WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Video Contains a Major Spoiler

Posted: March 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Video Contains a Major SpoilerSubmit Comment
We know that Chris Cooper will play Norman Osborn in "The Amazing Spider-Man 2." According to an older interview, Cooper said that his role will be small in the film, but will be much bigger in the third installment.

Today we have video from Kellog's, giving us an introduction to OsCorp. It's narrated by Stan Lee and reveals a spoiler from the film. Check out the video below to see everything for yourself.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

According to the video, it is revealed that Norman Osborn died and left the company to his son, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan). Since Cooper's role will be bigger in the third film, it's very likely that Norman didn't actually died, but just faked his death.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Stapes writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:27:20 PM

At this rate I won't even have to spend the 2 bucks I was planning on at redbox. Thanks Sony.
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:29:15 PM

The "spoiler" was casting Garfield as Spiderman.
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 10:04:21 PM

@stapes

Agree. After all the footage they've releases, there will be no reason for me to watch this movie.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 10:10:54 PM

How is that a spoiler? The photo showed to us weeks ago already revealed Norman Osborn in the costume which he only would do if his father had died or pretended to. In either case, not much of a spoiler. LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 11:56:08 PM

a spoiler would be Tobey MacGuire is Peter Parker and Andrew is Spiderman
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 8th, 2014 at 12:06:53 AM

So Chris Cooper will be The Green Goblin in the 3rd mess of a movie?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 8th, 2014 at 12:30:36 AM

@Deaft0ne
They are trying to be unpredictable but thanks to the Internet we know everything coming before it happens. LOL Downside to it all.
johar writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 8:33:49 AM

This movie was amazing i have watched it like 10 times, like i have done this essayontime reviews and well i did one on this movie , anyways if it were me i rate this movie like 11/10!!
zaydi writes:
on April 20th, 2017 at 6:56:14 AM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: Language of desire
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:58:17 AM

American Sentinel University delivers the competitive advantages of accredited online nursing degree programs in nursing, informatics, MBA Health Care, DNP Executive Leadership and DNP Educational Leadership. Its affordable, flexible bachelor’s and master’s nursing degree programs are accredited by the Commission for the Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE). Christian Mejia Muscle Building
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:00:29 AM

American Sentinel University delivers the competitive advantages of accredited online nursing degree programs in nursing, informatics, MBA Health Care, DNP Executive Leadership and DNP Educational Leadership. Its affordable, flexible bachelor’s and master’s nursing degree programs are accredited by the Commission for the Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE). Custom enamel pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:07:22 AM

American Sentinel University delivers the competitive advantages of accredited online nursing degree programs in nursing, informatics, MBA Health Care, DNP Executive Leadership and DNP Educational Leadership. Its affordable, flexible bachelor’s and master’s nursing degree programs are accredited by the Commission for the Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE). Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:17:21 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale windows
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:00:50 AM

American Sentinel University delivers the competitive advantages of accredited online nursing degree programs in nursing, informatics, MBA Health Care, DNP Executive Leadership and DNP Educational Leadership. Its affordable, flexible bachelor’s and master’s nursing degree programs are accredited by the Commission for the Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE). tag at 55printing.comcheap print on canvas at 55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:45:40 AM

Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:17:32 AM

I can't read articles online all the time, however I'm happy I did today. This is extremely elegantly composed and your focuses are very much communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. cheap55printing.com/blog/tag/cheap-wedding-rsvp-postcard-template/
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 3:21:08 AM

American Sentinel University delivers the competitive advantages of accredited online nursing degree programs in nursing, informatics, MBA Health Care, DNP Executive Leadership and DNP Educational Leadership. Its affordable, flexible bachelor’s and master’s nursing degree programs are accredited by the Commission for the Collegiate Nursing Education (CCNE). software outsourcing
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 2:50:28 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 7:03:00 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 7:05:17 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:50:47 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:05:47 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is valuable For me Great Work. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:05:01 PM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much obliged... escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:03:41 AM

“Our program is geared towards educating leaders in nursing education. It is not a research degree like the Ph.D.; rather it is a practice degree for the discipline of nursing. And while an Ed.D. focuses on education, it is not specific to nursing education practitioners, which requires very different nuances,” explains Dr. Garner. buy SheetMetalWorks for SolidWorks
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:32:43 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared a useful and intriguing blog entry with individuals.. outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 26th, 2017 at 2:33:00 AM

I cherish the way you compose and share your corner! Exceptionally intriguing and distinctive! Keep it coming! outsource software
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:06:49 PM

Decent blog and totally exceptional. You can improve however despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. tac pack
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:07:20 AM

You have a decent point here!I thoroughly concur with what you have said!!Thanks for sharing your views...hope more individuals will read this article!!! escorts in beirut
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 11:17:44 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 1:53:09 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:43:07 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:14:15 AM

“Our program is geared towards educating leaders in nursing education. It is not a research degree like the Ph.D.; rather it is a practice degree for the discipline of nursing. And while an Ed.D. focuses on education, it is not specific to nursing education practitioners, which requires very different nuances,” explains Dr. Garner. buy SolidWorks software
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:24:59 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. ny public relations
Robinjack writes:
on December 17th, 2017 at 4:29:35 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another superb post. Where else might anybody be able to get that sort of information in such a perfect method for composing? buy PTC Mathcad Prime 3.1 F000
Robinjack writes:
on December 26th, 2017 at 2:11:34 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. how to plaster
jamesjack writes:
on January 29th, 2018 at 7:38:12 AM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... Furniture Removals Industry
jamesjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 12:45:24 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. AIRPORT TRANSFERS FULHAM
jamesjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 12:56:03 AM

For this web site, you will see our account, remember to go through this info. Airport Transfer Services
jamesjack writes:
on February 1st, 2018 at 11:03:20 PM

I've proper selected to build a blog, which I hold been deficient to do for a during. Acknowledges for this inform, it's really serviceable! voyance qualité
Robinjack writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 1:32:38 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and overhauling data. online bahis siteleri
jamesjack writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 10:14:02 AM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. charleston fly fishing guides
jamesjack writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 10:26:10 AM

For many people this is important, so check out my profile: broward divorce attorney
jamesjack writes:
on February 4th, 2018 at 10:24:38 PM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. Coral Springs divorce lawyer
jamesjack writes:
on February 9th, 2018 at 5:40:46 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: dentist in 60217
jamesjack writes:
on February 11th, 2018 at 11:13:16 AM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: tb rays tickets
jamesjack writes:
on February 12th, 2018 at 11:00:45 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. judas iscariot betrayer
jamesjack writes:
on February 13th, 2018 at 1:58:54 PM

In this article understand the most important thing, the item will give you a keyword rich link a great useful website page: Missouri Vacation Rentals
Robinjack writes:
on February 14th, 2018 at 12:43:17 PM

This is extremely fascinating substance! I have completely delighted in perusing your focuses and have reached the conclusion that you are right about a hefty portion of them. You are extraordinary. Gold Chokers
jamesjack writes:
on February 14th, 2018 at 11:19:14 PM

I wrote about a similar issue, I give you the link to my site. Orlando Title Loans
jamesjack writes:
on February 15th, 2018 at 12:06:56 PM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. video production services ho chi minh city
jamesjack writes:
on March 4th, 2018 at 7:22:27 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. sản xuất video quảng cáo
jamesjack writes:
on March 10th, 2018 at 12:15:49 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Technology News
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2018 at 8:44:13 AM

Profit primarily prime quality items -- you can understand them all within: David Jason, Roger Moore, Sean Connery, Buster Merryfield
jamesjack writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 3:34:42 AM

Interestingly you write, I will address you'll find exciting and interesting things on similar topics. live cricket app
jamesjack writes:
on March 14th, 2018 at 3:34:58 AM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. live cricket app
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 1:12:51 PM

Your online journal furnished us with profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, https://qrius.com/
Robinjack writes:
on March 30th, 2018 at 11:14:47 AM

You are very brave focuses in this article. I would have never thought to be any of these on the off chance that I didn't go over this. Much appreciated!. goshelford.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 12:40:22 PM

Wow i can say that this is another great article as expected of this blog.Bookmarked this site.. actor theatre
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 5:20:44 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. www.bahistadyum.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 5:20:48 PM

Really decent post. I just unearthed your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! online bahis siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 5:20:56 PM

This is an extraordinary article much obliged for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your website consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal consistently for Some most recent post. www.eniyiyabancibahissiteleri.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 8th, 2018 at 1:17:43 PM

It is imperative that we read blog post very carefully. I am already done it and find that this post is really amazing. online iddaa siteleri
Robinjack writes:
on April 13th, 2018 at 6:57:20 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. kebaponalti.gen.tr
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 9:03:57 AM

This is the kind of data I've long been attempting to discover. Much obliged to you for composing this data. online bahis siteler
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2018 at 2:02:24 PM

I read that Post and got it fine and useful. drravibalu.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 2:10:38 PM

Much obliged for each other useful site. The spot else might just I understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have an endeavor that I'm a few seconds ago working on, and I have been watchful for such data. dizi haberleri
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2018 at 12:38:52 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and entirely useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. www.stopdogbarkingbook.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2018 at 12:38:56 PM

Really decent post. I just unearthed your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! iddaa oyna
Robinjack writes:
on April 20th, 2018 at 12:39:02 PM

This is an extraordinary article much obliged for sharing this enlightening data. I will visit your website consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your web journal consistently for Some most recent post. tanning lotion

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved