WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Kiefer Sutherland as Jack Bauer in "24: Live Another Day"

Posted: March 7th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Kiefer Sutherland as Jack Bauer in "24: Live Another Day"Submit Comment
20th Century Fox Television just unveiled the first photos from the return of its "24" TV series, called "24: Live Another Day," giving us a look at Kiefer Sutherland, Benjamin Bratt, and more. Check everything out below.

Plot: Four years ago, we left Jack a fugitive from justice and we're going to pick him up four years later in London. Jack is soon back on the run and it takes us into the streets of London and in places that break new ground for the show. We've shot in New York, Washington, Los Angeles and Cape Town -- but now we're in London and Jack's loose on the streets of Europe, hunted by and hunting bad guys.

"24: Live Another Day" is set to debut during the summer of 2014 on Fox.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 4:13:32 AM

This is definitely on my download list!
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 5:28:49 AM

homeless elf prostitute
boogiel writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 6:37:35 AM


Whoa. Chloe got uglier. So much for revamped series.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 8:20:37 AM

Now Jack is back with a black sack!
Avirex writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 8:24:54 AM

pornfly wins this thread
cress writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:03:15 AM

"Four years ago, we left Jack a fugitive from justice..."

Did we? Because I couldn't make it through that last season due to it SUCKING BALLS. But I'm definitely watching this again, because I think the time off and shortened season will produce a solid return for Jack Bauer.



Tanman32123 writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:05:52 AM

Grrrr still wondering if I should try to watch all the episodes before this starts...
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:08:20 AM

Wonder how long it will take before Jack f*cks up Benjamin Bratt. Friend or foe at some point Bratt has to be introduced to infamous Bauer sleeper hold.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:09:49 AM

Guarantee this will be awesome!!!
elrei writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:13:56 AM

I'm in season 4 episode 15. Does this get better? 'Cause so far is just mediocre.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:34:35 AM

@tanman: Watching a 24 marathon can be positive and negative. The first 3-4 seasons are some of the best in tv history, but after such success the show starts having issues with repeating itself. The formula gets somewhat redundant and some of the acting gets pretty ridiculous. It's constant saving grace is Kiefer. He brings such intensity to everything he does on that show and still manages to make every emotion feel genuine and unrehearsed. Dude carries the show through its season 5-6 low point. The show gets back on the rails in season 7 and then closes with what might be the toughest/craziest final season in tv history. Season 8 is just plain nuts!!! Kiefer is at his best while his character Jack is at his absolute worst. It's f*cking beautiful man.

So yes, watch all the episodes before this hits. It's a roller coaster worth the ride.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:42:04 AM

I just want to see Elisha Cuthbert naked.
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 9:53:49 AM

Beware, a lot of the material has an emotional attachment to the 9/11 era it was filmed in. There's a chance that seeing it now might be emotionally different than seeing it during the time of its release. This show was great playing on the emotions and debates of its time. Terrorism fear, weapons of mass destruction, Big Brother surveillance, private Blackwater military contractors, corrupt shadow governments, etc.... While all of these things are still debates we're struggling with now, they were even more prevalent when the show was on. Just saying there might be some emotional disconnect with watching the show now out of the context of its time (kind of liking watching Cold War 80s films now).
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 10:28:04 AM

Pass !!!
mediocre show at best
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 10:30:21 AM

Season 5 was one of the best seasons they did SAC, the crappy seasons were 3,6 and 8. The rest were very solid most of the time.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 10:31:05 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JUBIU0gkWfs
cress writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 10:46:07 AM

@Sac. I doubt that. I just thought 24 was a great, fast-paced, action oriented show that was full of twists and turns from minute to minute. It'll still be as enjoyable in myopinion.
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 12:10:16 PM

@Sac, I'll have to buy some seasons then!
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 12:59:51 PM

Lol this happens every time 24 is discussed. Everyone has their favorite seasons. To each his own.

I loved season 3. Jack's battle with drug addiction was pretty fun. Lots of classic Jack sweating and screaming. The Salazars were pretty decent drug lord bad guys and the Cordilla virus was some nasty sh*t. Kim was especially bad the entire season though.

I will agree that season 5 wasn't that bad. Mrs Logan annoyed the living sh*t out of me though. One of the better endings to a season.

Unless you just didn't like how far over the edge Jack went, I just can't see how anyone couldn't like season 8. Jack is completely out of control, everyone is against him, and there is no coming back from the places he goes. Kiefer was absolutely at his best.
vincere01 writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 1:44:47 PM

iMO the best version of jack is from family guy. Always yelling lol.

Im not a huge fan of the series. I watched most of the series, but it was way to repetitive for my taste.

It was the same old same old every season. I guess it was just the concept but having that many "bad days" that also called for jack to be the "only one that can save everyone" thing just got boring.

It needed alot more variety. Alot of the acting got ridiculous as mentioned above. But it just got maddeningly implausible at times. Due to the subject matter of the show that just became a huge turn off to me.

Season 1 ill liken to die hard 1.

The rest just became live free and die hard and die hard 5 to me. Repetitive, unoriginal, ridiculous and boring.

There were episode's amongst the later seasons that veered the show more towards die hard with a vengeance territory of respectability.

But to me it never returned to the same quality, originality or just plain entertainment level as season 1.

If they make this enough different from the main series, and not just a episode number difference it could be good. Maybe make the stakes not nearly as high???

For instance I much prefer die hard(saving like 50 people) compared to live free or die hard(country scale attack)
minkowski writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 3:13:01 PM

Should be pretty f*cking good.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 4:16:56 PM

24s boring as f*ck. dude just yells and cuts folks heads of. weeds is where its at
Biz Malarkey writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 7:39:40 PM

Never watched it and don't plan too
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 8:36:40 PM

Your loss Biz
SACdaddy writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 8:42:52 PM

Don't really care but the fighter in me asks why not watch it Biz????

PLASTlC MAN writes:
on March 7th, 2014 at 8:48:36 PM

Show f*cking sucked. Dunno what you faggots are on about. And what was with that sh*t in season six about the little fan dude being Jacks brother? Stupid. Season after season of some faggot sh*t!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved