WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Cam Gigandet's Penis Turns Evil in "Bad Johnson" Comedy

Posted: March 15th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Cam GigandetSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Bad Johnson" comedy, starring Cam Gigandet (Twilight), Jamie Chung (The Hangover II) and Nick Thune. Check it out below and watch the film in select theaters on May 2nd.

Plot: Women are practically throwing themselves at Rich (Gigandet) and he can't seem to control himself. But he continually blames his penis, which seems to have a mind of its own. After ruining yet another promising relationship with Jamie (Chung), Rich has finally had enough and wishes his penis would just leave him alone.

The next morning, Rich wakes up to find his wish has come true and his johnson is no longer on his body. Even worse, Rich is shocked to discover that his penis has taken human form (Thune). Selfish, oversexed and irresponsible, his penis is now on the loose with no desire to return. Pitted against his alter ego, Rich must figure out how to reign in his penis, both literally and figuratively, in order to finally learn what separates the men from their boys.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 4:15:09 AM

Alex&Dustin's new fave flick of all time!
boogiel writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 8:03:01 AM

^ you got that right.
shafe41 writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 10:25:45 AM

what. the. funk?
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 1:18:11 PM

wow...if my d*ck had a mind of its own and gave me attitude i'd just beat it till it coughed up apologies in the form of j*zz
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 3:01:22 PM

Let me guess, the dude's anthropomorphized genitalia is named d*ck, right?

Sigh.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 3:13:33 PM

I love the hypocrisy here. Hollywood has spent decades churning out the image of the perpetually-adolescent man-child, in the name of eternal youth, and here they're preaching to the very same "men" the virtues of adulthood.

Liberals are such ggeniuses.
minkowski writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 3:13:43 PM

-g.
wakko writes:
on March 15th, 2014 at 9:42:03 PM

lesbi honest here doh.
we've all been terrified of our knobs turnin to the dark side.
i get chills just lookin at dis trailer =|

JAMIE CHUNG, WTF???
she can do better than these f-list movies.
i crie :'c
BlackDynamite writes:
on March 16th, 2014 at 7:23:42 PM

This is even remotely mainstream movie news, as with most of the other articles you write.

Its almost as if you want the site commenters to make gay jokes about you.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:58:31 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Christian Mejia Fitness
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:01:42 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Lapel pins custom
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:07:32 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Award medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:18:22 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale for computer
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:01:35 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! cheap wholesale banner stands at 55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:45:55 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. Also, i"m happy perusing your article. However, ought to comment on some broad things, The site style is flawless, the articles is truly awesome : D. Great job, salud cheap55printing.com/blog/make-canvas-print-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:17:43 AM

Pleasant to be going by your web journal again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for consequently long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the staff, and it has same subject together with your article. Much obliged, pleasant offer. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-business-cards-printing-advertising/
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 2:45:38 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! outsourcing software companies
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 1:21:20 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 7:05:28 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:51:04 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:18:16 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! Cheap SolidWorks for sale
Robinjack writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 4:49:39 AM

Awesome substance material and extraordinary design. Your site merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. it development outsourcing
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:06:00 PM

Decent to be going by your online journal yet again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for along these lines long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the workforce, and it has same subject together with your article. Much appreciated, pleasant offer. escort ln lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:05:19 PM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data exceptionally helpful! escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:04:15 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. buy Altair Hyperworks
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:07:15 PM

This was a truly incredible challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a good time.. furnace repair columbus
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:13:26 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:07:48 AM

I truly cherished perusing your site. It was exceptionally very much created and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra web journals I have perused which are truly not tht great. I additionally discovered your posts exceptionally fascinating. Actually in the wake of understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it also! escorts beirut
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 10:50:00 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 1:28:21 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:53:35 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Ceme Online uang asli terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. poker online Indonesia
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:35:10 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:14:26 AM

Your substance is completely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is drawing in and educational material. Much obliged to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. buy artcam 2018
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:07:24 AM

Extraordinary post, you have pointed out some astounding focuses, I also trust this is an extremely great site. http://www.twentymotion.com/best-hoverboards-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:25:19 AM

I have perused your site it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. long island pr agencies
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 6:59:36 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly astonishing. Miami Car Title Loans
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:19:25 AM

Extraordinary post, you have pointed out some astounding focuses, I also trust this is an extremely great site. http://www.fiftymotion.com/best-bluetooth-headphones-reviews/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved