WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Role in "Terminator: Genesis," Reveals Start Date

Posted: March 3rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirms Role in "Terminator: Genesis," Reveals Start DateSubmit Comment
During a new interview, Arnold Schwarzenegger confirmed that he'll be returning for the next "Terminator" film, called "Terminator: Genesis." He went on to talk about when the film will begin shooting and his thought on the script.

"We start filming in the middle or in the end of April and it will be a four or four-and-a-half month long shoot," he said. "We will be filming it in New Orleans with some of it in San Francisco and maybe a little of it in LA, but most of it will be done in New Orleans."

Schwarzenegger continued: "I'm really looking forward to that because as you know, the last time when they did the 'Terminator,' it was when I was Governor and so I couldn't be in that movie. But now I'm back again and they are very excited about having me in the film. The script is fantastic so I'm really looking forward to this film."

"Terminator: Genesis" will co-star Jason Clarke, Emilia Clarke, and Jai Courtney. It's directed by Alan Taylor (Thor: The Dark World) and is set to hit theaters on July 1st, 2015.

Source: The Arnold Fans


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 12:50:21 AM

Itiz sooo fantaaaaatik!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 12:50:40 AM

+z
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 1:26:51 AM

its so friggin funny in my head right now
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 2:03:15 AM

Lol
boogiel writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 2:03:36 AM

So I guess he'll reprise his role as US Army sergeant Candy. Too bad that scene was deleted in salvation.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 2:11:45 AM

Yeah I assume he will be a human in this one.
sedibus writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 2:27:50 AM

You know, I think the woman Laeta Kalogridis is a very good screenwriter, I must admit when I saw the Oliver Stone movie Alexander where I thought everything was pretty amazing on that movie, I thinks is a very underrated epic flick.

I mean, once a director like Tarkovsky admired a movie like the first Terminator, you know there is some serious sh*t going on with that stuff.

I liked the Matrix trilogy, in fact I'll be watching the whole goddamn thing very soon.

I mean, c'mon, I know the scene with the architect was way up it's own ass and then with the deux ex machina, like WTF vibe to it.

I don't think the siblings were trying to make people believe they were doing some trascendental sh*t.

Just for the record, I remember watching a picture of lana when she was larry in which he's wearing a shirt with the marilyn monroe face andy warhol did.


PORN-FLY writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 2:47:50 AM

SEDIBUS owns and operates a peyote dispensary

Džeko writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 3:06:59 AM

I read that in Arnold voice.
hellsing writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 3:52:35 AM

a chance to see the mother of dragons in a film i'm so there
sedibus writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 4:30:23 AM

PORN-FLY, you got me there, dude.

Cheers!

I just wish.
Cannon writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 6:15:06 AM


"I'm going to be in da moovy and dat gural from da Hungry Games moovy is going to in it too and she's going to play my wife and weya going to have dis really hot sex scene and den I'm going to fight otha Tuamanaytas who look like me and I'm going to have Jahn Connah wit me but he won't be played by da Batman guy but some otha guy and da gural from da TV show called Hungry Games Thlones or Hungry Hippos or somesing like dat is going to play Salah Connah and weya probably going to have a really hot sex scene too and I'm going to get really pumped up for da moovy and it's going to be fantaastic."

..."It's going to be fantaastic."

Stapes writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 7:07:04 AM

New Orleans? Dah f*ck?
BadChadB33 writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 9:35:18 AM

Jai Courtney as Reese??? Still can't understand these horrendous casting choices lately.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 10:20:47 AM

Lol cannon
i124q writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 10:56:03 AM

Shouldn't it really be called - Terminator: Geriatric.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 1:29:35 PM

@ Džeko, lol that's what i did
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 4:42:02 PM

New Orleans? What, no filming in Detroit for the post-apocalyptic scenes? Even Michael Bay got that one right.
minkowski writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 6:28:58 PM

The T-1000 plays Arnie's walker in this one, I hear.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved