WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer For "X-Men: Days of Future Past" is Here!

Posted: March 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer For "X-Men: Days of Future Past" is Here!Submit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled a full trailer for its upcoming "X-Men: Days of Future Past," directed by Bryan Singer (X-Men). Check it out below, in addition to a new poster.

"X-Men: Days of Future Past" has Kitty Pryde sending her mind back to her younger self in order to warn the X-Men that Senator Robert Kelly's assassination will result in a future where Sentinels rule the United States and mutants live in internment camps.

The new movie stars James McAvoy, Hugh Jackman, Halle Berry, Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Michael Fassbender, Peter Dinklage, Jennifer Lawrence, Anna Paquin, Ellen Page, Shawn Ashmore, Omar Sy, Daniel Cudmore, Fan Bingbing and Boo Boo Stewart. It's set to hit theaters on May 23rd.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:43:12 PM

How the hell is this any better from the last trailer? I mean granted the opening future shot was pretty cool but they showed the same two shots of Mystique like three times in the trailer and still haven't shown the Sentinels. And the poster...seriously I called it. They are focusing on Lawrence and Jackman because they sell the most tickets. f*cking bullsh*t.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:46:54 PM

Oh and poster looks like all the posters Marvel Studios themselves have dished out and left out half the cast still. This will either be a masterpiece with a lot of moving parts or...well you can imagine the words to describe that train wreck. LOL
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:53:18 PM

Why does Picard look like he's taking a fireball sh*t?
OneTime writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:54:20 PM

me like the trailers for this..just hope the movie delivers like they do.
sedibus writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 8:01:13 PM

this poster looks really cool, haven't seen the trailer yet, maybe later. I'm waiting for X-Men Apocalypse, this makes me want to pay a movie ticket.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 8:08:40 PM

Yeah, I've been saying for months now DOFP is going to be a better film than a lot of people think, but I really wish, *really* wish, they'd use a superior poster, because although Singer is often a dry director, his artistry has earned a better presentation than what we see here, which looks like about fifteen minutes in Photoshop.

Really, give the film a hand-painted poster. Or is that just too much to ask these days?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 8:37:45 PM

@mink
LOL This poster showed up on Facebook and everyone said the same thing about Stewart. That was REALLY bad placement for him. Oh and answering your question, the reason they couldn't hand draw a poster is they wanted to save money. LOL I will say it's better than the other X-Men posters except the first teaser poster for X-Men 1 with the slightly-open door. It was a really good concept to do it like that. On a lighter note, like I said, it will either be great or poor film. So many characters can either lead to a wonderful, integrate web of characters and plot lines that if woven correctly will follow along nicely to a great finale. Or...there are too many characters that will pull focus away and it will be the greatest massacre since...well since Last Stand. Perhaps it will be done right then because two blunders in one main series is too tragic. LOL

Wait...you said Singer was a horrible director I thought?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:02:20 PM

Neat-o! I really enjoyed the last film
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:02:52 PM

@Sleuth: no, not a horrible director, just a dude who doesn't do action as well as I would like, although I recently re-watched X-Men 1 and 2 and found them more enjoyable than I remembered.

Valkyrie still sucks though.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:26:12 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:28:12 PM

I want this to be epic

but since Im gonna be loaded to the IMAX3-D
it will be,regardless
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:31:10 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:36:26 PM

Thank you,sir

Now would you mind blowing up my image in the Mexican Scarface thread? That would be greaaat
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:36:35 PM

@mink
X1 and X2 was great. Wait...is that Ed Harris? And if so how young is he?! He's got hair!
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 9:58:45 PM

DON'T YOU, FORGET ABOUT ME!



Happy 30th Anniversary, Breakfast Club!



news.yahoo.com/breakfast-club-detention-anniversary-212444659.html




Dear Mr. Vernon,

We accept the fact that we had to sacrifice a whole Saturday in detention for whatever it is that we did wrong. But we think you're crazy to make us write an essay telling you who we think we are. You see us as you want to see us: in the simplest terms and the most convenient definitions. But what we found out is that each one of us is a brain and an athlete and a basket case. A princess and a criminal. Does that answer your question?

Sincerely yours,

The Breakfast Club



Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 10:18:55 PM


lol at that poster.

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 10:21:19 PM

@mink

Haha I heard about that on Facebook. Such a great movie lol
Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 10:35:05 PM


*Cannon pours sugar-sticks on his Captain Crunch sandwich*

Gates writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 10:35:08 PM

I thought I just read somewhere (obviously somewhere besides WP) that Halle Berry is only in one or two scenes. Makes sense to put her in the poster...
KillerCOck writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:02:06 PM

EPIC....sh*t!
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:10:38 PM

For a character who supposedly got most of her footage cut in post production, Storm seems to be pretty prevalent in the trailers.

Also, since when was Mystique this big central character to the X Men universe? And If she is, why did her and Professor X show NO signs of knowing each other at all in any of the original movies?
WV-Films writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:45:02 PM

This looks TREMENDOUS! I can't believe how awesome this looks. Prob best X movie ever.....although, that ain't hard...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 12:02:40 AM

@BlackDynamite
Because Lawrence is playing the character. Only reason Mystique is now in, apparently, a f*cked up trio between Professor X and Magneto.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 1:43:02 AM

Sometimes I love not being a fanboy.
vincere01 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:01:51 AM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/03/25/mark-wahlberg-michael-bays-transformers-age-of-extinction-will-break-dwayne-the-rock-johnsons-box-office-record
vincere01 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:02:20 AM

Unintentionally hilarious read to all who liie that sort of thing^^^^ lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 3:19:32 AM

The Raid 2 vs. Sabotage this weekend
http://youtu.be/15Rx2RubK2c
sedibus writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 4:40:29 AM

I hope Sabotage brings Arnie to the arena again. I want King Conan, actually, the motherf*cker isn't that bad as an actor.

You might say he do the same in every movie he is in, but he isn't.
jdl107 writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 4:41:06 AM

That editing was awful, start getting a slight headache near the end. That was about as bad as the Man of Steel trailers.
hellsing writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 4:50:47 AM

hate to be a downer here but the plot above is the not the plot for the film
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 5:03:51 AM

Many years ago I had an affair with a person whom I thought was a woman. In fact this person was a Transsexual. I was originally repulsed then realized she did not look like a man so had no problem making love to her.

I am completely hetrosexual as you all well know.

Cheers.
cress writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 5:52:22 AM

Thanks for playing THE CRYING GAME, Bullitt. I'll go throwup now.
sedibus writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 6:33:59 AM

@Bullit:

Nice you said that, my granpa once told me that he was so drunk that he went down to the river and found a swan taking a bath there, and he f*cked the animal and it gave him more than 10 children.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 6:43:47 AM

You bunch of plonkers!


That is more likely that f*cking ersatz of a retard called JB! Look at the creation date.

Another clue: I speak British English not American; i.e. "realize".
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 6:49:36 AM

Also there's no space between M.& B in that fake nick.

You can be so easily fooled fellas.
cress writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:05:48 AM

lol
M.Bullitt writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 7:17:13 AM

The whole Transsexual thing was just a joke fellas, I don't mind a bit of man c*ck too.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 8:39:43 AM

Do you think they'll have to leave Wolvie in the past?
SACdaddy writes:
on March 25th, 2014 at 9:51:26 AM

Trailer looks pretty badass. Love how they aren't showing the sentinels. Makes me think they are going to be a much bigger part of the story than I once thought. Wonder if that's a sh*tload of them coming out of those hovercrafts at the beginning of the trailer. If so that's a pretty scary thought for the mutants of the future. Love the scale of this. Hope it lives up to the trailer and doesn't get so quirky like the last few films.
jack_parker writes:
on December 29th, 2015 at 3:38:32 AM

I’m really impressed with your article, such great information you mentioned here, thanks for your sharing and waiting to see your future posts.
Obat Ampuh Batu Ginjal Herbal
That’s very helpful information..thanks for sharing it to us.I like it very much,I’ll get your myspace.
midohany writes:
on May 9th, 2016 at 10:50:57 AM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved