WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Iron Man Fights Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art

Posted: March 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Iron Man Fights Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept ArtSubmit Comment
ABC recently aired "Marvel Studios: Assembling a Universe," a one-hour special focusing on how Marvel was able to bring turn many of its comic book superhero into film franchises.

In addition to lots of interviews, the special unveiled concept art for the company's "Avengers: Age of Ultron," giving us a look at Quicksilver (Aaron Taylor-Johnson), Scarlet Witch (Elizabeth Olsen), as well as Hulk fighting Iron Man in his Hulkbuster suit.

The special also included concept art for Marvel's other films like "Guardians of the Galaxy" and "Ant-Man." Check everything below.

Avengers: Age of Ultron: (click to enlarge)


Guardians of the Galaxy: (click to enlarge)


Ant-Man: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com, ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lawman writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 1:33:24 PM

The Hulk-Buster looks f*cking sick.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 2:09:17 PM

Digital or not, I so prefer hand-painted over sterile 3D art any day.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 2:41:09 PM

They've already been great at bringing the concept art to life in its truest form (ie look how close Rocket Raccoon and Grute scene in the trailer looks compared to the concept art). If they can be as creative with narratives then Marvel should dominate this genre for years to come.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 2:42:19 PM

"Marvel should dominate this genre for years to come"

Nah. I still have faith in DC.

































BAWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
vincere01 writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 3:05:41 PM

The antman "concept art" is quite old. Early to mid 2013 I believe. Its from the pitch film that was made
sedibus writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 3:16:17 PM

"Digital or not, I so prefer hand-painted over sterile 3D art any day".

You f*cking, Mink, always hitting right on the f*cking spot.

Cheers to all
boogiel writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 3:53:51 PM

what? No scarlet witch's boobs? Not even a cleavage? How disappointing. She should wear the classic costume.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 7:02:05 PM

@Sedibus, thanks, but pretty sure most people prefer hand-painted over 3D CGI, which always looks synthetic as hell.
sedibus writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 8:17:53 PM

Mink: yeah indeed, hand made digital artwork is very cool, there are many great and cool artist out there making wonderful things with photoshop, SAI, painter, etc.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 9:09:33 PM

@Sedibus: SAI? What's that? and yeah I know. A copy of Autodesk Sketchbook and a Wacom tablet is all you need. Hell, I was recently thinking about doing a WP comic, using Sketchbook and my Wacom, but I couldn't think of anything funny to say in it. Kind of like Dilbert, but more gay.
sedibus writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 9:39:46 PM

Mink:

I mean Easy Paint Tool SAI, many people use it. Dilbert as a graphic story is cool, you can say the artwork is very simple but has style.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 9:57:49 PM

@Sedibus: I see that one now. never heard of it. And yeah Dilbert has style. A weird style, but it's there, although I just love the dry, cynical humor.

C and H is my favorite and will be forever.
sedibus writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:11:06 PM

Mink: Good to read that.

A personal favourite is A Contract with God by Will Eisner.
minkowski writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:33:19 PM

What about Moebius by Jean Giraud?
sedibus writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:40:09 PM

aahhh holy sh*t, oh well, the knowloedge of gold.

Moebius and Jean Giraud are the same person, by the way. That guy, is an exceptional artist, I consider him better than Eisner, I must admit.

You can read any of his collaborations with Alejandro Jodorowsky, beginning and ending with The Incal Saga from the 80's.

Also his Hermetic Garage saga is just plain awesome, and his books Inside Moebius, I highly recommend them.

Director Federico Fellini once said that Moebius is better than Gustave Doré.

Well, just a matter of opinion, of course.

Cheers.
WallyDee writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:53:49 PM

Goddamn it!!! Alex you f*cknut did you ever consider that some people dont wanna know who fights who in the new Avengers movie!
WallyDee writes:
on March 19th, 2014 at 10:56:14 PM

I had no idea Thor was gonna fight The Hulk in the first one.
Avoided all the trailers and didnt read anything about the movie.
Something like this really f*cks me up man.
DarthMaul writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 8:22:02 AM

What about d*ckHEAD by Minkowski?
minkowski writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 5:02:29 PM

@Sedibus: I know. I meant to name the book that inspired Alien.
sedibus writes:
on March 20th, 2014 at 5:08:20 PM

Mink: Sharing info is a vwery cool thing to do.

Cheers!
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 21st, 2014 at 9:56:46 AM

The Hulkbuster armor is cool and all, but is no one going to ask why this fight is going down?

Banner specifically said in the Avengers that he was in total control of the Hulk. now he's a volatile monster tearing up New York again? For a studio that prides itself on continuity, they are going to have one hell of an explanation to come up with

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved