WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Smurfs 3" Will Be Completely Animated

Posted: February 26th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Smurfs 3" Will Be Completely AnimatedSubmit Comment
It a new article about Sony Pictures, Variety is reporting that the studio is fast-tracking a third installment in its "Smurfs" franchise. But unlikely the previous films, "The Smurfs 3" will be completely animated.

The first movie hit theaters back in 2011 and ended up grossing $564 million on a budget of $110 million. The sequel cost just as much, but its earnings dropped all the way to $348 million.

"The Smurfs 3" is scheduled to hit theaters on August 14th, 2015.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
!JB! writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 5:40:26 AM

Bullit will hate that, won't be able to jerk off and finger his ass to Neil Patrick Harris.
Donyae 420 writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 8:42:35 AM

UNLIKE ALEX
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 1:32:14 PM

hmm...you'd think after two films they'd do something cheaper less costly, based on the money the last film pulled in...but smurfs, overrated, was better as a cartoon and i still didn't really watch it much
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 4:38:29 PM

In other words, the damned humans cost the studio more money because the first one made so much, thus new contractual obligations put a squeeze on an under-performing film, hence no humans this time around. Lower budget, larger profit margin.

Didn't they do something similar with Garfield and Stuart Little? And didn't that fail miserably?
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 5:17:58 PM

you are correct mink, stuart little and garfield went down under, especially when you keep milking a sequel out of it, people begin to get annoyed of it and no longer care for it, well, always goes back to its roots just like the first few seasons for any tv show
minkowski writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 7:40:39 PM

^^Maybe they should just do Smurf porn instead. Combine smurf and twerk and call it The Smerks.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 8:01:25 PM

So will Hank Azaria just voice Gargamel now?
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 8:03:48 PM

I guess so because he already did for this animated special:

http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Smurfs:_The_Legend_of_Smurfy_Hollow
brigulon13 writes:
on February 27th, 2014 at 2:37:50 AM

Better than more Spiderman news.
johar writes:
on November 27th, 2016 at 10:35:00 AM

Omg i love Smurfs especialy after i saw them supporting essay on time services, and now that they are making it all animated, they definitely have to bring Barney back though, honestly the movie will be nothing without him, so yea, patiently waiting for this movie now!
zaydi writes:
on December 7th, 2016 at 3:14:01 AM

For those who are still confused between the major differences between literacy and education, should check out Language of Desire comparison of the two! It is indeed the most precise and comprehensive comparison, which will make you very clear on the both and will also make you realize your stance.
zaydi writes:
on December 11th, 2016 at 1:41:02 PM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. prosolution results
zaydi writes:
on December 12th, 2016 at 4:54:14 AM

I use only high quality materials - you can see them at: liposomal turmeric extract uk
jamesjack writes:
on December 15th, 2016 at 9:33:18 AM

It's really nice and meanful. it's really cool blog. Linking is very useful thing.you have really helped lots of people who visit blog and provide them usefull information. melts the fat
zaydi writes:
on December 20th, 2016 at 3:11:51 PM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... Your Online Presence
zaydi writes:
on December 22nd, 2016 at 3:00:54 PM

There is so much in this article that I would never have thought of on my own. Your content gives readers things to think about in an interesting way. Locksmith Colchester
jamesjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2016 at 12:39:22 AM

The worst part of it was that the software only worked intermittently and the data was not accurate. You obviously canot confront anyone about what you have discovered if the information is not right. boosts speed and physical power
zaydi writes:
on December 29th, 2016 at 5:09:46 PM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... Edinburgh Tradesmen
zaydi writes:
on December 31st, 2016 at 3:14:38 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. eczema free forever reviews
zaydi writes:
on December 31st, 2016 at 3:37:34 AM

For many people this is the best solution here see how to do it. penomet hydro pump
zaydi writes:
on January 11th, 2017 at 5:18:33 AM

This content is simply exciting and creative. I have been deciding on a institutional move and this has helped me with one aspect. click here
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:55:27 AM

Great data on your website, thank you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to impart to us. Stunning knowledge you have on this present, it"s pleasant to discover a site that points of interest such a great amount of data about distinctive specialists. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:49:48 AM

Only a grinning visitant here to share the adoration (:, btw remarkable style. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:10:14 AM

Much thanks for the sharing! COOL.. Cardiac Care and Safety
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 7:05:20 AM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. Accountants Crawley
johar writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 5:23:50 AM

Oliver P Terry
Launceston, Tasmania, Australia

Education:

1. Swinburne University of Technology

Diploma of Project Management
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 5:27:36 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 12:02:28 AM

aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 2:35:25 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 11th, 2017 at 11:52:17 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 8th, 2018 at 10:18:54 PM

Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2018 at 6:14:31 AM

Very interesting points you have observed , thankyou for posting . Togel Online
Robinjack writes:
on November 1st, 2018 at 6:28:21 AM

I needed to thank you for this extraordinary read!! I unquestionably appreciating each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. article submission service
Robinjack writes:
on November 9th, 2018 at 8:43:40 AM

Very man or woman speeches need to seat giving observe into couples. Brand new sound system just before unnecessary people should always be mindful of generally senior general rule from public speaking, which is to be the mini. best man speaches 카지노사이트
Robinjack writes:
on November 20th, 2018 at 1:52:40 PM

if I were a frog, would this post make me jump? I think … maybe nordicbet
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2018 at 3:22:30 AM

All the IRS . GOV will not pay appeal with any sort of too much tax burden funds, so you are really bringing it inside pants just by never changing your own taxation obligations. phoenix tears for sale
Robinjack writes:
on November 25th, 2018 at 3:26:42 PM

Very great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and I hope you write once more very soon! carpet cleaning champaign
Robinjack writes:
on November 26th, 2018 at 1:44:36 PM

You really should take part in a tournament for starters of the best blogs on-line. I am going to recommend this great site! 32red
Robinjack writes:
on November 27th, 2018 at 12:22:53 PM

nairobiraha.com
quel cost just as much, but its earnings dropped all the way to $348 million.

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=30542#ixzz5Y4p3AHDL
Robinjack writes:
on November 28th, 2018 at 8:14:36 AM

This web-site is actually a walk-through rather than the info you desired concerning this and didn’t know who to inquire about. Glimpse here, and you’ll absolutely discover it. betclic
Robinjack writes:
on November 29th, 2018 at 8:50:31 AM

I discovered your blog internet site on bing and appearance several of your early posts. Preserve up the very good operate. I just now additional the RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking toward reading far more on your part down the road!… cresus casino
Robinjack writes:
on December 1st, 2018 at 11:14:28 AM

Personally, I have found that to remain probably the most fascinating topics when it draws a parallel to. Parallel Profits
Robinjack writes:
on December 2nd, 2018 at 8:17:43 AM

Slide small cooking pot in the cable to make it easier for you to link the other big wooden bead for the conclude with the cord. Detoxification
Robinjack writes:
on December 8th, 2018 at 6:45:05 AM

fantastic post, very informative. I wonder why the other specialists of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a great readers’ base already! Toronto Limos
Robinjack writes:
on December 10th, 2018 at 11:28:35 AM

This is the right weblog for would like to be made aware of this topic. You are aware of a great deal its nearly tough to argue on hand (not too I actually would want…HaHa). You certainly put a different spin over a topic thats been written about for a long time. Great stuff, just fantastic! leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 5:51:21 AM

I am curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations? leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 10:48:27 AM

Nice post. I be taught one thing more challenging on totally different blogs everyday. It should always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and apply a bit one thing from their store. I desire to make use of some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing. suomikasino
Robinjack writes:
on December 12th, 2018 at 7:03:57 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that you should write extra on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers 1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 13th, 2018 at 12:56:58 PM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. multilotto
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 4:45:21 AM

Awesome article with incredible idea!Thank you for such an important article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data.. Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT)
Robinjack writes:
on December 14th, 2018 at 11:06:28 AM

Amazing and extremely energizing site. Affection to watch. Continue Rocking. casumo
Robinjack writes:
on December 16th, 2018 at 5:44:01 AM

Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate? cancun airport transfers
Robinjack writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 9:16:07 AM

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were extremely helpful handy leovegas
Robinjack writes:
on December 23rd, 2018 at 7:53:48 AM

i would love to get some free calendars on the internet, are there are sites or company that gives one?” cherry casino
Robinjack writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 8:50:30 AM

I dugg some of you post as I thought they were very useful very beneficial. https://guidoandangelina.com/parallel-profits-review-best-parallel-profits-bonus
Robinjack writes:
on January 19th, 2019 at 6:28:05 AM

Very good publish, thanks a lot for sharing. Do you happen to have an RSS feed I can subscribe to? https://parallel-profits-review-bonus.sitey.me/
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 9:38:15 AM

Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is just cool and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work. insurance guides gestion de propiedades

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved