WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at "The Human Centipede 3"

Posted: March 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at "The Human Centipede 3"Submit Comment
Entertainment Weekly just unveiled the first photo from Tom Six's "The Human Centipede 3 (Final Sequence)," giving us a look at Dieter Laser, the villain from the first film. Check out the photo below.

"'THC Part 3' will be totally different from Parts 1 and 2 and certainly not as gross," Six told EW. "But it will be the most controversial one politically-wise. It will have a lot of self-mockery and will be the most darkly comical of the three. Parts 1 and 2 have a very European feel. Part 3 is very American with the highest budget, a big movie score, widescreen, and an XXL human centipede. It's set in an American maximum security prison in the middle of the desert. Plot-wise I won't share details yet but if you let your imagination run wild you might get ideas."

The new movie stars Eric Roberts, Tommy "Tiny" Lister, Robert LaSardo and Bree Olson. It was previously reported that the film contains a 500-person centipede.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
!JB! writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 2:27:23 AM

This is ass fingering material for Bullit, he will love this f*cking sh*t.

Ridiculous piss drenched c*nt.
!JB! writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 2:31:31 AM

But would be worth licking Bree Olsens ass though.




Tanman32123 writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 3:20:58 AM

I downloaded the first years ago and stopped watching 20 mins in cause it was boring. Everything I've seen and heard point to these movies being just stupid. Should I even bother folks?
!JB! writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 3:44:24 AM

Your a d*ckhead so give it a go. Normal people wouldn't even need to f*cking ask.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 4:19:29 AM

@Tanman
I sat through the whole thing...believe me,
dont bother !!
KillerCOck writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 4:55:10 AM

I'm watching it just cuz of DEebo!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 7:30:01 AM

Danny Devito and Christopher Walken.
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 8:40:17 AM

Bleh.
M. Bullitt writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 9:06:37 AM

And this is Top News of the day!
Tanman32123 writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 10:08:02 AM

Thanks BJ lol

And hey JB, You're so cute man. Adorable :)
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 11:31:11 AM

bring your crap films to America

bigger budget,wider screen,wider screen,crappier crap
with B- actors and a porn star tossed in for bad measure
!JB! writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 12:05:09 PM

M. Bullitt writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 9:06:37 AM
And this is Top News of the day!


No assface, But it sure gets you hot under the ballbag doesn't it mr piss.
TheAmicko writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 1:11:48 PM

"Devito and Walken" LOL!!! Btw. f*ck this disgusting crap!
sedibus writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 2:03:41 PM

Going to rewatch Source Code and Nicolas Cage's Drive Angry, they say that movie is sh*tty.

As for this trilogy, I prefer watching The Matrix Trilogy again two times in a row.

PORN-FLY writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 2:10:41 PM

dont forget Only God Forgives
sedibus writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 3:45:48 PM

Only God Forgives is a really cool movie. It's pays great rendition to the movies Alejandro Jodorowsky do, and at the same time stands on its own.

Would be very cool to see Refn adapting the Jodorowsky & Moebius GN The Incal into a series of films.

I heard Nicolas Winding Refn is planning on making a TV Series adaptation of Barbarella.
minkowski writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 4:59:36 PM

If Tom Six were ambitious, he'd head up The Human Millipede instead of another sequel to a film that was made merely to shock people.

One trick pony indeed.
nowtheresabatman writes:
on March 5th, 2014 at 5:44:22 PM

lol this is some sick sh*t!
drewsmit24 writes:
on March 9th, 2014 at 8:05:19 PM

Kiss my ass...human centipede

-Childish Gambino
zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:38 PM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. TV Installation Fulham
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:37:11 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:37:42 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 1:04:53 PM

Really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us.Great site and a great topic as well i really get amazed to read this. Its really good. Hotel furniture center
jamesjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 12:42:28 AM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more. Marriage Certificate
sjaden writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 11:24:23 AM

I am positively sharing this on my fb page, it'll be sensible for you furthermore, thanks.!
best camping stools
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 5:23:46 AM

Good content is essential for readers for getting enticed to your website for fantastic content, acquire some more below through.!
sheds for sale
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:19:51 AM

I wanted to leave a little comment to support you and wish you a good continuation. Wishing you the best of luck for all your blogging efforts. ابتسامة
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 2:44:34 PM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more.!
cable draq chain
Robinjack writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 1:47:39 PM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your web journal and nitty gritty data you offer.Thanks. limo service ct
pioneerseo writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 11:00:01 PM

I just got to this shocking site in the no so removed past. I was truly gotten with the bit of advantages you have here. Huge thumbs up for making such heavenly blog page !http://www.a-counter.com/people-search-for-possums-online/
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:56:39 PM

Is it okay to post part of this on my website basically post a hyperlink to this webpage? escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 5:56:21 AM

If you don't mind share more like that. beirut escorts
sjaden writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 4:02:03 PM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more.
Self Assessment Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 11:37:10 AM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more.
Accountants East Grinstead
sjaden writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 5:11:41 PM

Great post i must say and thanks for the information. Education is definitely a sticky subject. However, is still among the leading topics of our time. I appreciate your post and look forward to more
armario de cozinha planejado
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 12:50:59 PM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out.
ccv dumps
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:04:55 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. Termite Inspection West Chester
johar writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 3:10:17 PM

Termitequotes.com.au
We have the latest Thermal Imaging Technology to find Termites wherever they are hidden. It’s like X-ray!
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:49:59 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. custom t shirts
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 1:42:36 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us. escorts lebanon
johar writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 2:16:22 PM

Home Inspect Qld
There are a huge number of different inspections that have to be done before you can open for business. Even if you're building a new home, you have to get several types of inspections.
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 11:09:07 AM

Much obliged for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 10:59:54 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. Securities Arbitration Lawyer
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 3:07:21 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 5th, 2017 at 11:28:34 PM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 2:01:15 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:45:55 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 8th, 2018 at 9:43:11 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 1:20:50 AM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 1:24:44 AM

enable writes:
on February 25th, 2018 at 5:55:42 AM

I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can not wait to read far more from you.
https://vegasweddingsplanner.com/
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2018 at 1:04:26 PM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You're composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. Air Conditioning Tucson
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2018 at 4:18:50 AM

Spot lets start on this write-up, I seriously think this excellent website wants much more consideration. I’ll probably be once more to study far more, many thanks for that information. drywall insurance
Robinjack writes:
on September 5th, 2018 at 7:18:26 AM

Regards for this post, I am a big big fan of this site would like to go on updated. Retro clothes
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 2:32:26 AM

I love your wp format, where did you get a hold of it? high domain authority sites for backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 1:28:25 AM

I would like to express appreciation to you for rescuing me from this type of dilemma. Right after looking through the internet and meeting ways that were not powerful, I assumed my life was well over. Living minus the approaches to the problems you have sorted out through your good post is a critical case, and the kind which may have in a negative way affected my entire career if I had not come across your blog. Your main competence and kindness in handling all the stuff was important. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t come across such a point like this. I can at this moment look forward to my future. Thanks for your time so much for this high quality and result oriented help. I won’t be reluctant to recommend your web sites to anyone who needs and wants tips about this subject. comment backlink
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:13:55 AM

I must admit that your post is really interesting. I have spent a lot of my spare time reading your content. Thank you a lot! highest score in ipl 2019
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:21:37 AM

I truly delighted in perusing this post, huge fan. Keep doing awesome me when would you be able to distribute more articles or where would I be able to peruse more on the subject? good friday verses
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:27:42 AM

I love your wp format, where did you get a hold of it? has easter ever been on april fools day
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 11:30:51 AM

Simply respecting your work and considering how you dealt with this web journal so well. It's remarkable to the point that I can't stand to not experience this significant data at whatever point I surf the web! high DA blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on March 26th, 2019 at 7:31:08 AM

I would also like to add when you do not now have an insurance policy or perhaps you do not belong to any group insurance, chances are you’ll well take advantage of seeking assistance from a health insurance broker. Self-employed or those with medical conditions typically seek the help of any health insurance specialist. Thanks for your short article. love between mother and son quotes
Robinjack writes:
on March 26th, 2019 at 8:08:33 AM

nature is definately not expensive. go on a hike with friends, or just explore a forest. there are always creeks to walk thru and all kinds of colorful plants and flowers. even frisbee golf is fun, free, and good exercise islam bible
Robinjack writes:
on April 9th, 2019 at 8:00:05 AM

Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2019 at 5:09:20 AM

Your blog is one of a kind, i love the way you organize the topics.:’-”‘ Insubordination in the Workplace Write Up
Robinjack writes:
on June 24th, 2019 at 5:11:33 AM

we have a restaurant in LA and we usually got our restaurant supplies from a quality retailer., Mastering Geography Pearson
Robinjack writes:
on June 24th, 2019 at 5:13:48 AM

we have a restaurant in LA and we usually got our restaurant supplies from a quality retailer., Mastering Geography Pearson
Robinjack writes:
on June 26th, 2019 at 7:39:16 AM

'We must be global Christians with a global vision because our God is a global God.' By John Stott Barney Lerten
Robinjack writes:
on July 1st, 2019 at 3:15:12 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn anything like this before. So nice to find any person with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is wanted on the internet, someone with a little bit originality. useful job for bringing something new to the web! Free SEO Plugin For WordPress
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2019 at 6:09:25 AM

A person essentially help to make significantly articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to create this particular publish incredible. Wonderful task! bandar togel china
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2019 at 12:10:09 PM

we have collectibles at home that we display in our living room. they are quite nice, vintage shops near me
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2019 at 5:06:08 AM

Only a few blogger would discuss this topic the way you do.’.”`: sugar dating sites & apps
Robinjack writes:
on September 5th, 2019 at 7:39:23 AM

I simply wanted to thank you so much once more. I’m not certain the things I could possibly have created in the absence of the actual smart ideas revealed by you on my situation. It actually was a alarming difficulty for me, however , looking at a professional tactic you dealt with that forced me to cry with gladness. Extremely happy for your service and even wish you really know what an amazing job you were accomplishing training other individuals all through a site. More than likely you haven’t come across any of us. plus size teddies

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved