WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

M. Night Shyamalan Shooting Ultra Low-Budget Film "Sundowning"

Posted: February 28th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
M. Night Shyamalan Shooting Ultra Low-Budget Film "Sundowning"Submit Comment
M Night Shyamalan quickly became one of Hollywood's top directors after such hits as "The Sixth Sense," "Unbreakable" and "Signs." But then came "Lady in the Water," "The Happening," "The Last Airbender" and "After Earth."

Since then, Shyamalan's reputation has been destroyed. But the director isn't giving up and is returning to his roots. According to his Twitter account, he recently started shooting a low-budget movie, called "Sundowning," that apparently has a cast and crew of about ten people.

"In Philly, under a foot of snow. Crews digging out to get to our house where we are shooting the microfilm," Shyamalan wrote. "The cast is sensational. The performances were so captivating. I was walking on air as I went home. I hope I don't screw this up."

Very little is known about the new movie, but there are rumors stating that Bruce Willis and Denzel Washington will appear in it. Stay tuned.

Source: M. Night Shyamalan


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KillerCOck writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 2:52:21 AM

Shoulda filmed in Canada
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 2:53:24 AM

there are rumors stating that Bruce Willis and Denzel Washington will appear in it

i believe that like i believe Christina Applegate's flabby lil bladders are actual boobs
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 3:21:20 AM

If Bruce is in it I'll go see.
boogiel writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 6:01:33 AM

Ultra Low budget filming.


Finally, a proper place for Shyamalalalalan.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 9:30:35 AM

Meh.
sedibus writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 11:55:05 AM

Basically meh, yes, but hell, I even want my enemies to succeeded in their endeavours, riiiight.

Sigh.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 12:17:13 PM

I wonder when he was filming we haven't had snow in two weeks dipsh*t
vincere01 writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 12:34:42 PM

Micro budget?? Sounds like he annoyed the studio with his never ending calls that they just gave him a tiny budget to get him to go away for a few months.

Just gonna write it off for taxes so win/win
Doucheception writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 12:44:25 PM

M. Night Shat-alian
minkowski writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 7:17:07 PM

This f*cking curry-eating sh*tstain would f*ck up a cartoon version of the Kama Sutra with killer trees, mermaids in pools and toilet paper space ships.

His sun went down a long time ago.

Time to f*ck off in the dark, M. Night sh*tforbrains.
capsule writes:
on February 28th, 2014 at 9:45:16 PM

Does the M stand for Mistake?
CelluloidMan writes:
on March 3rd, 2014 at 11:53:53 PM

"I hope I don't screw this up."

Kinda late to worry about that, eh?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved