WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Better Look at Hawkeye, Scarlet Witch and Quicksilver on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set

Posted: March 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Better Look at Hawkeye, Scarlet Witch and Quicksilver on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" SetSubmit Comment
We just showed you photos from the set of "Avengers: Age of Ultron," and now we have close-up shots of Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen) and Quicksilver (Aaron Johnson) in action. Check everything out below.

While it's unclear who the three superheroes are fighting, the enemy was seen in the form of a bunch of stunt-men wearing motion-capture suits. One of those stunt-men was dressed up as a robot, possibly Ultron himself.

"Avengers: Age of Ulton" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: HuffPost


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 6:52:29 AM

You're welcome Alex!
Stapes writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:17:54 AM

Looks miles better than singer's atrocity.
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:20:04 AM

^wanker
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:29:02 AM

@Stapes

Don't be fooled mate just look at the creation date of that f*cking c*nt and also there's no space between M. & B, unlike me.

It's that f*cking fake JB fellas but a genuine f*cking inbred c*nt!
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:32:14 AM

f*ck I forgot to take my pills, it makes me make no f*cking sense at all.

I say silly things, some half truths some full truths. Again sorry stapes I am such an inbred c*nt.

Cheers.
cress writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 8:15:33 AM

Is Quicksilver supposed to look...retarded?
He looks like Ellen Degeneres when she forgets to shave.
boogiel writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 8:20:08 AM

I can actually dig Scarlett witch but Quicksilver looks generic and that wig is just over the top. Kinda remind me of the one our forefathers wear.
BigRedCat writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 8:32:25 AM

^ "our forefathers wear"

Lolz
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 8:45:23 AM

What the f*ck can't they get the silver hair right? Better look cooler in post production
SACdaddy writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 9:14:07 AM

How is anyone supposed to take Quicksilver seriously in that outfit?
Cannon writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 9:14:51 AM


No, no. This isn't the Avengers. This is a set photo for one of those Meet the Spartans parodies of the Avengers.

Also, Elizabeth Olsen does nothing for me. She still has too much of that Mary-Kate/Ashley face, which is basically the 'sad-droopy' face or the 'old man' face. Or, basically, the 'Maggie Gyllenhaal' face.

lawman writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:23:34 AM

That last pic of Quicksilver is EXACTLY how Dustin looks when he sees a d*ck at the end of a hallway!
DarthMaul writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:36:24 AM

This looks like turd.....or should i say it looks mink
bandolero999 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 11:11:22 AM

Is it me or does quicksilver look facking gay.with a little touch of George Michaels
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 12:56:32 PM

Really hoping Quicksilver gets a hair cut midway through the movie.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 1:06:34 PM

Well, that's just terrible-looking.




In other news, Chris Evans is "ready to leave acting":

http://movies.yahoo.com/news/captain-america-chris-evans-says-ready-leave-acting-130029033.html
Cannon writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 1:28:35 PM


^^ Evens sounds like he has his head in the right place with all this. He wants to go off and do his own arty filmmaking thing but at the same time isn't bitching about having to work under Marvel, and further seems committed to honoring his contract, as he knows full-well that will largely aid his indie directing gigs.

minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 1:47:15 PM

^^I'd do the same if I were him, and the fact he wants to direct his own projects shows he's more than just an uncreative, empty actor, unlike a lot of the people filling credits these days.


Him and Franco should team up, see what they can do together. Wouldn't mind watching an indie sci-fi film from them if done right. Certainly would be more palatable than the gender-bender trash Lana and Andy are pushing.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:18:22 PM

Second pic is highlarious
Im waiting for CANNONs caption
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:43:18 PM

Yeah guys some colors don't work well on film so they have to modify it in post-production. Bright silver probably didn't work. The same thing happened with Transformers with Optimus Prime as a truck with the color red.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:47:27 PM

@mink
I agree. I have always believed Evans had potential to be a good actor/ filmmaker. He has a lot of experience and branched out working with good directors such as Danny Boyle on Sunshine, a cult science fiction film I love to check out. Anyway he is more versatile than many think.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:55:44 PM

Arnold Schwarzenegger discusses his Terminator: Genesis role


http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1724758/arnold-schwarzenegger-terminator-genesis-secrets.jhtml

"It will be challenging because it will be a new director, and it will be a really action packed movie," Schwarzengger said of the movie, which starts shooting in April. "And sometimes it does get more difficult when you're 66 years old and doing this kind of action, versus when you're in your 30s or in your 40s."





*I can already here Pornfly asking Cannon to do a impression of Arnie...

Yaaah, dis muveee is so graht. I do dis ding wit my hahnd, yahhh, dis like da best ding evah!

Or something.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:56:40 PM

*hear.

Oh and P.S. Arnold Schwarzenegger prank caller:

https://celebdial.com/c/arnold-schwarzenegger
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:58:04 PM

@Sleuth: Agreed.
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 4:01:29 PM

New Trailer for Edge of Tomorrow:

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/tom-cruises-edge-of-tomorrow-gets-new-trailer-video-1201146167/
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 4:26:39 PM

@mink
I think Edge of Tomorrow will be great. Interesting premise and Emily Blunt doesn't hurt either. We'll finally see the Black Widow that never was.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 5:20:58 PM

Just left the theater. Watched The Grand Budapest Hotel.

It's a very entriquing film. Made in a similar fashion to that of the film Moonrise Kingdom which was, like this film directed by Wes Anderson.

Several Commonly known actors make cameos. It's a very enjoyable film. BUT, it's truely not for everyone. Simply watch the trailer and you'll understand why.

Users that I think would enjoy this film: Mink, Sleuth.
There's probably more but those are the only two that come to mind.

Anyways, Tanman Recommends. 8.5/10
-Insert picture of me with two thumbs up-
jamieC writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 5:27:47 PM

both you bullitts are d*cks, maybe the same d*ck?! either way you're c*cks!

This could be the make or break for Marvel, gonna be a huge year, and as we know things go in cycles, could well be the year everyone gets fed up of superheros? If they dont nail it...
jamieC writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 5:29:55 PM

Just to add, the comic "age of ultron" is the best I've read (although a good 10hr film) a close second being old man logan, great reads both!
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 5:42:52 PM

Except for Bottle Rocket,i find Wes Anderson's work quirky visually appealing and not boring at all,TAN
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:10:55 PM

Porn- Quirky! That's the word I described it as in my head when I was watching it lol and it truly Is
jčan-ralphio writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:38:26 PM

Holy sh*t learn how to spell!
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:41:42 PM

@Tanman: thanks for the suggestion. I just might give it a shot. Anything else you've seen that's worth recommending?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:42:59 PM

@tanman
Thanks for the review man. Yeah I have been wanting to check out Grand Budapest Hotel for awhile. Glad it left a good impression. Will definitely check it out when I can. Thanks for the heads-up!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 9:30:43 PM

No problem guys. And no mink, thi is actually only the second film I've seen in theaters this month, been watching a lot of TV tho lol Between LOST And rewarching Breaking Bad (friend hasn't seen it) I haven't had much time for the movies.

Also watching Walking Dead and Bates motel lol
minkowski writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:19:27 PM

@Tanman: that's cool. if you run across anything good, let the brothers know.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 10:46:57 PM

Quicksilver ... I didn't know they got Scott Hamilton wearing a silver mop on his head ?

Quicksilver: The Gay X Man .... and that's not even mentioning how he came out of the closet in the comic book.

Quicksilver .... looks like he dressed up for the winter Olympics and beat Steve McQueen within an inch of his life with OldBoy's hammer for no sequins ...
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 11:06:04 PM

Will do mate, cheers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved