WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos From Dwayne Johnson's "Hercules," Trailer Coming on Tuesday

Posted: March 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos From Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have the first two official photos from Dwayne Johnson's upcoming "Hercules" film. It has also been revealed that the trailer will be released on Tuesday (March 25th). Check out the photos below and come back on Tuesday to watch the trailer.

Plot: Haunted by a sin from his past, Hercules has become a mercenary. Along with five faithful companions, he travels ancient Greece selling his services for gold and using his legendary reputation to intimidate enemies. But when the benevolent ruler of Thrace and his daughter seek Hercules' help to defeat a savage and terrifying warlord, Hercules finds that in order for good to triumph and justice to prevail... he must again become the hero he once was... he must embrace his own myth... he must be Hercules.

"Hercules" is directed by Brett Ratner and co-stars Ian McShane, Rufus Sewell, Joseph Fiennes, and John Hurt. It's set to hit theaters on July 25th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 11:48:37 PM

Call me crazy but I got this feeling that this movie is going to be unintentionally hilarious.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 11:54:16 PM

Can't be as hilarious as kellan putz Hercules
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 12:20:08 AM

The 2 Lou Ferrigno Hercules movies are the best unintentional comedies of all time.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 12:45:47 AM

Bando is your avatar Kruger from Elysium?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 12:53:53 AM

Yes after watching Elysium.kruger deserves his own movie
bandolero999 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 1:05:06 AM

Before he blew up of course
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 1:36:16 AM

!JB! writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 1:58:47 AM

^^ Yummy ass, movie looks quite good too.
Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 2:53:25 AM


Plot: Haunted by a sin from his past...

Yawn.

!JB! writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:50:49 AM

Bullit I hope your proud of yourself you weak little c*nt, you look so weak avoiding me. But I don't care your outbursts when people enjoy my work is benefit enough you ridiculous piss soaked c*nt.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 10:12:03 AM

I might check this out on Netflix.
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:22:57 AM

Rock looks weird with hair
Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:35:16 AM


He looks like Warrior Jesus. Am I right?!

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 3:28:15 PM

Yay the rock!
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 4:52:54 PM

The last image should be titled Glory Hole B.C..
DarthMaul writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 5:03:27 PM

Mink I hope you get gang rapped by a group of black men you slimey f*ck wit
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 5:26:45 PM

I was gang rapped once, but I shot some guy named Tupac and that was the end of that.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:34:15 PM

Brett Ratner is directing this ? Okay, so it's a half a step up from the Hercules film unveiled in January directed by Renny Harlin.

But still, that's a step that a dwarf could declare is high. Like a step ladder. Or a tricycle.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:35:04 PM

@minkowski

No bullets for Suge ??? For shame!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:37:45 PM

Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 2:53:25 AM

Plot: Haunted by a sin from his past...

Yawn


@Cannon

Yep. The Tooth Fairy, The Game Plan or Southland Tales. Take your pick.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:42:02 PM

Welcome back, Max.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:12:04 PM

Good vodka there max

I know he's in motion but that chest plate looks off

Did anyone watch walking dead?
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:52:04 PM

Meh. Looks fine to me, although one must contemplate the significance of anatomically-correct armor in an age when artistry and quality metals were in short supply and death on the battlefield wasn't...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 6:56:11 PM

@minkowski

Thanks, good sir :-)

It's nice to be back here, telling off Alex and his cohorts.

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved