WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Edward Norton Says Today's Movies are Just As Good as Films From 1960s
Oct 15th, 2014
Photos: Michael Douglas is Hank Pym on "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 15th, 2014
Javier Bardem in Talks to Play Main Villain in "Pirates of the Caribbean 5"
Oct 15th, 2014
Trailer: Katie Holmes Kills Lots of People in "Miss Meadows"
Oct 15th, 2014
Ninth Character Poster For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies," Features Bilbo Baggins Again
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Jurassic World" Poster Arrives Online
Oct 15th, 2014
New "Toy Story That Time Forgot" Poster Features the Battlesaurs
Oct 15th, 2014
Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive
Oct 14th, 2014
See Concept Art of Krang, Bebop and Rocksteady For "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles"
Oct 14th, 2014
Ben Affleck Was Studio's First and Only Choice to Play Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Oct 14th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photos From Dwayne Johnson's "Hercules," Trailer Coming on Tuesday

Posted: March 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photos From Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have the first two official photos from Dwayne Johnson's upcoming "Hercules" film. It has also been revealed that the trailer will be released on Tuesday (March 25th). Check out the photos below and come back on Tuesday to watch the trailer.

Plot: Haunted by a sin from his past, Hercules has become a mercenary. Along with five faithful companions, he travels ancient Greece selling his services for gold and using his legendary reputation to intimidate enemies. But when the benevolent ruler of Thrace and his daughter seek Hercules' help to defeat a savage and terrifying warlord, Hercules finds that in order for good to triumph and justice to prevail... he must again become the hero he once was... he must embrace his own myth... he must be Hercules.

"Hercules" is directed by Brett Ratner and co-stars Ian McShane, Rufus Sewell, Joseph Fiennes, and John Hurt. It's set to hit theaters on July 25th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 11:48:37 PM

Call me crazy but I got this feeling that this movie is going to be unintentionally hilarious.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 11:54:16 PM

Can't be as hilarious as kellan putz Hercules
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 12:20:08 AM

The 2 Lou Ferrigno Hercules movies are the best unintentional comedies of all time.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 12:45:47 AM

Bando is your avatar Kruger from Elysium?
bandolero999 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 12:53:53 AM

Yes after watching Elysium.kruger deserves his own movie
bandolero999 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 1:05:06 AM

Before he blew up of course
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 1:36:16 AM

!JB! writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 1:58:47 AM

^^ Yummy ass, movie looks quite good too.
Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 2:53:25 AM


Plot: Haunted by a sin from his past...

Yawn.

!JB! writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:50:49 AM

Bullit I hope your proud of yourself you weak little c*nt, you look so weak avoiding me. But I don't care your outbursts when people enjoy my work is benefit enough you ridiculous piss soaked c*nt.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 10:12:03 AM

I might check this out on Netflix.
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:22:57 AM

Rock looks weird with hair
Crambo writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:34:45 AM

watching the 300 sequel - sh*t movie.
Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 11:35:16 AM


He looks like Warrior Jesus. Am I right?!

Tanman32123 writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 3:28:15 PM

Yay the rock!
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 4:52:54 PM

The last image should be titled Glory Hole B.C..
DarthMaul writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 5:03:27 PM

Mink I hope you get gang rapped by a group of black men you slimey f*ck wit
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 5:26:45 PM

I was gang rapped once, but I shot some guy named Tupac and that was the end of that.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:34:15 PM

Brett Ratner is directing this ? Okay, so it's a half a step up from the Hercules film unveiled in January directed by Renny Harlin.

But still, that's a step that a dwarf could declare is high. Like a step ladder. Or a tricycle.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:35:04 PM

@minkowski

No bullets for Suge ??? For shame!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:37:45 PM

Cannon writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 2:53:25 AM

Plot: Haunted by a sin from his past...

Yawn


@Cannon

Yep. The Tooth Fairy, The Game Plan or Southland Tales. Take your pick.
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 6:42:02 PM

Welcome back, Max.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:12:04 PM

Good vodka there max

I know he's in motion but that chest plate looks off

Did anyone watch walking dead?
minkowski writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 7:52:04 PM

Meh. Looks fine to me, although one must contemplate the significance of anatomically-correct armor in an age when artistry and quality metals were in short supply and death on the battlefield wasn't...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on March 26th, 2014 at 6:56:11 PM

@minkowski

Thanks, good sir :-)

It's nice to be back here, telling off Alex and his cohorts.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved