WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Spider-Man vs The Rhino in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Promo Image

Posted: March 16th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Spider-Man vs The Rhino in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Promo ImageSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures unveiled a new promo image from "The Amazing Spider-Man 2," giving us a look Spider-Man (Andrew Garfield) going up against The Rhino (Paul Giamatti). The image also teases that the final trailer will be released in four days. Check out that image below.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Garfield), there's no feeling quite like swinging between skyscrapers, embracing being the hero, and spending time with Gwen (Emma Stone). But being Spider-Man comes at a price: only Spider-Man can protect his fellow New Yorkers from the formidable villains that threaten the city. With the emergence of Electro (Jamie Foxx), Peter must confront a foe far more powerful than he. And as his old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, Peter comes to realize that all of his enemies have one thing in common: OsCorp.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is directed by Marc Webb and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 16th, 2014 at 7:54:27 AM

Is cover paulies face up too. Ugly muhf*cker
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 16th, 2014 at 10:39:23 AM

i never wanted a movie to get here so bad

another friggin trailer??

i cant take two more months of this
minkowski writes:
on March 16th, 2014 at 4:55:45 PM

Alex and his Spider-boner...
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 16th, 2014 at 7:24:46 PM

That is a pretty big promo for four minutes of footage.
Imation writes:
on March 17th, 2014 at 10:08:18 AM

Rhino is now a pterodactyl :$$
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:58:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry pal! Keep them coming... Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:01:45 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry pal! Keep them coming... Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:07:35 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry pal! Keep them coming... Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:18:28 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:01:19 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry pal! Keep them coming... 4 important considerations for creating a great poster design at 55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:45:59 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-save-dates/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:17:48 AM

An intriguing dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable subject however ordinarily people are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Salud. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-color-copies-washington-dc/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:45:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry pal! Keep them coming... outsourcing software companies
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 1:12:48 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:06 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:18:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry pal! Keep them coming... Cheap SolidWorks 2016 Premium for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:49:44 AM

I can"t read articles online all the time, however I"m happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:03 PM

A fascinating dialog is value remark. I feel that it is best to compose more on this matter, it may not be an unthinkable theme however more often than not people are insufficient to chat on such subjects. To the following. Salud. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:05:22 PM

I have perused your article, it is exceptionally educational and accommodating for me.I appreciate the profitable data you offer in your articles. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting it.. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:16:54 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely appreciated perusing your focuses and have reach the conclusion that you are right about a significant number of them. You are extraordinary. buy Delmia
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:07:27 PM

I was surfing net and luckily ran over this site and discovered extremely fascinating stuff here. Its truly amusing to peruse. I delighted in a ton. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this magnificent data. furnace repair columbus ohio
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:13:31 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:14:49 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:07:50 AM

This is an incredible post. I like this topic.This site has loads of advantage.I discovered numerous intriguing things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. escorts beirut
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 10:49:21 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 1:04:42 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:53:39 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online Indonesia
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:34:03 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:14:29 AM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely appreciated perusing your focuses and have reach the conclusion that you are right about a significant number of them. You are extraordinary. buy powermill
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:07:31 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-train-sets-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:25:23 AM

More often than not I don't make remarks on sites, however I'd like to say this article truly constrained me to do as such. Truly pleasant post! small business pr
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 6:59:39 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You"re composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. Car Title Loan Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:19:29 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. http://www.fiftymotion.com/best-drone-cameras-reviews-buyers-guide/
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:29:46 AM

I've been surfing online over three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It's really sufficiently worth for me. As I would see it, if all website admins and bloggers made great substance as you did, the web will be significantly more helpful than any other time in recent memory. buy Infrastructure Design Suite 2017 Ultimate
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 1:34:02 AM

Decent blog and totally exceptional. You can improve however despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. FiftyMotion
nikitavirza writes:
on January 4th, 2018 at 2:32:26 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved