WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vincent D'Onofrio is the Villain in "Jurassic World"

Posted: February 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vincent DSubmit Comment
Vincent D'Onofrio ("Law and Order: Criminal Intent," Men in Black, Full Metal Jacket) has been cast as the villain in the fourth "Jurassic Park" installment, called "Jurassic World."

The actor is joining a cast that already includes Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Ty Simpkins, Jake Johnson, Nick Robinson and Irrfan Khan. Very little is known about the story, except that it takes place twenty two years after the events in the original film.

"Jurassic World" will be directed by Colin Trevorrow (Safety Not Guaranteed) and is set to hit theaters on June 12th, 2015.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 11:07:39 PM

He does scare the crap out of me. I remember when I first saw "The Cell" and he was definitely the best part of the film. He always looks deranged and ready to kill...which in this case be perfect. Besides Law and Order, I've never seen him as a good guy. Has he been a good guy ever?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 11:15:00 PM

I thought the dinosaurs were the villains...go figure.

@sleuth...he was a good guy in "The Break Up", "Ed Wood", "Ass Backwards"...and probably others....lol.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 11:35:48 PM

@DaveThePhotoGuy
LOL Yeah see I haven't see The Break Up although I want to see Ed Wood. He must have been younger at the time. So use to his older face. LOL
Whitta writes:
on March 1st, 2014 at 1:07:12 AM

I'm kind of excited to see this film now.

Aslong as they still use animatronic dinosaurs for the most part, like they did in the first 2 films, I think this will turn out great.

Or atleast better than the 3rd film... here's hoping.
Deaft0ne writes:
on March 1st, 2014 at 1:14:31 AM

He had a brief 'cameo' in Ed Wood as Orson Welles. I would hardly count that as playing a good guy and Orson Welles was a total *sshole in real life.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on March 1st, 2014 at 1:19:37 AM

@Deaft0ne
Still, an *sshole is not always a villain, nor is a villain always an *sshole. LOL
Cannon writes:
on March 1st, 2014 at 10:45:22 AM


Eh, I hope they don't take the "villain" aspect to any caricatured extreme. A film like this doesn't need one.

minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2014 at 3:01:35 PM

Vincent's bloated as f*ck now, from what I've seen, so I assume he'll be playing the role of "the world" in the film.
minkowski writes:
on March 1st, 2014 at 3:02:25 PM

Also, I think you people are forgetting one of his coolest roles: that of Programmer/Evil Bartender in The Thirteenth Floor.
PORN-FLY writes:
on March 1st, 2014 at 5:21:55 PM

or Dustin's fav, Thor the sweaty shiny mechanic from Adventures In Babysitting

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved