WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Megan Fox as April O'Neil in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot

Posted: March 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Megan Fox as April OSubmit Comment
While at CinameCon, Collider came across the first official photo of Megan Fox as April O'Neil and Will Arnett as Vernon Fenwick in Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot. Check out the photo below.

The rest of the cast includes Alan Ritchson as Raphael, Noel Fisher as Michelangelo, Jeremy Howard as Donatello, Pete Ploszek as Leonardo, Danny Woodburn as Splinter, and William Fichtner as Shredder.

"Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" is directed by Jonathan Liebesman (Wrath of the Titans) and is set to hit theaters on August 8th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: CinemaCon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
sedibus writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 6:53:54 AM

I sh*t in my pants, this mommy really looks hot.
cress writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:21:30 AM

The turtles just walked in on Will Arnett taking Megan from behind.
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:30:26 AM

She looks like a beautiful transsexual I once made love too. Bloody hot number, the balls annoyed me so I just thought of her c*ck as a big juicy clit.

Bloody danglers get in the way.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 8:44:43 AM

Meh... I still say Fitchner would've been a better Casey Jones, IMO.
Cannon writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 9:02:26 AM


M.Bullitt: ..."so I just thought of her c*ck as a big juicy clit."

That is some serious f*cking mind over matter. Even Yoda would be like, "Naw, dog, that's a d*ck."

...or, "A d*ck, that is."


M. Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 9:54:05 AM

People are so f*cking gullible!

It doesn't take much to confuse anyone here!

Again, it's in the nick and the creation date.
commanderclit69 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:30:12 AM

What dat mouf do
DarthMaul writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:41:35 AM

Bullitt you just sound like a f*cking freak man....I take you don't have much of a sex life. Oh well apart from ass licking your bf Minkowski
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 1:02:43 PM

They must have both just seen the new Ninja Turtles movie
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 1:20:05 PM

Couldn't they have just thrown a yellow rain coat on something with more talent than a toilet brush?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 2:21:42 PM

@M. Bullitt
Dude just ignore the guy. He wants to be an *sshole fine. Maybe get a different picture or some sh*t. Either way just ignore the moron.
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 9:35:19 PM

@Sleuth

Easier said than done, if you have not got anything helpful to say then please go f*ck yourself.

Wanker!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:51:21 PM

Wow. Megan Fox looking like Megan Fox playing a perv in a trenchcoat.


Nice to see she's making an acting stretch from her days on the set of "Transformers".
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:52:30 PM

Will Arnett is supporting role in this movie ? Academy-award winning for sure.

Guess "The Nut Job" wasn't bad enough for him to retreat to community theater.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:54:04 PM

Corey Feldman must have enough money to continue shooting up heroin, which explains why he isn't the voice of Michaelangelo. Keep it up, Corey. Your wife may have left you, but soon you'll be up with Haim doing a supernatural version of "The Two Coreys" ...
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:59:10 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:02:59 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:09:20 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:20:16 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:01:55 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. tagcheap flyer printing
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:46:28 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and awesome stories. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-inspirational-bookmarks/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:20:32 AM

I needed to thank you for this extraordinary read!! I unquestionably appreciating each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-canvas-print-deals/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:45:53 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. outsourcing software companies
seveltoto writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 11:38:44 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:15 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:18:54 AM

Great artcile, however it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. Buy Delcam Crispin LastMaker 2014
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:50:09 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I genuinely delighted in the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again every now and again to determine the status of new posts. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:35 PM

I can’t imagine focusing long enough to research; much less write this kind of article. You’ve outdone yourself with this material. This is great content. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:06:15 PM

I'm happy I discovered this site, I couldn't discover any learning on this matter former to.Also work a website and on the off chance that you are ever keen on doing some guest composing for me if conceivable don't hesitate to tell me, im dependably search for individuals to look at my site. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:17:47 AM

Much obliged, that was a truly cool read! visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:08:14 PM

I concede, I have not been on this page in quite a while... then again it was another satisfaction to see It is such a critical point and overlooked by such a large number of, even experts. experts. I thank you to help making individuals more mindful of conceivable issues. eberstein witherite employer discrimination
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 3:00:08 AM

This is an extraordinary motivating article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data... Thomas Paquin
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:15:05 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:14:46 AM

Hey, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is amazingly useful and intriguing and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. escort lebanon
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 10:16:42 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 12:27:53 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:54:35 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Judi Poker online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:55:42 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online Indonesia
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:22:16 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved