WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Godzilla" Trailer is Here!

Posted: February 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Godzilla" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled a new trailer for its upcoming "Godzilla" reboot, starring Aaron Johnson, Ken Watanabe, Elizabeth Olsen, Juliette Binoche, Sally Hawkins, David Strathairn and Bryan Cranston. Check it out below.

Plot: An epic rebirth to Toho’s iconic "Godzilla," this spectacular adventure pits the world's most famous monster against malevolent creatures who, bolstered by humanity's scientific arrogance, threaten our very existence.

The new movie is directed by Gareth Edwards (Monsters) and is set to hit theaters on May 16th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BJsforeveryone writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 5:29:51 PM

Like what I see so far !!!
BillyBunter writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 6:18:15 PM

I have to admit this has my attention, I also like what I see so far. But I was burnt on most of last summers block busters. Watching old Godzilla movies was my childhood so let's hope this movie is as good as the trailer looks.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 6:40:34 PM

They could always recycle footage of this for a Doomsday vs Superman movie, if one is ever made, because that's what it looks like.

Strange, though, that a Godzilla movie has everyone in a frenzy, but a Hulk film just can't satisfy.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 6:56:46 PM

Should be good.

Not movie news: Californai couple finds Ten Million in gold coins buried on their property. Really makes me want to go buy a metal detector and get out their

http://www.ctvnews.ca/mobile/world/california-couple-find-gold-coins-worth-10-million-1.1703528

BillyBunter writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 6:59:40 PM

I would love to see a planet hulk film Mink but I suppose the budget would be to huge to even attempt it. I think Godzilla is one of those guilty pleasures for most people. By the way I have been trying to get through all the oscar nominated movies. Nebraska was actually a pleasant surprise. I don't really know why I liked it but it just sat well with me. If you ain't seen it check it out and give me your opinion, you might be able to pin point it's strengths.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 8:00:14 PM

Looks like some Canuck loser is crying because I said something about blacks he didn't like. Waaaaaaaah! Cry yourself a river and drown in it.





Hey, Leroux, or whatever your f*cking name, I have news for you: Alex doesn't give a sh*t about you, and he doesn't give a sh*t what you think or want. He cares about money. You're just a click to him. You're his whore and he's your pimp, bitch.

Besides, if he can't ban JB, who says much, much worse sh*t that me, how the f*ck is he going to ban me? Is he going to ban every proxy server on earth? Every account from here on out? No, and he can't. He can't even ban f*cking JB or keep this website running or remove malware embedded in his ads. So how the f*ck do you think he's going to stop me or anyone else from speaking our minds?

Look, I know you silly Canadian fags have all kinds of stupid laws against free speech. I know up there saying you don't like black people is a hate crime and can land you in prison, as can criticizing gays, but in the US we still have a tendency to let people say what they want, despite all the work c*cksuckers on the left such as yourself have done to criminalize such thoughts and words. We like to call it call "free speech", which means not only do we protect the speech you like, we also sure as f*ck protect the speech you do not.

Sure, Alex doesn't have to let me or anyone say what we want on his website, but he can't do much to stop us either.

So stop crying, stop trying to control the entire f*cking world, stop trying to shove your infantile leftwing-liberal secular religiosity on the rest of us, you big, fat ugly little culture-traitor child, and grow the f*ck up already. People are going to say what they want, and some of it isn't going to rub well with your silly, naive and weakling view on life.


Pretend you're a f*cking man and not some perpetual pajama-wearing, hot chocolate effeminate infant of the left and f*cking DEAL WITH IT!


P.S. When you actually CONTRIBUTE here, in the form of posts and verbal attendance, someone might pay your sad, sophomoric whining some attention. Probably not, but you can always dream, right? They do have dreams up there in Quebec, right? Like the one where you whining, lick-spittle cretins break away and form France 2.0, where the flag is all white and the national anthem is Celine Dion's "I Surrender"?





I now return you to your program already in progress.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 8:01:49 PM

-call.

Yeah right. Perma-banning people. The same day we get an edit function.

LMAO!
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 8:13:07 PM

-than.

Sigh.



Anyway, Godzilla looks AWESOME! Cantf*ckingwait!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 8:44:40 PM

@mink

We're not all Silly Canadian fags lmao Come on, I swear I'm straight! :P
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:02:05 PM

@Tanman: seriously, what the f*ck is up with Quebec? Those homos want their own country? I say give it to them and then cut their Francophile asses off with an arctic embargo. See how quickly they capitulate to a nation with a military larger than three moose and a disco-era icebreaker.




Oh and it looks like "Leroux" deleted his FB comment. Just what I thought. You've got the balls to try to make other people think exactly like you, but when someone gets in your face with a definite "f*ck you", you crawl back under the covers (or "duvet", as you call it) with your fleshlight and She-Hulk comics.


Quebec, I piss on you!
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:04:17 PM

@Tanman: I know you're not gay, and if you were I wouldn't give a sh*t as long as you tried to act like a man. But these Quebecois folks are riding pretty f*cking low on the testosterone, if you know what I mean...
GreenLensman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:37:04 PM

I hope Ken Watanabe screams GOZIRAAA!!! at some point...
boogiel writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:52:12 PM

This is going to be Pacific Rim all over again.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:53:53 PM

Mink- Couldn't agree more. f*ck the French, bunch of stuck up c*nts who think they're better then everyone else. Ive been to Quebec a couple times and they (The majority) look down on you like you're sc*m if you don't know French.

Sorry I don't want to learn your garbage ass language. Bunch of conceited pricks. Also, they're horrible at driving there! Impatient, lean on the horn for everything frenchy f*cks. Ugh, f*ck the French lmao
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:06:12 PM

@Tanman: lol!
GreenLensman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:09:47 PM

@BillyBunter I saw Nebraska, I hated how it was in black and white, but it was very watchable in terms of keeping my interest. My grandfather has been having more "episodes" lately, where he will walk out of his house and get lost, and people will have to call the police to come get him...

Anyways, like I said, the movie was "watchable", there isn't anything special about it, it's just an accurate portrayal of what people and families with Alzheimers go through.

My grandfather was once a mathematician and taught it for college students. It's sad but I also find it humorous the things he says and does. Luckily I am retarded so if I ever start to lose my memory it will not have been a big loss.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:26:41 PM

Speaking of Alzheimers:

http://abcnews.go.com/US/da-mulls-shooting-alzheimers-patient-enter-home/story?id=21080904

The house the old man was trying to enter was his previous home. He moved down the street, IIRC, and during one of his "jaunts" tried to enter his former residence, at which point the *sshole living there shot him dead.
GreenLensman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:28:51 PM

@BillyBunter I realize your comment was directed toward Mink but it appears he's once again busy stalking peoples Facebook pages over petty nonsense.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:39:35 PM

I love it when one person talks to one of his other accounts because he's miffed I didn't respond to his comment on some movie I'll never watch.

lol. This place is rich.
GreenLensman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:41:03 PM

That's your excuse for everything dude, you multi account troll lmao
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:41:51 PM

And if anyone is stalking anyone, it's the Facebook fag "Leroux" for fixating on my every post.

Didn't even know the little homo existed until he mentioned me.


NOW BACK TO GODDAMNEDZILLA, ALREADY IN PROGRESS!!!
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:43:38 PM

@Greenlensman: Wah. Join your Quebecoisfriend in that river of self-pity, and don't forget to forget swimming.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:45:05 PM

Yeah, because Billybunter and Greenlensman and the other fifty sh*tty accounts on here don't sound as unimaginatively generic and uncreative as the rest.

Gotta go. Have fun eating sh*t and dying.
GreenLensman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:51:08 PM

Gotta go? You are hilarious. You mean you gotta go stalk someones Facebook page. Good luck with that.
The Greyy writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 11:48:45 PM

Mink is Alex.
Alex is Mink.
They are one.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 12:46:19 AM

I kinda doubt that haha ^
brigulon13 writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 12:57:44 AM

Black people, Canadian Fags, Alex is a dipsh*t, Edit button, Minkowski haters, Minkowski stalkers... Blah, blah, blah.... Anyone who cares about this movie think Gigan is in this?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 1:55:11 AM

Ew! Get with the program, we don't actually discuss the movies on these threads! Lol It says you've been around since 2006, you should know this by now haha
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 4:46:12 AM

That looks f*cking brilliant!!
Džeko writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 7:38:06 AM

Looks pretty good apart from some CGi shots that look a bit rough(especially that water shot).
SACdaddy writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 9:33:58 AM

Love it already. Cranston brought his best Walter White for this one. I can't wait for the lizard to find out that his whole destructive rampage was a big set up to make Walt the king of the post Godzilla world. Of course he'll only come to this revelation seconds before Mr White blows him up :)
Stapes writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 9:56:22 AM

That sh*t looks dope
BillyBunter writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 12:35:19 PM

@greenlensman, I did not mind the black and white so much. I got lost in the story. But Nebraska was one of those films you watch expecting nothing and it surprises you.

@mink, I think you need a large blunt to mellow the f*ck outt.
brigulon13 writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 12:39:54 PM

Tanman, I do realize my expression of interest in anything on this site is futile. I once commented on everything I cared to... and there used to be actual, thoughtful discussions. But, alas... Just really looking forward to this one. This looks well done. This trailer gave me a boner. I had hoped that others felt this way. Obviously I was wrong. Black Canadian Homosexuals won. Yay gaywads!
Stapes writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 5:56:59 PM

Brigulon, you left out minkowski c*cksuckers like yourself. The only thing worse than narcissistic moronic trolls who think their intelligent are the f*ckwits who encourage their idiocy. Please do follow that policy of posting as little as possible, this site's threads do just fine without your self important, c*cksucking brand of idiocy.
Stapes writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 6:00:49 PM

*they're
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 7:51:27 PM

Looks like everyone's on the rag this week.
brigulon13 writes:
on February 27th, 2014 at 3:06:36 AM

Stapes, you ignorant slut, your primitive attempt to measure your c*ck on this thread... only shows your ignorance is much larger than any "manhood" you think you have. Looking back at your "posts" or attempts at typing words, only proves, that nobody really gives a sh*t about your opinions. Nor, do they mine. So go continue to try and f*ck YOUrself.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved