WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of Blood in Restricted Clip for Arnold Schwarzenegger's "Sabotage" Thriller

Posted: February 25th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of Blood in Restricted Clip for Arnold SchwarzeneggerSubmit Comment
Open Road Films just unveiled a restricted clip from Arnold Schwarzenegger's upcoming "Sabotage" action thriller, which was previously called "Ten." Check it out below.

In the movie, Schwarzenegger plays the leader of an elite DEA task force that takes on the world's deadliest drug cartels. When the team successfully executes a high-risk raid on a cartel safe house, they think their work is done until, one-by-one, the ten members mysteriously start to be eliminated.

"Sabotage" is directed by David Ayer (End of Watch) and co-stars Sam Worthington, Joe Manganiello, Terrence Howard, and Josh Holloway. It's set to hit theaters on March 28th.

Clip:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 2:54:13 AM

Wtf? An officer enters the room ,saw a hostage situation then lowers his gun just to say "hey hold on" then reachers for a side arm and shoots the hostage taker while the hostage taker does nothing.......right. f*ck you technical director.
Taco writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 2:58:29 AM

Just watched this clip again. f*ck this looks stupid. f*cking trying waaaayyyyy to hard to be cool or edgy or whatever the f*ck. Trying to hard. David Ayer you can't direct worth sh*t.
Taco writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 3:00:02 AM

Anyone else think that redhead chick trying to be a desensitized black male slag talking bitch was way over the top?
TheAmicko writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 7:16:03 AM

Looking forward to this. Sounds damn good they make it R.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:19:16 AM

Wtf are you smoking Taco? This looks like a great action movie. This is what I've been waiting for since Arnold came back to Hwood.

Btw just recently saw Escape Plan and was pleasantly surprised by how good it was. It has its flaws but Arnold and Sly are f*cking great together playing serious parts and not doing that dumb Expendables crap. Peep it if you're a fan of these two legends.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:34:54 AM

If anyone bothers to watch Escape Plan be on the lookout for this poor guy with a wrench that takes a left hook from Stallone that would've knocked Apollo, Clubber Lane, and Drago through a brick wall. The guy is dead before he hits the ground. Nice to see the old man still got it.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:46:27 AM

While you're at it check out Bullet to the Head. Might be Stallone's most lovable performance since Rocky. Dude is the definition of an old fashion Tough Guy in this film. Action scenes are pretty awesome (lots of bullets to the head), and Sly's hand to hand fights are f*cking brutal. The guy might be the best physical action star ever and in this movie he really shows off.

Say what you want to say about them being old but Arnold and Sly are still kings of the tough guys in my book.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 11:41:29 AM

Bullet to the head makes get carter look like gladiator
lawman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 12:18:20 PM

SAC,

I dont like the looks of this ONLY because I am a stickler for realism. Having worked with DEA, USMS, and ATF, and being a LEO myself, movies have such unbeleivable tactical advisors. My BIGGEST peeve, holding the gun by their face when room clearing/cornering. f*cking stupid.

On another note, I enjoyed Escape plan more than I though I would. It was solid. VERY predicatable ending, but solid. I thought Bullet to the Head was decent too. Also some tactical issues but a fun movie. Its my curse because I cant help notice the mistakes.

For an absolutly FLAWLESS tactical movie, and one they actually show us in firearms instructor school, Way Of The Gun. 100% perfect. Trigger discipline, movement, etc. Flawless.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 3:23:26 PM

I feel ya lawma. But know you love Arnold as much as I do, any he hasn't exactly been a stickler for proper tactical action. Something tells me there aren't a whole lot of 100
lb women or 65 year olds on these tactical team in the real world either. They are begging you to suspend belief right off the back. Get past that and you might find a pretty entertaining movie.
lawman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 3:44:29 PM

Yeah. youre right. And I LOVE me some Arnie. Hey, its keeps me motivated because I am going to do my damndest to get a consulting job once I retire. Youde be amazed at how much a studio will pay someone to tell the director what it means when a slide locks to the rear or how a person should stand or move when handling a weapon. I know a retired SWAT guy from my agency that gets a G a day just to do safety checks and give techincal advise.
lawman writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 3:50:13 PM

As for the 100lb women or 65 year olds, yes and no. Our Federal agencies force you out at 57 so yeah, thats it for the older guys. But I have personally worked with women who are 5'3" and about 110lbs. Its not common place but I know a few.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 4:17:16 PM

All good info and good luck with the consulting hopes. That's always been one of the coolest jobs in Hwood.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 6:57:42 PM

Another bog bomb for the Austrian Oak. Just retire already.

And Bullet to the Head and Escape Plan are both worthless garbage. Can't believe anyone would defend that trash in the name of action film nostalgia considering how heavily it insults that genre.
minkowski writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 6:57:52 PM

*big.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved