WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Donatello and Raphael From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot

Posted: March 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Donatello and Raphael From "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" RebootSubmit Comment
The trailer for Michael Bay's "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot will be released online tomorrow. But now we have a few shots from that trailer, giving us unclear looks at Donatello, Raphael and April O'Neil (Megan Fox). Check everything out below.

The rest of the cast includes Alan Ritchson as Raphael, Noel Fisher as Michelangelo, Jeremy Howard as Donatello, Pete Ploszek as Leonardo, Danny Woodburn as Splinter, and William Fichtner as Shredder.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on August 8th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 7:05:46 PM

Are you supporting some illegal pirated cam thing Alex?

The shots looks like it...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 7:05:53 PM

Uhm, Alex ....

don't mean to be a MustacheRider, but the picture gets out of focus when you click to enlarge. I know the special effects guys who molded the heads and bodies put a lot of effort on these turtles, so to get such a substandard photo is really a disservice.

Just sayin' ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 7:07:08 PM

@M. Bullitt

Photos from Stan Winston Studios are always top-notch. Alex should accept no substitutes.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 7:33:06 PM

"Alex should accept no substitutes."


Since when?

Does he have all of a sudden a line of conduct? You beat me in any ways.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 8:06:03 PM

It looks well-shot, but I'll always prefer the dark atmospherics and edgy shots of the first...
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 8:14:31 PM

@Max: the shots are obviously from a theatrical recording. If that's the best, that's the best. He can either run with the news or not, but nothing better is out there at the moment.
Cannon writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 8:22:56 PM


I like the idea of a Turtles action sequence in the snowy mountains.

sedibus writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 8:28:10 PM

you know what?

I liked the color of the photography, seems moody to me.

As for the designs of the Turtles, I don't know, but doesn't seems to look that that bad.
rancid meatloaf writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 9:06:26 PM

Call me crazy but I liked the way they looked in the original
zyban03 writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 9:43:35 PM

Look?
Zeroguy writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 9:58:40 PM

I'm looking forward to this but only because I'm a huge turtle fan.
Currently the IDW comics are tops and the new show on Nick is actually pretty fun. So maybe the movie can be 3/3.

But doubts are high. Bay, yes is a producer, but it feels like he holds a lot of weight on what passes the final cut. The director, whose name don't care to remember, has proven he's sh*t at the craft (yet is somehow aloud to make movie after movie).
The cast is disappointing. Shredder should have been cast as an Asian. Fitcher is an amazing character actor but I would have loved for him to be Japanese. Same goes for Splinter. A cigar speaking midget doesn't spin like an Japanese warrior.
The turtles are meh/unknowns so let's see what happens.
Fox as April? f*ck it. Biel wanted the role, I'm fine with that.

Also it seems they're trying for a grimdark version of the 80s cartoon rather than a blend of the Mirage comics with hints of the cartoons

TMNT rant over.
minkowski writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 9:59:58 PM

"I like the idea of a Turtles action sequence in the snowy mountains."

Yeah, but we've seen that before (Batman Begins).
Zeroguy writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 10:03:56 PM

Speaking of cinematography, the DoP worked on the Elite Squad films and Robocop. So let that speak for itself.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 10:05:21 PM

Also best live action since the 1990 (classic IMO) film is a short film called Fight the Foot. Amateur turtle costume but it had a nice modern feel and was great. YouTube it.
capsule writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 10:09:27 PM

i dont like how the turtles look, its that same kind of reptile look that lizardman had from the new spiderman movie, just f*cking weird, guess it will have to do, the voices better be good tho.
sedibus writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 10:15:00 PM

@Zeroguy:

Thanks for posting info regarding that great little shortfilm of the turtles, it was really cool stuff.
Zeroguy writes:
on March 27th, 2014 at 1:15:16 AM

Also, how is that Donnie? Timor has it, that's Mikey at the bottom. Top is obvs Raph due to the sais
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 27th, 2014 at 4:44:21 AM

As I said earlier in this thread where did Alex get those stills.

I am disgusted by him and all the rest of you f*cking morons. believing the likes of JB.

f*ck all of you c*nts I have had it with it, and everything about the internet.

If you keep it up I will quit.

Warning number 1.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved