WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jesus From "Son of God" to Play the Devil in "The Messengers" TV Series

Posted: March 17th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jesus From "Son of God" to Play the Devil in "The Messengers" TV SeriesSubmit Comment
It was recently reported that Diogo Morgado, who played Jesus in "The Bible" mini-series and "Son of God" movie, has been cast in the upcoming CW TV series "The Messengers."

It was revealed that the actor will play The Man, a mysterious figure who wakes up naked and burned in the desert and sets out on a mission to provide some answers about the strange events.

TMZ learned that the CW has been quiet about the fact that Morgado will actually play the Devil. The network doesn't want to offend any relgious groups, which is why The Man will be referred to as a Devil-like character, rather than the Devil.

"The Messengers" centers on a mysterious object that crashes down to Earth and a group of seemingly unconnected strangers who die from the energy pulse. They then awaken to learn that they have been deemed responsible for preventing the impending apocalypse.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
!JB! writes:
on March 17th, 2014 at 3:35:09 AM

!JB! writes:
on March 17th, 2014 at 3:35:35 AM

This will sexually excite Bullit, he has made it very known that he wants to f*ck jesus.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 17th, 2014 at 4:35:07 AM

Well...no one can say the guy isn't trying to be versatile. LOL
boogiel writes:
on March 17th, 2014 at 8:57:49 AM


minkowski writes:
on March 17th, 2014 at 10:47:04 AM

Jesus vs Evil Jesus, starring Jean Claude van Damme.

This time, it's Biblical.
mcrobertg writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 3:43:02 AM

What can be a better impression than when you feel overwhelmed by the experience? Hope to experience the same with thesis help online and looking forward to your next articles.
voguemelle writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 3:15:19 AM

Cool
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:58:39 AM

But at other campuses, students say they miss the male voice. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:02:00 AM

But at other campuses, students say they miss the male voice. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:08:59 AM

But at other campuses, students say they miss the male voice. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:18:52 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:01:30 AM

But at other campuses, students say they miss the male voice. tag at 55printing.comcheap booklets at 55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:46:10 AM

you are guaranteed to find a great gift matching whatever price range you have. If your budget is £200 you can get an exquisite necklace (see image) and if your budget is £20 then we have some charming pendants. All our prices are very competitive and we try to give you, the customer, as much of a good deal as we can. Silver jewellery is becoming more and more popular as the months go on, and, over the last year cheap55printing.com/blog/cheapest-business-cards-1000-2/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:17:57 AM

i am interestingly here. I discovered this board and I in discovering It genuinely accommodating and it helped me out a great deal. I want to present something back and help other people, for example, you helped me. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-postcard-wedding-invitations/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:21:16 AM

But at other campuses, students say they miss the male voice. offshore software development
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 1:06:53 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:22 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:12 PM

Great post yet I was thinking about whether you could compose a litte more on this subject? I'd be extremely grateful on the off chance that you could expound a smidgen further. Welcome it! escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:05:43 PM

Yes i am completely concurred with this article and i simply need say this article is exceptionally pleasant and extremely instructive article.I will make a point to be perusing your blog more. You made a decent point however I can't resist the urge to ponder, shouldn't something be said about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!! escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:17:14 AM

Men remain very well represented at CSU campuses with strong engineering programs, like San Jose State, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and Cal Poly Pomona, or forestry programs, like Humboldt State. buy DriveWorks for SolidWorks
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:33:53 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:07:46 PM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. columbus ohio web development
Ruiz52 writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 8:02:14 AM

You could discover a great deal of TV networks apkoftheday so on, completely free. If you are looking.
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:07:59 AM

I haven't any word to value this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an extraordinary human..thanks for imparted this to us. escorts in beirut
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 10:48:41 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 1:01:59 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:33:45 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:14:41 AM

Men remain very well represented at CSU campuses with strong engineering programs, like San Jose State, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo and Cal Poly Pomona, or forestry programs, like Humboldt State. buy SolidWorks 2018
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:25:33 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a brilliant point. You absolutely completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can genuinely get behind that. south florida pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:29:58 AM

I am exceptionally delighted in for this web journal. Its an enlightening theme. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so phenomenal and working style so quick. buy Autocad Civil 3D 2018
Aaradhya writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 2:26:28 AM

Thanks for sharing this nice post awesome keep sharing Baidu root download
https://baiduroots.com
Aaradhya writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 2:28:27 AM

Thanks for sharing this nice post awesome keep sharing Baidu root download


nikitavirza writes:
on January 4th, 2018 at 2:29:24 AM

worstbluefox writes:
on August 16th, 2018 at 9:07:30 AM

Wow! That's good.
gmail email login

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved