WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is Here!

Posted: March 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is Here!Submit Comment
Sony Pictures just unveiled the final trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," giving us a look at new footage from the sequel, including some of the Green Goblin (Dane DeHaan) and The Rhino (Paul Giamatti). Check it out below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), there's no feeling quite like swinging between skyscrapers, embracing being the hero, and spending time with Gwen (Emma Stone). But being Spider-Man comes at a price: only Spider-Man can protect his fellow New Yorkers from the formidable villains that threaten the city. With the emergence of Electro (Jamie Foxx), Peter must confront a foe far more powerful than he. And as his old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, Peter comes to realize that all of his enemies have one thing in common: OsCorp.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is directed by Marc Webb and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com, ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GreenLensman writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 1:58:08 PM

lets go get us some sizzler...i mean catcha spida, yea das wut i meant
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 2:08:16 PM

It hought it said trailer for final "Spider-Man film" and danced a jig. Damned wishful thinking.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 2:20:56 PM

<---"
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 2:32:02 PM

It's the final trailer but we all know damn well it won't be the final article on WP about the film.

Posts to come:

Top at the box office post
Countless actors returning for 3rd posts
Countless Rumors on 3rd film posts
Countless rumors on Villains posts

f*ck offfffff, Spiderman succkkssssss
Kidding. I used to love Spiderman, But seriously. You don't have to report EVERYTHING associated with The film.

BREAKING NEWS!
Director of Spiderman Eats tuna Sandwhich on set of third film! Woah! Oh my god!
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 2:41:31 PM

Spiderman DOES suck, mostly because Sony has made five f*cking movies now, only two of which are worth watching.

I really wish they had made that Cameron Spidey film, but that script was Cammie's ego talking, and even he said as much, IIRC.
Quidd writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 3:23:37 PM

Typical action packed bullsh*t trailer trying to get people to say wow. And how many times have we seen that tagline "his greatest battle" or whatever in these type of movies. I've actually like DeHaan in things he's done so far, but his mumbly voice annoys me.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 4:09:46 PM

"i'm spiderman" sounds like tobey macguire there
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 4:11:37 PM

^ rephrase, sounds like him imitating tobey macguire
Cannon writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 6:18:17 PM


Well, it looks like a Spider Man movie, the best money can buy in terms of spectacle and visual effect. The character conflicts, however, seem extremely dated and repetitive.
bandolero999 writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 6:20:08 PM

No thanks
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 6:47:39 PM

"The character conflicts, however, seem extremely dated and repetitive."


This is very true, Canon, but what can we expect from Webb, who, let's face it, is NOT an innovative or inventive film-maker, and who seems content to pretty much loot Raimi and the old cartoon for ideas instead of putting his own take on the franchise, which is why no none will remember what he's done here.

As much as I dislike Nolan for what he did to Batman, at least he made it is own vision, and I can respect that.

Webb? Nope. Can't even understand why they hired that guy.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 6:59:59 PM

"and I didn't like any of the spiderman movies - they were all mediocre and cheesy as f*ck."

I disagree. Spiderman 1 and 2 are briskly paced, feature some good performances from Dafoe (get it? da foe? Slang for "the foe"? I slay me) and Maguire who although often compels me want to beat him to death, does a darned good job as Peter, unlike Garfield as his queer Anil Kapoor take on the character. Molina as Dock Ock is spot-on and painfully sympathetic.

Also, the action sizzles along. No slow spots. Briskly hums all the way to the end. I was also invested in the character's fates, something I didn't experience with Webb's rendition. Even Dunst as MJ is tolerable, although only barely with her incessant moping-doping about, which makes her Spiderman's greatest villain, really, since all she seems to do is weaken him and his revolve.

I could go on to say the VFX was (then) top-notch and still holds up well compared to the video game renderings we have from Webb, Robertson as Uncle Ben is perfectly likeable, Simmons as Jameson is f*cking perfect as hell, and the coming-of-age metaphors are apt and tactfully well-done.


Spiderman 3, on the other hand, is garish, bombastic erratic trash and should be consigned to the depths of the Marianas Trench with James Cameron and every copy of Titanic and Avatar. I'd say put his ego down there too, but the ocean is only so large.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:00:35 PM

-k.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:20:04 PM

Yeah, but wasn't that the character he was playing? Shy, lonely, depressed? The typical alienated, friendless teenager who finds through his own actions a resolve to make the world what he wants it to be and in doing so discovers both his own empowerment and his adulthood?

Maybe I missed something.








Anyway, I'm going to go shoot myself in the face with a speeding eighteen wheeler just so I can get some sleep.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:21:17 PM

Real or lies? What do you guys think?

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jos_Salvador_Alvarenga
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:28:55 PM

Probably a mixture of both.

He probably did spend some time lost at sea on the boat, but I highly doubt he spent fourteen months in one boat for if he failed to collect water for even three days, he would have died.

It would also depend on the size of his boat, and what he had to collect water, and whether or not he could shield himself from the sun, which would have accelerated dehydration.

It's possible, but I suspect he's exaggerating, although what he claims isn't physically impossible, just highly unlikely.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:34:24 PM

Final Trailer for "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is Here!

Final? Thought I had seen the film already.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:35:52 PM

@Rambo: Apparently malnutrition can make a person "swollen", which would explain why he was heavier before his little adventure, a fact that's explained here:

http://www.aol.com/article/2014/02/06/medical-qanda-a-year-adrift-on-the-pacific/20824362/
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:36:14 PM

!
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:39:05 PM

*dafoe*
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:43:36 PM

"I find it hard to believe that someone like Peter Parker (shy depressed lonely) can make the switch in his head as soon as he puts the spiderman suite and beat all the bad guys - it just doesn't make sense."


Perhaps, but three things to consider: no one can predict the effects on the mind from a spider bite that gives who fantastical powers, no one can predict the psychological effects on the ego from said spider bite and finally, a movie about a guy dressed in a red and blue spandex suit, swinging like Tarzan through the concrete jungle of New York City on "vines" constructed of wrist-thrown spider webbing, isn't exactly an exercise on cinematic realism anyway, and that why I laugh at Nolan's Batman: it's a preposterous premise made so "realistic" the absurdities are made ever more the glaringly obvious.

For example, a plastic-clad man, who is supposed to use his suit and voice to scare night-stalking criminals, standing on the steps of some building during the clear day, growling like an idiot.

If Nolan hadn't tried to arrogantly rationalize, normalize and de-absurdize the deliberately irrational, abnormal and absurd in a quest for seriousness and legitimacy, I'd have more respect for what he tried to do.

After all, only children and their immature enablers mistake comic books for reality.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:54:54 PM

I have a question: why do black people have their own dating sites? Like seriously, I've never seen a white singles dating website, but there's a ton of dating sites for blacks only.

WTF?
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:56:13 PM

Ah. Perfect.


minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:57:01 PM

If only all black women were this hot

minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:58:06 PM

Instead of this:

minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 9:55:47 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 9:59:41 PM

Black chics in porn

Or probably everywhere in general
(Depending on how deep is your rascism=)
Were hotter in the 90s

Nice find tho,Mr.President,sir
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:07:41 PM

This one isn't bad either

PORN-FLY writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:09:41 PM

You bastard
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:11:29 PM

lol.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:27:34 PM

Asia B

Cya!



minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:31:51 PM

Yep.



You big pornfly, you.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 1:36:24 AM

@mink
The choreography looks better than the first one but the story is clearly going to be a mess or they're going to wrap all these villains into one nice little origin so it doesn't feel cerebral. But yeah it was eerie how much Garfield tried to sound like Macguire. What a f*cking prick that he and Webb think that no one notices.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 2:25:01 AM

By the time anyone reads this, we'll have new articles up but whatever lol

Crambo- I've heard and can agree with that thought. It doesn't make much sense but who am I to judge.

Mink-
That's exactly what my first impression was. He probably DID get lost at sea for some time. Probably just not nearly as much as he has claimed.
DarthMaul writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 4:42:07 AM

Minkowski get a f*cking life
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 10:58:37 AM


Your style is very unique in comparison to other people I've read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this blog. followers for instagram
vanessajjones writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 12:37:31 PM



After going over a few of the blog posts on your web site, I really appreciate your technique of blogging. I saved it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my web site too and tell me how you feel.
cheats for clash of clans
midohany writes:
on May 9th, 2016 at 10:51:10 AM



العاب طبخ رورو موقع العاب للبنات فقط يختص بتنزيل جميع العاب الطبخ الجديدة في عالم العاب الفلاش الاون لاين يتميز موقع العاب طبخ بوجود العديد من المشرفين والمديرين لكي يقومون بوضع جميع الالعاب بشكل يومي العاب تطرح لاول مرة في عالم الاون لاين الخاص ب العاب الفلاش فعلا هناك العاب طبخ للفراخ وللحمام وهناك العاب طبخ لجميع الاكلات المشهورة , مكرونة بشاميل , كبدة , وجميع انواع اللحوم الاخري لذلك الان يجب اختبار قدرتك الحسية علي الطبخ فهل انتي قادرة علي هذا التحدي انه التحدي الاكبري علي الاطلاق لعبة طبخ لن تجدها الا هنا كما يتميز موقعنا بانه الموقع الاول في الاستماع الي زواره الكرام حيث ااذا اردتي سيدتي اي لعبة يمكنك طرحها فقط علينا عن طرق فورم اتصل بنا وسيتم الرد عليكم باللعبة المراد تنزيلها ان شاء الله ماذا تنتظر الان ابدأ اللعب مع اجمل العاب الطبخ الرائعة اذا كنتي تبحثين عن اجمل الوصفات والاشهر في العالم اذا نحن هنا في العاب طبخ جميلة جدا نمكنك من وضع يدك واولي الخطوات العاب بنات رائعة جدا ومميزة حصريا علي العاب رورو

danny writes:
on August 2nd, 2016 at 2:42:21 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved