WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Is This a Leaked Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman From "Batman vs Superman"?

Posted: March 10th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Is This a Leaked Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman From "Batman vs Superman"?Submit Comment
A lot of people have seen Ben Affleck in the Batman outfit that he'll wear in "Batman vs Superman." unfortunately all those people are friends of the actor. But today we have a blurry image of what appears to be Affleck wearing that outfit.

It's not clear where it came from. It's obviously possible that it's fake, but if it's not, this is our first look at Batman who's supposed to be much older than what we've seen on the big screen before. Check out the image below.

"Batman vs Superman" will be directed by Zack Snyder (Man of Steel) and is set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 5:09:42 AM

You have the art Alex to make news out of nothing.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 5:40:52 AM

@Bullit

It's not an art it is an instinct.
afterkwiss writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 6:21:46 AM

Is This a Leaked Photo of Alex in his Gimp Suit?
boogiel writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 7:15:50 AM

*cough*Bullsh*t*cough*
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 7:21:19 AM

@Dave

Yeah, his basic instinct, lol.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 9:47:29 AM

Just f*ck this news today!!
nuttie30xx writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 10:55:42 AM

maybe from the new console game whats coming
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 11:42:37 AM

You mean Arkham knight? Naww
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 11:43:01 AM

They already have a trailer for that
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 11:53:38 AM

@Biz Malarkey
The Arkham series is spectacular. I almost wish that was the new Batman design. The suit in Arkham Knight and Origins was very well designed. Also, unlike Goyer that arrogant son of a bitch, it holds true to the mythos of Batman. Not that I don't love The Dark Knight Trilogy but that is appearing more and more like a fluke after watching Man of Steel. LOL
TheAmicko writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 12:06:33 PM

The Arkham games are f*cking awesome. Love all The ekstra material/secrets you Can find about Batmans enemies. The whole atmosphere is great. Sorry for going of topic. But is this even a topic or news?
TheAmicko writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 12:07:08 PM

The Arkham games are f*cking awesome. Love all The ekstra material/secrets you Can find about Batmans enemies. The whole atmosphere is great. Sorry for going of topic. But is this even a topic or news?
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 12:10:11 PM

I don't think this was news worthy..
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 12:12:46 PM

@The Amicko
Lately I've liked video games more than movies. LOL Movies you can tune out your brain for a few hours but the best games are like interactive movies and they have to have a good story to keep you entertained and intrigued or the game fails.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 12:25:37 PM

This picture was taken on a potato.
shafe41 writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 12:48:30 PM

That could be a picture of literally any batman ever.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 1:09:28 PM

@Sleuth. I agree. The Best games feels like being the leading man in a movie. Im gonna game "The last of us next" a friend told me it is a awesome and immersive game. Not lots of them. But I love the good ones. Silent Hill and Metal Gear to name a few. Btw. I answered you a little late in the Garfield thread. Don't no if you saw.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 1:16:29 PM

That's why they should get VG writers to develop scripts
TheAmicko writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 1:23:20 PM

Yeah.... Would be some unique offers on the table then!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 2:06:32 PM

@TheAmicko
I have Last of Us waiting still on pre-order because so many games I want to play. LOL Eventually I want to also get Beyond Two Souls which had an interesting premise as well.

@Biz malarkey
You win the Academy Award for best suggestion to save movies. LOL Seriously VG writers are creative, smart, and like to go in directions writers for film won't go.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 3:53:54 PM

I'm pretty sure that's not even a photograph of a real person, Alex, but thanks for playing.
sedibus writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 4:18:19 PM

finally a Batman with the white eyes, instead of the make-up or eye shadowing, whatever it is called.
minkowski writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 5:51:39 PM

Hiring video game writers to write cinematic scripts is bad idea, mostly because video games and films are two very different mediums, and the freedom of the former, which is where video game writers display their talent, cannot be jammed down into two hours of film.

Bad idea, at least in general.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 9:20:46 PM

I'd still rather have a video game writer for a film than a sh*tty adaptation ( need for speed and others)
TheSkippySpartan writes:
on March 10th, 2014 at 9:56:26 PM

bahaha, God it's been ages since i posted here. i missed the sh*t you guys say.

If it isn't official, i aint buying it.

Considering its grainy, black and white and kind a looks like Affleck. Nah
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 11th, 2014 at 3:17:37 AM

@Biz Malarkey
Exactly. Also even good video games are only longer because of the gameplay elements. Cut that out, you can make a manageable size film with all the creative aspects of the game.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 11th, 2014 at 8:04:51 AM

I know sleuth minks just bitching. If it ain't I his idea then it's a terrible one

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved