WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set Photos Show Sets and Action Sequence

Posted: March 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set Photos Show Sets and Action SequenceSubmit Comment
Joss Whedon and the cast of "Avengers: Age of Ultron" are currently in Italy shooting scenes for the new movie. And today, we have some photos of an action sequence and some of the sets.

Italy is being used as a backdrop for an Eastern European country and includes scenes with Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner), Quicksilver (Aaron Johnson), and Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen).

Check out the photos below, which also show Fort di Bard that's covered in fake snow, being used as a mercenary base. Upcoming scenes will involve Iron Man, Hulk and Black Widow, in addition to other characters like Doru and Lilian.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Cinefilos, Badtaste, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 4:40:06 AM

Breathtaking.
!JB! writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:32:43 AM

^^ f*ckhead
Venom1970 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:42:28 AM

Keep up the good work JB. I hate the d*ckhead too.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:51:24 AM

All Right Venom!

Go f*ck your mother in her hairy ass while I piss and sh*t down your f*cking throat!

You sleazy dripping sh*t!

And in your mother's f*cking vagina too you c*m guzzler!

And f*ck your retarded f*cking father too you f*cking c*cksucker!

Have a nice day you soppy c*nt!
!JB! writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 6:19:48 AM

HAHA takes a person to agree with me for this to show, the true feelings of this c*nt.

They all think it Michael. They all think your a piss soaked c*nt who sucks the c*m out of old men's *ssholes. Your hate for ANYONE to acknowledge me is hilarious. Reminds me of a person who is cheated on, do you see worstpreviewites as your lovers Bullit?
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 6:20:59 AM

And I don't hate you Venom since everybody knows you're the one who has a big problem with your tiny c*ck by not lasting more than 12 sec!

Wanker.
!JB! writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 6:33:27 AM

^^ Speaking about c*cks again, he was saying the same thing about mink wasn't he. Michael you are most definitely a faggot.

Go lick an old guy's c*m filled *sshole in the Luxembourg gay pick up bars. You Eurotrash piss soaked c*nt with NO future.
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 10:23:49 AM

I guarantee this is a scene where they are raiding Baron Von Strucker's base of operations.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 11:49:59 AM

Such a f*cking epic shot.
vincere01 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 12:48:25 PM

Oh look....a bunch of cars and construction vehicles. And a couple of guys fighting a fake jack frost. Sooooooo interesting.

I hope joss jokes on one of his many chilli dogs today
Cannon writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 12:54:15 PM


In all fairness, there's never been a set photo that looked impressive. I'd wager the Omaha Beach set photos for Saving Private Ryan looked like a bunch of extras pantomiming a firefight.

Still, Whedon is a fairly lame director.

Venom1970 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 1:37:49 PM

@M.Bullitt I seem to have touched a nerve, all that from calling you a d*ckhead. Hate is probably a strong word, you annoy me and I find your ramblings of a delinquent child calling people names. Which you have showed here, and failed in a dismal attempt to insult me I presume, which you have not done, more to the point you have belittled yourself.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 2:23:32 PM

@Venom aka sperm's squirt

Let me show you how intelligent you are:

I clearly remember you insulted Tanman for no apparent reason and I Only said to shut up, not STFU, as you were boring then you said don't tempt me which I didn't reply to that. Now you're siding with this f*cking ersatz, a f*cking c*nt who's using the original nick. A clue? He's using the N-word while the real JB was f*cking black!

So I annoy you and you hate and that is enough for you to insult me? You don't even f*cking know me you pathetic twat! Yeah, great intelligence with great maturity.

Now go f*ck your granny from Down Under, dead or alive I don't give a f*ck you piece of sh*t!

Deaft0ne writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 2:59:54 PM

More info about Rebhorn's many roles:

http://m.hollywoodreporter.com/entry/view/id/262554

RIP
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 4:39:27 PM

Rebhorn died of skin cancer at age 65, which is a sh*tty way to go. Should have had fifteen more years at least.

As for the news, I assume this has either something to do with Natasha's back story or something to do with Dr. Strange. I'm just guessing though because I know nothing much of the back story Whedon's using for the sequel.
vincere01 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:19:54 PM

^^^ backstories???

I thought wheedon just makes everything during a rousing bathtub session playing battleship with his plastic boats all the while with his junk stuffed up behind his thighs
vincere01 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:20:20 PM

Makes everything up*
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:24:33 PM

sorry this is off topic, James Rebhorn passed away supposedly of skin cancer...R>I>P
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:28:30 PM

Synthetic never reads comments before posting.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 5:49:25 PM

@Vincere: Whedon has claimed, IIRC, he greatly researched Avenger history in preparation for the first film, so I assume he's doing the same here.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 6:09:50 PM

Yeah Whedon also has talked about the extensive history of Ultron in the comics and implementing such a wild and dangerous villain into this sequel.

Whedon is not just some hack and does not just play things by ear.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 7:09:26 PM

Deaf - Syn can't read :(


I just hope I don't pass out at the midnight show like I did with the first one.


sh*t I did that twice
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 7:11:13 PM

And being drunk still didn't make TDKR any better
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 7:22:47 PM

Kill off Black Widow and maybe I will watch this film.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 7:54:53 PM

What'do you guys think the box office will end up looking like? How close to the first?
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 8:09:33 PM

@TanmanPlanesFan

I predict it will do a billion again because of 'The Avengers effect'. Which is post-film-awareness of the characters and led to Iron Man 3 doing a billion and Thor TDW doing 700 million.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 8:10:57 PM

Sorry Thor 2 did 644 million.
minkowski writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 8:32:56 PM

It may not make as much as the first film because there hasn't been quite as much a push to build up to the second film as the first, and, in my mind, the second phase films aren't as strong or demanding of interest as the Phase One movie set.

We'll have to see how well Captain America 2 does before we can gauge the public's current interest. If Caps 2 does really well, than Avengers 2 should generate revenue similar to the first Avengers film.

On the other hand, it's a major summer tent pole, and an ensemble one at that, so it should do well north of a standalone film like Thor 2.

Certainly, Marketing is going to matter, and if Disney throws all they can into pushing Age of Ultron, it could generate up to 25-35% more than The Avengers.
vincere01 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 11:06:41 PM

Im gonna say no more than 750 to 800 mil
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 23rd, 2014 at 11:32:48 PM

My prediction would be roughly a Bilion bucks. Maybe a tad more.
DarthMaul writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 1:29:46 PM

Mink I thought you were ment to be a big Hollywood screenwriter by now?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved