M.Bullitt my bad.
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 3:41:54 PM

23 comments and only one of them discusses the content of the article. lol.

Anyway, waiting to see which black guy saves the white people this time. Should be good for a few seconds of Guess That Trope™.

Nihilistic cinematic trash.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 5:28:35 PM

Slow news day I guess lol I expect Alex will update around 8ish
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 6:29:13 PM

Yeah collider has some updates.
Imation writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 7:11:45 PM

After seeing 47 Ronin I didnīt think there could be any worse movies this year, then I saw I, Frankenstein and thought hell this has to be the worst thing to come out this year.. But then.. Legend of Hercules... No.. 2014.. No :(
minkowski writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 7:13:25 PM

"I don't understand the point of these films"




Um, how about "making money from f*cking nihilistic, infantile retards who like to watch pointless, gratuitous violence because they're permanently hopped up on testosterone and their brains won't mature until their kidneys and livers fail from excessive ingestion of Jack and Coke"?

I saw the first one. Utter, utter sh*t. People who watch this crap need to be shot in the face with an automatic repeating shovel.

I mean, really, what's the f*cking point? People are allowed to commit murder on one day? Who the f*ck comes up with this drivel? Right, like they're going to pass a law that allows unfettered violence for twenty-four hours a day. Like the people would tolerate living under such a system and wouldn't rebel. Like f*cking prisons aren't effective deterrence. Like crime in the US hasn't been declining for decades.

And the film itself....trash. No depth to the villains. Instead they act like c*nty rich-brat children in Halloween costumes.

Oh, and no one has a f*cking gun? You could sandbag these motherf*ckers with one rifle, yet people just board up in their homes like besieged peasants behind the gates of Stirling Castle. Buy a f*cking gun, idiots. Hell, I'd sit on my f*cking lawn with a Howitzer and DARE some motherf*cker to attack me. Boom. Pink slime. Scoop his ass into a bucket and sell him to Arby's.

And the mother, what the f*ck was that bitch's point? To alternate between her typecasted slack-jawed stare and screaming for her stupid, vapid children who were either too busy trying to bang the dude down the street or crafting the next Sky Kids prop?

And the black guy, right out of PC casting. Po' ole negro. Wah. "I is needin' some help massah, and why I's tryin' to getsome, I's don my Afrohero hat and save me sum whitey.". Because nothing says suck like Hollywood blowing the caricature of helpless-stupidity-c*m-messiah that is their rendition of black people.

The worst though is Ethan Hawke, playing a more serious Al Bundy, that all-America rendition of white man dumbass who gets killed via his selfish callousness, leaving the black guy and the super-chick to save the f*cking day. The stereotypical *sshole who instead of facing the threat like a man uses his money to hide behind a wall built from his wealth, which is of course a tired metaphor for how progressives view rich white people anyway, even though they're usually rich and white and not in a hurry to drive a Kia and live in a one-room apartment.




Utter garbage. I think the dog had the best role. There was a dog, right? Right? At least I f*cking hope so.


Total bottom-feeding vile trash for people who eat sh*t and don't die.
Stapes writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 7:21:38 PM

What cress said.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 28th, 2014 at 7:34:09 PM

The movie wasn't Very good mink, I can agree on that but the plot is interesting. You know, one day a year you can commit ANY crime? It's an interesting thought to wonder what people would do.

It's like Zombie films, Yeah, it's bullsh*t that will (most likely) never happen but people still find it interesting to see what WOULD happen if I ever did.

Anyways. I'm sure the site will be updated, and I'll probably say this again when it has, just to be at the top of the thread.

But today is 3 years for me on WP, I don know how I'd get through some days without the hilarious and intellectual posts (Some) of the users here post. glad to have known you folks and I'm looking forward to Three more years on this sh*t ass site haha, Cheers

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved