WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pastor Says "Frozen" is Turning Kids Gay

Posted: March 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Pastor Says "Frozen" is Turning Kids GaySubmit Comment
Disney's animated "Frozen" film recently broke the $1 billion mark at the worldwide box office, which means that lots of kids and their parents went out to see the movie. And according to pastor and Generations Radio host Kevin Swanson, that's the problem, because the movie converted all of those kids to gay.

He explained: "How many children are taken into these things and how many Christians are taking their kids off to see the movie 'Frozen,' produced by [Disney], an organization that is probably one of the most pro-homosexual organizations in the country? You wonder sometimes, I'm not a tinfoil hat conspiratorialist, but you wonder sometimes if maybe there's something very evil happening here. If I was the Devil, what would I do to really foul up an entire social system and do something really, really, really evil to 5 and 6 and 7-year-olds in Christian families around America?"

Swanson's co-host Steve Vaughn agreed, saying that he if was the Devil, he "would start making all these nice little movies that throw little things in there that make sin look enticing, some of the worst of sins, make it look enticing or at least to start to indoctrinate slowly."

So what exactly in "Frozen" that will turn kids gay? Apparently the "Let It Go" song is something you sing when you come out as gay, since Elsa learns to embrace what makes her different. And because Elsa doesn't end with a man, Swanson and Vaughn assume that she must be a lesbian. And then there's the bestiality part of the film, specifically Kristoff's "unnatural" relationship with his reindeer Sven.

"Friends, this is evil, just evil," Swanson concluded.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 8:59:32 PM

"If I WERE the devil..."

Moron.

And this is dumbest article I've ever read. If it takes two grown men with nothing better to do than look for gay subtexts in fantastical CGI animated movies, then I doubt children will get the friggin' hint, which defeats their stupid claim, right?

On the other hand, who knew Dr. Seuss wasn't an actual doctor, and most of his books push a liberal agenda? He even said The Lorax was "propaganda".

Still, a very stupid article, and I feel dirtied for having read it.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 9:04:38 PM

I've never seen the film, but I read the synopsis on Wiki, and from what I can tell, there's plenty of "heterosexuality".

And aren't the two girls SISTERS? Doesn't Elsa not end up with Hand because he's a villain?

Wow. Just wow.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 9:07:32 PM

*Hans.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 9:23:20 PM

doesnt surprise me
men of the cloth already believe that there's an invisible man in the sky who watches everything you do.
And there's 10 things he doesn't want you to do or else you'll to to a burning place with a lake of fire until the end of eternity.
But he loves you! ...And he needs money

thankyou
George Carlin
japaninmotion writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 9:25:50 PM

I guess since the teletubies arent on anymore
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 9:27:55 PM

Alina Li



btw
preacher is in the closet
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 9:48:34 PM

The "cat cage" at Dusty's house:

minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 10:07:35 PM

Danger-Lips writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 10:29:25 PM

These guys have a point. That's why I'm going to show my kids Dirty Harry when they're wee lads. Man, they're going to be bad-ass!
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 10:41:35 PM

Canada now allows homosexuals to adopt kids? Well good for them.
GreenLensman writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 10:51:21 PM

When I was 7, I would have dreams about f*cking different faces onto Hexadecimal from Reboot...
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 12:38:13 AM

all these idiots lettin single mothers raise their sons are creatin all these homos

or at least the flamboyant homos


haha
*catcage*
Stuntmanbob writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 12:49:55 AM

If you actually think that far into to things about influences of the gay nature your probably gay yourself.
sedibus writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 12:54:48 AM

As always, giving the punch line on the comments section.

Cheers!
TheSwipe95 writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 1:32:18 AM

What dumbasses! You're religion says to treat everyone as equal, that "we're all God's children". Yet, you continuously hate on the gays!! What the f*ck happened to your equality there, jackasses?!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 1:40:16 AM

I f*ckin hate these types of religious f*cks. Gays this, homosexuals that. Get the f*ck over it already,

If your religion says that Liking the same sex is a sin then clearly your religion is sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 1:43:38 AM

So glad I'm an athiest, religion is a joke lol
Quidd writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 1:52:02 AM

22. Gay. f*ck this f*ck
Cannon writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 3:00:41 AM


Chirstians are funny.

M. Bullitt writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 5:12:23 AM

For you to know fellas, it's written NOWHERE in the bible that homosexuality or lesbianism is forbidden! So f*ck this idiot.


I'm impressed that this animation film made more than a $billion because when I watched the trailer I thought it was boring as f*ck.
mariachi writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 5:52:06 AM

Hilarious
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 5:54:30 AM

I didn't mention anything about cats though.
sleepingshane writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 5:56:15 AM

http://theconspiracyzone.podcastpeople.com/posts/32979
!JB! writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 6:28:08 AM

M. Bullitt writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 5:12:23 AM
For you to know fellas, it's written NOWHERE in the bible that homosexuality or lesbianism is forbidden! So f*ck this idiot.


I'm impressed that this animation film made more than a $billion because when I watched the trailer I thought it was boring as f*ck.


Go f*ck jesus up the ass you queer c*nt.
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 1:25:33 PM

Forget this ignorant Pastor guy.

Just wants the media attention riding the coattails of the most popular movie of that time. But if God is Love...hating of all gays/lesbians is moot. The End. Anything else is missing the message...

As for George Carlin, he's the greatest Watchdog of comedy and humorists/ intellectuals of our times. His fault on the religion aspect is his lack of spiritualism in his argument. Spiritualism IS part of intellect. Religion is (or should be) a source of enlightenment, but hand in hand of being updated in the face of social change, IMO.

Anyways, the pastor is the worst of what Alex has focused on...what can you tell me about the greatest representatives of how religion has shaped intellect?

What happens when intellect joins spiritualism in religion? Well you get Rene Descartes. We get Martin Luther King. We get Malcom X.

For what is life?...My guess is like Bill Hicks said, "It's just a ride..."

"The World is like a ride in an amusement park, and when you choose to go on it you think it's real, because that's how powerful our minds are. And the ride goes up and down and round and round, and it has thrills and chills and is very brightly colored, and it's very loud. And it's fun...for a while.

Some people have been on the ride for a long time, and they've begun to question, 'Is this real, or is this just a ride?', and other people have remembered, and they've come back to us and they say 'Hey, don't worry. Don't be afraid, ever, because this is just a ride.' and we KILL THOSE PEOPLE.

'Shut him up! We have alot invested in this ride! SHUT HIM UP! Look at my furrows of worry. Look at my big bank account, and my family. This just has to be real.'

It's just a ride.

But we always kill those good guys who try and tell us that. You ever noticed that? And let the demons run amok. But it doesn't matter, because ... It's just a ride." --Bill Hicks
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on March 13th, 2014 at 6:16:00 PM

he could be right...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved