WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Earth to Echo" May Remind You of "ET"

Posted: March 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Earth to Echo" May Remind You of "ET"Submit Comment
Relativity Media just released the trailer for its upcoming "Earth to Echo" sci-fi adventure that looks similar to such films as "ET," "Super 8," "Batteries Not Included" and many others. Check it out below.

Plot: After a construction project begins digging in their neighborhood, best friends Tuck, Munch and Alex inexplicably begin to receive strange, encoded messages on their cell phones. Convinced something bigger is going on, they go to their parents and the authorities. When everyone around them refuses to take the messages seriously, the three embark on a secret adventure to crack the code and follow it to its source. But taking matters into their own hands gets the trio in way over their heads when they discover a mysterious being from another world who desperately needs their help. The epic, suspenseful and exciting journey that follows will change all of their lives forever.

The new movie is directed by Dave Green and is set to hit theaters on April 25th.

Trailer:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lppinto writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 5:34:36 AM

what a piece of crap..
!JB! writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 6:14:44 AM

This looks like type of movie Bullit will ass finger too.
Cannon writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 6:16:56 AM

This reminds me of the dialogue from Se7en, where Morgan Freeman is reading from the John Doe's journal:

"On the subway today, a man came up to me to start a conversation. He made small talk, a lonely man talking about the weather and other things. I tried to be pleasant and accommodating, but my head hurt from his banality. I almost didn't notice it had happened, but I suddenly threw up all over him. He was not pleased, and I couldn't stop laughing."


That's precisely how I feel after watching this trailer.

DarthMaul writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 8:19:08 AM

MINKOWSKI SUCKS BALLS FOR A LIVING
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 8:32:22 AM

This should be on Crackle.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 4:32:45 PM

I really wish they'd stop advertising new, crappy movies by comparing them to modern masterpieces.

It's insulting, pretentious and downright stupid.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 5:44:30 PM

Has this sh*t been down all day?
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 5:47:07 PM

When you say "this sh*t", you're going to have to be WAY more specific...
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 6:07:06 PM

"Has this sh*t been down all day?"

Yes, the entire f*cking afternoon which makes me wonder who the f*ck wants to hack this sh*tty site for!? For its limited comick bock reviews?

f*ck and hell, f*ck Alex and whoever! f*cking pathetic on both counts!
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 6:14:19 PM

Hasn't been down for me at all. Perhaps you guys need some viagra.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 7:19:12 PM

Is that some black stripper?

Well i would not like to meet her

Black strippers are funky to begin with
Let alone one named Viagra

Maybe you can ALEX and Dustin some stool hardeners
So they can appropriately run this site while their turds turn into dildos inside their colon
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 7:28:17 PM

I've met only one stripper in my life, an old Jewish one with the last name of Ginzburg. Told me she has a shiftless son who makes sh*tty, broken movies news sites. But that was between her moaning for some dude named "oh god" and screaming for minkowski.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 7:31:43 PM

I'd post an image of that old Jewish whore I mentioned, but all I could find was images of Madonna.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 8:01:53 PM

RIP Crambo :'(

@everyone
This is my first time on today so I wouldn't know if its been down
Cannon writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 8:12:27 PM


@Crambo

Stop posting pictures of my sister.

minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 8:13:43 PM

Here's a great place to help folks:

http://www.isitdownrightnow.com/

minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 8:48:50 PM

^^Only eleven reviews, all paid fanboy shills.
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 9:10:06 PM

Noah's Ark Bult of Stray and volcanic rock:

http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2014/03/noah-designer-ark-made-of-straw-volcanic-rock-was-built-to-survive/

Early critics may have taken swipes at the epic film “Noah” for veering too far from the biblical version but you can’t accuse the filmmakers of not having gone the extra mile to create a realistic ark as Noah would have.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 21st, 2014 at 4:23:12 PM

Just another sh*tty Super 8 film. Somewhere JJ Abrams kicking himself for not landing this stupid 80s homage.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved