WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Gal Gadot Training for Wonder Woman Role in "Batman vs Superman"

Posted: February 24th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Gal Gadot Training for Wonder Woman Role in "Batman vs Superman"Submit Comment
Warner Bros recently announced that Gal Gadot (Fast Five) will star as Wonder Woman in the upcoming "Batman vs Superman" film. Soon after, the actress revealed her workout routine, stating that it consists of "Kung Fu, kickboxing, swords, jiujutsu, and Brazilian."

She then released a photo of herself flexing her bicep. Unfortunately, her plan to impress everyone backfired, since fans responded by criticizing her for being too skinny to play the superhero.

Gadot has now unveiled another photo, writing: "Selfi while standing on a ball. Now tell me this is not original! Good morning!!!" Check it out below.

"Batman vs Superman" will be directed by Zack Snyder (Man of Steel) and co-star Henry Cavill as Superman and Ben Affleck as Batman. It's set to hit theaters on May 6th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Gal Gadot


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 8:08:29 PM

I swear to baby Jesus, this has to be an epic troll from WB and DC. Either that or someone made Shia LeBeouf God.
boogiel writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 9:40:58 PM

Hardly there is (if any) Wonder in this Wonder Woman. Also,There is a difference between model skinny and fitness/dancer skinny. Gadot isn't the latter.
Stapes writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 10:02:54 PM

Yep, titties still tiny.
2Legit2Quit writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 10:15:46 PM

I wonder if it's not too late to recast Lynda Carter.
Doucheception writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 12:16:56 AM

Boobies? Where? What? :(
capsule writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 12:16:57 AM

Is her bra size A-? That sh*t is f*cken weak and no amount of shadow or pushup is gonna remedy that. She must be sh*tting strait baby gravy from the amount of man batter she ingested to get this role. I'd f*ck this chicks armpits after she ran 5 miles and didn't shave for 5 months. Then spit in her mouth.
30YoVirgin writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 1:19:51 AM

CG Wonder Woman, tits and muscles. That is the answer.
Taco writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 3:05:35 AM

They should have casted Maggie from Walking dead. Or mYbe their saving her for Lara Croft. Heres hoping.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 3:14:59 AM

Two words : Train harder !!
!JB! writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 3:36:49 AM

I f*cking hate that loser pose the youth do today, its a c*nt symbol.
TheAmicko writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 7:07:13 AM

Wow!!! Keyboard warriors going to war on this beautyfull woman. As a bb'er and fitness freak i agree... She should train weights and get more protein and a little carbs to. Boobs.... I don't care... Just has to be a little handfull that's fine. I'm a ass man ;-) I know the original ww had more. But at least she is sexy and white
TheAmicko writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 7:08:15 AM

Btw... It is impressive standing on a ball and flexing.
baygog writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 8:20:52 AM

So, for once I agree with most of you on this thread - especially you MINK, The film may be good Gadot's appearance ( body ) will be flawed - but who knows - Snyder had a tendancy to change original costumes - maybe he has something different in mind for Wonder Woman costume ' who knows????
baygog writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 8:22:51 AM

Because Gadot is not living up to teh amazon queen's hype.

Trust be - tehre will be changes to what WE know as wonder woman.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 8:44:24 AM

So is she getting skinnier as she trains? Somebody get some meat and potatoes in this chick's meal plan and tell her to start curling more than her cell phone.
biniwoo writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 9:36:14 AM

Meh... Call me when she gets a DD
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 26th, 2014 at 1:09:17 AM

I've never said this before, but...

Maybe she needs steroids?!!
johar writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 1:59:45 PM

I’ve seen very less women who work out like her, she is an inspiration to many. She should be reviewed by essay shark writing service review. She is very good looking and have nice biceps.
johar writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 7:10:57 AM

Investing your earnings from online gambling is a very prudent thing to do. The good news is that there are various opportunities that will ensure you have extra income from your hard-earned Bitcoins.
www.onlinecasinocrib.com
johar writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 1:54:28 PM

finance
Bitcoins, on the other hand, are extremely reliable because it’s all online. There are a number of different ways in which you can access the funds, but in general you would be able to receive your winnings in no time at all because it’s all online, wallet to wallet Bitcoin transactions aren’t controlled by something as arbitrary as national borders!
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 8:40:58 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... Accountants Brighton
zaydi writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 3:43:46 PM

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 3:45:01 PM

This is exciting, nevertheless it is vital for you to visit this specific url: free series online
zaydi writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 3:46:44 PM

This is very interesting content! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading your points and have come to the conclusion that you are right about many of them. You are great. watch movies online
jamesjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:46:34 AM

Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and new initiatives in the same niche. Blog gave us useful information to work. You have done an amazing job! send flower to Brazil
karenmorrison writes:
on July 22nd, 2017 at 4:15:56 AM

I really like several blogposts, As i honestly wanted, I want the specifics of the application, considering the fact that it is extremely splendid., Adios for now per relating. renta de oficinas en bosques de las lomas
zaydi writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:23:29 PM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... 123movies
zaydi writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:25:19 PM

Can nicely write on similar topics! Welcome to here you'll find out how it should look. New Movies
zaydi writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:26:15 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Cinema Movies
zaydi writes:
on August 7th, 2017 at 3:27:06 PM

This is important, though it's necessary to help you head over to it weblink: TV Series Free
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:58:37 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im advancing and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is extremely agreeable, yet I have to extra extend. Respects. beirut escorts
seveltoto writes:
on October 10th, 2017 at 11:38:04 PM

jamesjack writes:
on October 14th, 2017 at 8:07:23 AM

This is very significant, and yet necessary towards just click this unique backlink: Preventivo arredamento casa

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved