WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Early Buzz, New Action Clip, and More Post-Credit Scene News

Posted: March 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Early Buzz, New Action Clip, and More Post-Credit Scene NewsSubmit Comment
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" was just screened for critics and the reviews have been incredibly positive, with the majority stating that it's now Marvel's best film, pointing to the great script and intense action as some of the reasons.

Today, the studio unveiled a new clip from the sequel, giving us a look at a sequence in which Captain America (Chris Evan) chases the Winter Soldier (Sebastian Stan). Check it out below.

Meanwhile, Marvel head Kevin Feige confirmed that "The Avengers" helmer Joss Whedon directed one of the two "Captain America: The Winter Soldier" post-credit scenes. We recently posted a description of both scenes, so it's obvious Whedon directed the one that sets up "Avengers: Age of Ultron."

Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 8:13:45 AM

Why they always giving away the good stuff?? Soon there is not much left to see.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 9:12:33 AM

That is one fierce enemy.

It should be good and worth my €10!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 1:24:28 PM

I don't understand why everyone wants to see the post credit scene up front.. Just wait and watch the f*cking movie lol
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 1:30:04 PM

minkowski writes:
on March 11th, 2014 at 7:40:49 PM
"Unfortunately they're all replicas."


Okay. And you're hoping they'll wreck and ruin originals?


God No! You know how much I love cars so hell no.

I should've added that they could've at least use the real ones just for the chases but knowing that the Koenigsegs cost more than a €mil that would've been really criminal to do for a cheap film with a basic story.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 1:42:51 PM

And I saw Anchorman 2 and man that the was most unfunny sh*t I've ever seen. Literally. The 1st one was okay but this is utter sh*t.

Some *sshole in Hwood has decided to set the new genre of comedy with the most terrible "jokes" you can possibly come up with. Instead, that d*ckhead should take example with a really funny flick such as "The Guard" with Brendan Gleeson and Don Cheadle.

At least I didn't pay for this crap.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 6:56:54 PM

@Bullitt: yeah, I hope so because nothing pisses me off more in a film than when they demolish some classic/vintage car for one shot, like for instance The Fast and the The Furious in which Vin apparently demolished a vintage American muscle car.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 6:58:35 PM

And if the critics seem to think this is Marvel's best film so far, I'm glad since it appears they put a lot of effort into making it.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 7:13:49 PM

Getting the malware thing again, Alex. Is that why there's no one on here? What's WRONG with you, man? Really. Are you mentally defective? Section 8 lazy? Or do you just not give a f*ck because you now have the money you need to do the things you want?

People are counting on you and you're letting them down. I'm not one of those people, but because I'm such a sensitive and caring human being, I feel, REALLY FEEL their pain.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 7:23:41 PM

YEAH ALEX! You're lettin us down!
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 7:26:50 PM

Uh, well, mock me all you want, Tanman, but there was a lot of Facebookers nearly brought to tears when WP when down for a few days. Really. Nearly brought to tears. Because I guess they don't have books and film in the places those people live. Or, you know, other people.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 7:30:15 PM

Hmmm, interesting. According to Fool.com, Winter Soldier won't be Marvel's next BO success.


http://www.fool.com/investing/general/2014/03/12/why-captain-america-the-winter-soldier-wont-be-mar.aspx

Captain America may lead the Avengers, but the character has shown to be less of a cinematic draw than his teammates Iron Man and Thor. Part of that may be because the first movie starring Cap took place in the past and had a very different look than other films from Disney's (NYSE: DIS ) Marvel cinematic universe. A larger part, though, is simply a result of the character having less appeal.
minkowski writes:
on March 12th, 2014 at 8:34:52 PM

Well. Anywho. I'm thinking of scanning The Art of Prometheus and uploading it to the internet.

At the end of the book, Ridley Scott says this:

"I thought Prometheus was so enjoyable - returning to the world of science fiction was so fun - I'm thinking about what the hell I might do for Prometheus 2..."

The words are written over a two-page image of the newborn Alien-thing running for an Engineer ship...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved