WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Helena Bonham Carter to Return as Red Queen in "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel

Posted: March 13th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Helena Bonham Carter to Return as Red Queen in "Alice in Wonderland" SequelSubmit Comment
Disney recently confirmed that it is moving forward with a sequel to "Alice in Wonderland," which hit theaters in 2010 and went on to gross over $1 billion.

The new movie is called "Through the Looking Glass" and will bring back Johnny Depp and Mia Wasikowska. And now comes word that Helena Bonham Carter will return as the evil Red Queen.

It's still not known whether Anne Hathaway and Alan Rickman will also reprise their roles, but back in January, Variety reported that Sacha Baron Cohen was in early talks to play the villain.

"Through the Looking Glass" will be directed by James Bobin (The Muppets) and is set to hit theaters on May 27th, 2016.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 1:15:41 PM

the red queen didn't give off an evil vibe to me...i'd rather see her more evil like in american mcgee's alice...as in evil, mean, and LOUD!!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 1:28:48 PM

Hope Depp will suck them dry with his paycheck...
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 2:29:31 PM

i was trippin balls when i saw the first one

dont care bout this one

Im sure alot of folks feel this way
minkowski writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 5:36:47 PM

Haven't seen the first one, but if it made a billion, it must have been good to perhaps a hundred million people.
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 1:51:22 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 10:57:40 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 1:37:23 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:36:43 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 4th, 2018 at 2:44:17 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 4th, 2018 at 2:46:27 AM

zaydi writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 9:56:58 PM

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. Magnetic Messaging
zaydi writes:
on August 3rd, 2018 at 1:26:37 AM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. Magnetic Messaging
zaydi writes:
on August 4th, 2018 at 1:56:34 PM

I read this article. I think You put a lot of effort to create this article. I appreciate your work. Lovetraction Lines
zaydi writes:
on August 4th, 2018 at 3:58:41 PM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. Obsession Phrases
zaydi writes:
on August 4th, 2018 at 6:06:31 PM

For true fans of this thread I will address is a free online! Language of Desire
zaydi writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 9:45:35 AM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. How to Kiss a Man to Make Him Fall in Love
barbaravargas writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 10:06:18 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Hero Instinct
zaydi writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 10:13:35 AM

I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! Kissing Magic
zaydi writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 10:43:10 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. His Secret Obsession
zaydi writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 10:51:52 AM

It is quite beneficial, although think about the facts when it reaches this target. Love Commands
zaydi writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 10:56:59 AM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: Hero Instinct
barbaravargas writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 7:54:28 AM

That is really nice to hear. thank you for the update and good luck. Hero Instinct
zaydi writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 5:43:32 PM

You should mainly superior together with well-performing material, which means that see it: His Secret Obsession
barbaravargas writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 7:04:37 AM

I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work... certificados ssl
barbaravargas writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 2:00:39 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post. fast weight loss pills
sl786982 writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 6:03:43 AM

This particular papers fabulous, and My spouse and i enjoy each of the perform that you have placed into this. I’m sure that you will be making a really useful place. I has been additionally pleased. Good perform! watch cartoons online
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 4:50:00 AM

Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Great. internet marketing company
barbaravargas writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 11:58:18 AM

Online purchasing has changed the way many people do business and shop. There is something to be said about looking at Hermès Birkin purses online. The look, the luxury, the cost. Are you in the market for a Hermès Birkin purse, but do not want to spend the thousands to buy it? Visit HermesSale.ee and shop their line of replica bags made so well no one will know the difference. Hermès Birkin purses online
barbaravargas writes:
on August 26th, 2018 at 4:00:24 AM

Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Great. Empire Design
barbaravargas writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 6:11:25 AM

barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 1:26:05 AM

Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Great. Houses For Sale On Lake Austin
barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 2:21:30 AM

I just thought it may be an idea to post incase anyone else was having problems researching but I am a little unsure if I am allowed to put names and addresses on here. Zoekmachine Optimalisatie
barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 3:09:29 AM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Glazen deuren
barbaravargas writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 6:36:29 AM

Major thankies for the blog.Much thanks again. Great. kim cartoons
barbaravargas writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 6:59:19 AM

Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Great. voyance gratuit par telephone
barbaravargas writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 8:48:43 AM

Fantastic blog post.Really thank you! Cool. cabo tipo c
barbaravargas writes:
on September 2nd, 2018 at 5:10:42 AM

Looking for BEST SUSHI NYC has check out Sushi Sushi, find sushi in these zip codes: sushi 10003, sushi 10010, sushi 10011, sushi 10012, sushi 10013, sushi 10014, sushi 10025, sushi 10026, sushi 10027, sushi 10030, sushi 10031, sushi 10032, sushi 10037, sushi 10039
barbaravargas writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 4:24:51 AM

Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Great. Best Tool Belt For Electricians
barbaravargas writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 4:04:19 AM

Really enjoyed this post.Thanks Again. Great. booklet printing mac preview
barbaravargas writes:
on September 5th, 2018 at 2:36:43 AM

Great, thanks for sharing this blog article. Great. Panic Attack
barbaravargas writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 7:36:33 AM

Im thankful for the article.Really thank you! Will read on... Buy weed online
sl786982 writes:
on September 9th, 2018 at 3:44:03 AM

Boutique en ligne pour vos idées de cadeaux et gadgets insolites! Large choix de vêtements, de bijoux et autres. Shopping en ligne! cadeau insolite pas cher
barbaravargas writes:
on September 10th, 2018 at 8:52:14 AM

Thanks for the blog article.Much thanks again. Cool. hair growth shampoo

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved