WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster For "Monsters University" Short Film, Called "Party Central"

Posted: March 6th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster For "Monsters University" Short Film, Called "Party Central"Submit Comment
Pixar will unveil a new "Monsters University" short film, called "Party Central," in front of theatrical showings of "Muppets Most Wanted," which will be released on March 21st.

Today, we have a poster for the short, giving us a look at Mike (Billy Crystal), Sulley (John Goodman) and the rest of the party monsters. Check it out below.

"Party Central" director Kelsey Mann spoke about where the idea for the short film came from. "When you first meet the Oozma Kappas, they go to their fraternity house and the first thing they say is, 'Welcome to party central! We haven't thrown a party yet, but when we do we'll be ready.' I kept telling Dan [Scanlon], 'I really want to see their party. We have to do it in the credits or something.' Then when the idea of doing a short came up, we were like, 'That could be the party!'"

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
!JB! writes:
on March 6th, 2014 at 2:04:01 PM

Look Bullit, a mouth. Shove your old wrinkled c*ck in it you ugly Queer c*m licking piss soaked c*nt.
minkowski writes:
on March 6th, 2014 at 3:43:30 PM

^^That one made me laugh. Dunno why. Maybe the energetic cadence, which is usually what makes your comments so funny.

Anyway.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:52:45 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top rated high quality data you present to all your visitors? http://www.foodallergysingapore.org/obat-tradisional-kanker-rahim-serviks-yang-alami/ Will be back again frequently to check up on brand new article.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:53:07 AM

Your publish had provided me with another point of view on this topic. I had no concept that things may work in this method as well. http://www.dandelionandgrey.com/obat-herbal-kanker-rahim-serviks-yang-alami/ Thank you for sharing your opinion.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:53:36 AM

I found useful information on this topic as I am focusing on a business project. http://www.apsense.com/article/obat-herbal-kanker-darah-stadium-2-ampuh.html Cheers posting relative information and it's currently becoming easier to completely finish this project
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:53:58 AM

I will be presently implementing an assignment and I have been exploring your blog for several hours. http://moowrap.net/team_display.php?teamid=3599 Appreciate your the idea proved beneficial for me.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:54:16 AM

I most likely appreciating every single of this. will be an incredible and very good impart. I should much obliged. https://sites.google.com/site/obatherbalstrokealami/ Great employment! You all an incredible page, and have some extraordinary substance.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:54:39 AM

I have been very encouraged to locate this website. I desired to thanks with this special study. http://www.mamada.us/obat-herbal-stroke-yang-ampuh-tanpa-efek-samping/ I certainly savored every single the idea and I've you bookmarked to look in brand new things you write.
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 6:58:11 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Lose weight with Chris
Robinjack writes:
on August 28th, 2017 at 5:00:08 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Custom pins
Robinjack writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 4:07:00 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Custom medals
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 1:17:01 AM

Clash Royale PC is a strategy game in real time, where you fight against other players online in frantic duels. Here, you can find all the characters from Clash of Clans: Giants, Barbarian Kings, Wall Breakers, Archers. Download the PC game now! clash royale pc
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 2:00:32 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. 55printing.com/blogs/tag/low-cost-customized-flyers-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:58:52 AM

I respect this article for the all around looked into substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am awed with your work and expertise. Much thanks to you to such an extent. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 1:45:30 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives inside and out data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this profitable data for all,.. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-postcard-design-printing/
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 6:51:01 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. offshore software development
Robinjack writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 6:17:24 AM

Decent Informative Blog having pleasant sharing.. order cheap canvas prints 2 at cheap55printing.com
Robinjack writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 4:13:52 AM

I am glad to discover this post Very valuable for me, as it contains part of data. I Always like to peruse The Quality and happy I discovered this thing in you post. Much appreciated outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 7:02:56 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 3:50:44 AM

Nicorinse removes tar and nicotine from your mouth, gums, teeth, tongue and throat for better oral health and protection all year long. It might even help you quit tobacco. Dry mouth
Robinjack writes:
on October 18th, 2017 at 7:18:08 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Cheap Ansys 18.2
Robinjack writes:
on October 21st, 2017 at 12:05:39 PM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2017 at 12:04:49 PM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are likewise a few organizations which gives free specimens. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on October 25th, 2017 at 6:02:36 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is helpful For me Great Work. buy powermill
Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:06:38 PM

Much obliged to you for such an elegantly composed article. It's brimming with quick data and engrossing portrayals. Your perspective is the best among numerous. hoodies canada
Rafael writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 7:13:21 AM

we build high quality PA DA TF CF blog comments for helping improve your site SEO quaickly. backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 9:07:05 AM

Good artcile, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting. escort beirut
recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 11:25:21 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 2:00:04 AM

Robinjack writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 6:53:29 AM

Situs QQRaja.com merupakan situs poker online terpercaya yang memberikan berbagai macam game seperti Judi Domino Online terbesar dan terpercaya di Indonesia. agen poker online
sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:45:40 PM

Robinjack writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 7:42:59 AM

I know your mastery on this. I must say we ought to have an online dialog on this. Composing just remarks will close the discourse straight away! Furthermore, will limit the advantages from this data. iPhone 8 case/covers
Robinjack writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 5:14:03 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is helpful For me Great Work. buy Ansys
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 3:07:05 AM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. www.twentymotion.com/best-hoverboards-reviews/
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2017 at 6:24:39 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog once more, it has been months for me. Well this article that ive been waited for therefore long. i want this article to finish my assignment within the faculty, and it has same topic together with your article. Thanks, nice share. tech pr firms
Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 6:59:28 AM

Much obliged for this incredible post, i discover it exceptionally fascinating and extremely well thoroughly considered and set up together. I anticipate perusing your work later on. Auto Equity Loans Miami
Robinjack writes:
on December 5th, 2017 at 7:19:13 AM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. the3weekdietreviewsx

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved