WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Better Look at The Rhino From "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"

Posted: March 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Better Look at The Rhino From "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"Submit Comment
Thanks to MTV, we now have a closer look at The Rhino from "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," who will appear in the movie for only a few minutes, but may re-appear in future spin-offs. Check out the photo below, in addition to a new shot of Electro (Jamie Foxx).

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), there's no feeling quite like swinging between skyscrapers, embracing being the hero, and spending time with Gwen (Emma Stone). But being Spider-Man comes at a price: only Spider-Man can protect his fellow New Yorkers from the formidable villains that threaten the city. With the emergence of Electro (Jamie Foxx), Peter must confront a foe far more powerful than he. And as his old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, Peter comes to realize that all of his enemies have one thing in common: OsCorp.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is directed by Marc Webb and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 9:51:09 AM

I hope he gets a makeover for round three
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 11:26:53 AM

I hope they have plans to have Hammer Industries rebuild The Rhino suit
YoungChris writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 12:43:42 PM

Wtf ?????????
YoungChris writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 12:45:35 PM

Yeah.... Thanks a lot ...
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 12:45:56 PM

@PORN-FLY
Seriously did we enter Tranformers: Age of the Rhino? LOL
Avirex writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 2:24:44 PM

Dafuqisdat?
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 3:05:40 PM

no sh*t,SLEUTH

gotsghostrider writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 3:37:08 PM

Well in the Ultimate comics, Rhino was in fact a man in a suit of armor
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 4:29:31 PM

Looks alright. Pretty sure they'll improve his look via VFX.
minkowski writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 4:42:09 PM

Well, I HOPE they add something in VFX. Like lights or whatnot, because as it stands, that's not a very compelling image, although it is a still.
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 5:08:08 PM

I wouldn't be surprised if he comes back for ASM 4, which I'm assuming is a Spidey vs Sinister Six flick
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 6:20:44 PM

needs an 'i brake for cats' bumper sticker

Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 22nd, 2014 at 6:44:44 PM

@PORN-FLY
Yeah you got it. LOL I love the discontinuity within AMS series since the Rhino was mutated or something from Rhino DNA in the video game continuation of the first game wasn't it?
encoreyourface writes:
on March 24th, 2014 at 2:01:21 AM

I actually kinda like it, has a mecha feel to it. This is the movie franchise not the comic books,he isnt going to be wearing a big grey suit.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:58:53 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:02:55 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:00:31 AM

Extremely valuable data. Plan to see more posts soon!. http://aedsoftware.info/agilent-genesys.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:15:30 AM

much obliged for the tips and information..i truly value it.. twitter metrics
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:09:13 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:20:03 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:01:50 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. different ways use canvas prints
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:02:59 AM

Wonderful web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an extraordinary read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:46:22 AM

Exceptionally pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, extremely decent share, I need to twit this to my adherents. Much appreciated!. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/black-and-white/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:57:43 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. software outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:20:27 AM

“This golf course means a great deal to the city of Phoenix. This community spoke up and was heard loud and clear. They stood up and said we are not interested in having this type of development,” said Valenzuela, who pledged his support to keep the stipulations in place as long as the golf course was still open. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-postcards-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:37:21 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your online journal particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the satisfaction here! keep doing awesome local internet marketing company
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:30:43 AM

I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style of blogging. I added it to my top choices online journal website list and will be inquiring soon. If it's not too much trouble look at my site also and let me realize what you think. example here
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:57:56 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to talk about this, I feel emphatically about it and adoration adapting more on this subject. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:14:52 AM

Howdy! A debt of gratitude is in order for the immense data you havr gave! You have touched on crucuial focuses! read full report
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:19:07 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. get more Info
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:38:14 AM

This is my first time i visit here. I discovered such a large number of fascinating stuff in your online journal particularly its dialog. From the huge amounts of remarks on your articles, I figure I am by all account not the only one having all the satisfaction here! keep doing awesome goedkoop webdesign voor zzp, mkb en starters
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:17:15 PM

I truly like your thoughts on the issue. I now have a reasonable thought on what this matter is about.. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:48:23 AM

This is very informatics, fresh and clear. I feel that everything has been depicted in efficient way with the goal that peruser could get most extreme data and realize numerous things. correx
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 12:16:06 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:13:56 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:13 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:32:47 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. look at this
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:18:38 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different scholars that push ineffectively composed substance. Buy PTC Creo 2.0
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:25 PM

I truly appreciated perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:06:01 PM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:17:38 AM

i was simply perusing along and happened upon your web journal. simply needed to say great online journal and this article truly helped me. visit site
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:08:10 PM

I wish more writers of this sort of substance would take the time you did to examine and compose so well. I am exceptionally inspired with your vision and understanding. columbus window company
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 3:21:06 AM

this is truly pleasant to read..informative post is great to read..thanks a considerable measure! FiftyMotion
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:14:56 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:08:17 AM

Awesome post, and extraordinary site. A debt of gratitude is in order for the data! escort lebanon
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 10:23:45 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 12:36:10 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:53:46 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs Judi Poker online yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online terpercaya
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:24:01 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved