WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michael B. Jordan Responds to Criticism of Black Actor Playing Johnny Storm in "Fantastic Four" Reboot

Posted: February 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michael B. Jordan Responds to Criticism of Black Actor Playing Johnny Storm in "Fantastic Four" RebootSubmit Comment
The casting of black actor Michael B Jordan (Chronicle) as Johnny Storm/The Human Torch in the upcoming "Fantastic Four" reboot seems a bit surprising, since the character has always been white and Kate Mara has been cast as his sister, Sue Storm/The Invisible Woman. Mara is white.

Fans of the "Fantastic Four" comic books are confused why director Josh Trank (Chronicle) felt the need to cast a black actor to play a white character. Some don't seem to mind, while others seem to be very upset about the casting.

TMZ now caught up with Jordan to find out whether he's bothered by the criticism. His answer was simple... "Nah, they're still going to go see it anyway!"

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 73 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 5:34:20 AM

I like how they all just meld together...actors I mean. This guy ripped off someone else's name instead of having a stage name that people will remember him for, he looks like Nick Cannon, and yeah casting a black actor as the brother of a clearly white-as-hell woman is idiotic considering yes they have always been white characters. This wasn't like Daredevil where Michael Clarke Duncan was pretty much the only one who could have physically played Kingpin at the time with a decent reputation. They cast this guy...off one f*cking movie!!! Was Fruitvale Station even good enough to warrant him in this role?
ImmyG writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 5:39:09 AM

He's right though, more or less everyone complaining will still see it any way even if they pay for it or not and he will get a good pay cheque out of it...
I don't get why people are bitching about it online anyway, like anyone will listen to their complaints and change the cast. Best thing to do is just save your internet breath and roll with it
GreenLensman writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 6:06:45 AM

yea, people will HAVE to watch it now...or else they're racist!
boogiel writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 6:45:38 AM


“Nah, they're still going to go see it anyway”.

Well boy, I f*ckin' ain't.

!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 7:05:03 AM

And f*ck off Bullit/tanman32123 -- same person

FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 7:11:31 AM

f*ck THIS MOVIE. Doctor Doom is a woman in this... and they are all teens.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 7:40:13 AM

This makes me like the 1 st so much more.
Dirt writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 7:51:57 AM

White Black Panther or GTFO!
Dirt writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 7:58:52 AM

If you don't oppose this casting but are against Brad Pitt as Black Panther, you're a racist.
Avirex writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 8:47:45 AM

Even if they cast an Asian midget as Human Torch it wouldn't matter because literally nothing about this production makes any logical sense.
PLASTIC MAN writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 9:07:35 AM

JB you are disgusting. I'm a white guy, and don't think Hollywood should shape a cast according to an agenda, but I sure as hell don't think you should attack all African Americans because they cast this guy as Johnny Storm. You should consider evolving. Give it a shot, you might like it. And that hatred you feel in your heart for another race? That's destructive to all of society.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 9:45:14 AM

I love how people sh*t all over Fantastic Four movies then all of a sudden get offended when changes like this get made. It's a FF movie, who gives a sh*t?!?!?

If anything a true fan of film should be mad at shocking continuity issue created by casting a white chick as Jordan's biological sister. If Hwood changes the story to make either sibling adopted then you might get upset at Hwood for forcing an obvious agenda but if both siblings were black there is nothing in the story that says they can't be. I didn't hear anyone complaining when a black director took a classic Korean character and turned him into a white guy and changed the villain into a woman in Old Boy reboot. There was just nothing in that film's plot that was dictated by race. Remember The Departed? No complaints with that one either. How about Gandhi? I'm pretty sure Gandhi wasn't white is real life. Tonto either.

Hands down if you don't like the changes don't pay to see the film. Hwood only cares about one color and that's green. They can give three sh*ts about what gets said on the message boards.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 10:20:34 AM

I could have sworn JB was black...

Anyways.. CANADA WINS GOLD! WHOOO!

K, I'm done.

I don't really mind this guy in the film (Not that I'm going to watch it) he's a good actor.
Stapes writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 10:23:16 AM

This guy's an idiot to boot. This movie's going to bomb like nobody's business and Jordan's career will stay right where it's always been.
!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 10:25:41 AM

@tanman32123 your a f*cking jerkoff
Stapes writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 10:34:47 AM

sh*tty examples, sac. Kingsley's half indian and Depp's part native american.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 10:40:10 AM

Who is this gayer younger version of will smith
bandolero999 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 10:41:47 AM

Never heard of interracial siblings
crimsonfiend420 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 10:46:30 AM

JB, if you could stop raping cattle for two minutes, it'd be greatly appreciated. Starving for attention because your father didn't give you a reach around. Shut the f*ck up, you're not funny. Ever.
Curbcooler writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:22:41 AM

DIRT, idiots like you just don't get it. There was already been two fantastic four films with a white cast, and both movies sucked and were kiddie as f*ck! it doesn't make any sense to cast and make the reboot the exact same way, that's why it's called a "REBOOT" dipsh*t.

S no there would not be any support for a white "Black panther" not just Becuase it wouldn't make any logical or aesthetic sense but also becuase 95 percent of marvel leads and movie leads are already white and you just come off petty as f*ck when you complain about one race change in a franchise that already had a white human torch. So yes, you are a racist (snark).
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:24:47 AM

@JB You're***
!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:41:15 AM

Hey curblicker didn't I tell you to go suck the c*m out of bullits *sshole already c*ntburger
!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:42:41 AM

@tanman33123 you picked a fight you canbt win.
!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:44:28 AM

@crimsonc*ck I don't get offended by ANYTHING so say all you want, I see people ate showing their true colour yes?
!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:49:26 AM

f*cking phone does autocorrect wrong
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 12:03:39 PM

@JB You can't win a fight against a retard. Cause in the end he's too stupid to know he's lost. Nobody cares JB, give up already.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 12:04:17 PM

"Nah, they're still going to go see it anyway!"

and those people are called idiots

but tell that to Robocop,Total Recall

there's only so much ridiculousness people are willing to accept
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 12:31:45 PM

In case you haven't noticed, The Human Torch will be RED hot so it doesn't matter the colour of his skin.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 12:35:23 PM

The real jb was a bit of a sassy prick but he wasn't as bad as this new pretender flaming everything. Ohh and new jb if you are going to pretend to be someone get your facts straight the original was black
!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 1:02:39 PM

These assbandits have noooo idea do they mink!

I suggest the people stating "Jb was black" read threads earlier to comprehend the situation!! yes?


Bullit your c*ck is red from shoving it in drainpipes and dirty old me. You piss soaked fool.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 1:06:26 PM

Josh Trank casted him because he was also in Chronicle, not because of Fruitvale Station. Stop making dumb assumptions all the time Sleuth.

Also this new fake JB is just dull.
!JB! writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 1:09:08 PM

Bullit's description.


The worst level of humanity you can think of. If you are classified as a "c*mbath," then don't expect to find a high paying job, an attractive wife, or any amount of happiness in your life. Your only hope is to be covered in the wonderful biological man-substance known as "c*m." You'll be poor and probably sell pencils in a little tin cup, but you will be always warm due to the eternal baths of creamy ball butter that is expunged upon your corpulence. Enjoy it, you douchebag, or should I say, "c*mbath."
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 1:12:42 PM

Exactly! What bateman said lol
Nobody likes you "new JB", go home.
I bet you're a Sweden fan! Boooo!
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 1:22:38 PM

@SACDaddy, my only complaint with this...well two complaints i should say...if johnny storm is gonna be black, they should make sue storm black to lessen the negative feedback hopefully...just doesn't make sense why both characters have the same last name and completely different ethnicity unless they're not siblings and a married couple i dunno...and then my other complaint, the age group for this film is far too young...the first film had the age group right but still think jessica alba was the right fit
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 1:26:32 PM

^wasn't*....seriously, an edit button would be most appreciated
SACdaddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 2:01:58 PM

@Stapes: So if Jordan were a quarter to an eighth white it would be no issue?

@Synthetic: Like I said I can understand the complaint for not making both siblings the same race. It does seem to bring up questions that a film like this doesn't really need. Remember how weird it was in Jurassic Park with Goldblums 100% African American daughter? There were huge dinosaurs trying to rip people to shreds and yet there was still a bigger elephant in the room the film never really addressed. It was distracting a decade ago but maybe the studio thinks the audience is ready for it now. I doubt it, just seems like a bad casting decision to me.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 2:07:16 PM

The Asian kid in Dust til Dawn was also a weird casting move that added very little to the film.
Stapes writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 2:50:24 PM

@sac, so long as he looks like Johnny Storm has been portrayed in source material for the past however long the FF has been around, nope no issue.
Stapes writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 2:57:09 PM

Still sh*tty examples, sac. Kinglsley and Depp both actually LOOK like the respective races they played. And they can act circles around fish lips jordan.
mariachi writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 3:53:58 PM

All the racist keyboard warriors came out for this one - as expected
Stapes writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 4:18:35 PM

All the dipsh*ts who seldom post as well it seems. Say something relevant or shut the f*ck up.
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 4:26:20 PM

Man, this country sure was awesome until we brought in the blacks and Mexicans. Now it's slowly morphing into Detroit and Mexico City. Well, there goes the European culture of excellence. Failure here we come.

Anyway, I'll never see this new Fantastic our, but hey, find your new generation of token black actors, Hollywood, even if they aren't nearly as amusing as Smith or as talented as Freeman...
yourmomgivesgoodhead writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 5:03:34 PM

They should have made the sister black or at least mixed. But this is just another reason why this property and the x-men should go back to marvel...
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 5:04:46 PM

"All the dipsh*ts who seldom post as well it seems. Say something relevant or shut the f*ck up."





Welcome to WP, where the faggot lurkers believe they have an ingrained, entitled right to dictate by fiat how the comment sections operate...
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 5:13:09 PM

@Sac: so you think they should make the sister black, too, to "correct" the fact they cast a black guy into a historically white role?

lol. Man, for a liberal who lives in Austin, you're clearly much dumber than the hick redneck conservatives you loudly mock.
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 5:22:54 PM

"There was already been two fantastic four films with a white cast, and both movies sucked and were kiddie as f*ck! it doesn't make any sense to cast and make the reboot the exact same way, that's why it's called a "REBOOT" dipsh*t."





lol. Another moron.


So you're saying the original films failed because the cast was all-white and thus adding a negro will somehow make the film a bigger hit? Really? Because only black people buying tickets can save Fantastic Four, and black folks will buy tickets only if a black person is included?

So, according to your own words, black people are racist, then, for demanding black representation before purchasing a Fantastic Four ticket?




Whatever. FF didn't fail because of an all-white cast. If that were the case, Titanic and a sh*tload of other films would have bombed too. You know, like Alice in Wonderland and the fourth Pirates film, both of which broke the 1 billion dollar mark.

Fantastic Four failed because it was a sh*tty outing for a series no one cares about. And when I say "failed, I mean it sucks, even though the first film made more than 300 mil on a 100 mil budget, which isn't bad, but in an age when comic book films easily make more than a bil, I can see why FOX wants another swing for the fences. Didn't help they increased the budget second time around thinking doing so would increase profit only for Rise of the Silver Surfer to make less than 300mil.
minkowski writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 5:27:55 PM

"S no there would not be any support for a white "Black panther" not just Becuase it wouldn't make any logical or aesthetic sense but also becuase 95 percent of marvel leads and movie leads are already white and you just come off petty as f*ck when you complain about one race change in a franchise that already had a white human torch. So yes, you are a racist (snark)."





So, basically your answer is "affirmative action", and what you're really saying is that black people must be given a place at every white table, which doesn't work in reverse because black people freely discriminate as much as they want?

Great system. If you're a talentless leech.


As for a "white" Black Panther, well, if it were a white guy in a black panther suit, it would work since, for example, no one faults Bruce Wayne for donning a bat suit while biologically lacking wings, fur and sonar vision. That's why he has the bullsh*t suit. Durrrrrr.
GreenLensman writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 8:04:07 PM

In the first movie "the thing" had a black girlfriend iirc......and silver surfer was voiced by one...the big deal here imo, is that the entire new cast is full of next gen actors that people in our age group have trouble tolerating because they come off as inexperienced and undeserving. With that said, this movie is a f*cking nightmare, but no scarier than MoS2 or the latest Xmen...It has now become a competition to see which of these franchises suck the least chode.
Dirt writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:43:25 PM

I make a suggestion about a white Black Panther and I get instantly accused as racist.. Wow..
Dirt writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:45:15 PM

Does wanting James Bond to stay white make me racist too?
johnny_boy writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:57:17 PM

Regardless of how you feel, I blame MJB for this bullsh*t casting. He totally played the race card on Josh Trank. See MJB was in Chronicle which Trank did. An "original" movie so whatever. They become buddies. I'd bet had MJB and Trank discussed in private about MJB playing Human Torch Trank would decline right away in his mind because you know the character is white not to mention has a white sister. But MJB had to go public announcing he's gonna try to play HT now Trank pretty much had to cast him or it would seem racist, sadly not by many of the black community but the self righteous white people from the left saying anyone who disagrees is racist and God forbid anyone gets labeled that. MJB knows this and said why the f*ck not, get to be in a Marvel movie through essentially affirmative action. I'm sure had he been a real talent he could have tried out for the Black Panther and not f*ck with the integrity of the story but he's a hack and knows he couldn't get that specific major role on his own merits.
Dirt writes:
on February 23rd, 2014 at 11:59:46 PM

I make a suggestion about a white Black Panther and I get instantly accused as racist.. Wow..
johnny_boy writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 12:01:52 AM

@Dirt- Thats how it works, buddy. But suggest they make Spiderman black and you'll be hailed a hero.
Dirt writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 12:01:59 AM

I don't know what the f*ck is going on here, I just refreshed the page and apparently I had repeated what I said earlier.. Nice.
Curbcooler writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 12:24:51 AM

JOHNNY_BOY, you don't know what in the f*ck you are even talking about. MBJ did get the role off his own merits. Where is your proof that MBJ ever used the race-card against josh trank to cast him in the movie?! Oh that's right you don't have any you pulled that lie right out of your ass! This is exactly the problem with the race-batters in this country, when successful Blacks do become successful on there own merits people like JOHNNY BOY and MINK become envious of there success and try to degrade by using the affirmative action smear" against them.

JOHNNY_BOY if your dumbass paid attention and researched all this a year ago when it was first announced then you would know that it was "Josh Trank" who proposed this idea to FOX studios before he even asked MBJ if he wanted the part. And according to "trank" he said that he NEVER considered anyone else for the part Becuase he and MBJ are personal freinds anh he thought personality-wise that MBJ was perfect for the human torch(which is true). And then 20th century Fox made both Josh trank and MBJ wait a year for the greenlight so they could see if that casting decision could work and Fox was also highly impressed with MBJ, so much so that they immediately attached him the Independence Day sequal you dumb f*ck. oh but I suppose you think MBJ used the race card to so called.. Pressure FOX into giving him the long term contract they gave hi. Aswell right?! (Snark)
Curbcooler writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 12:39:40 AM

MINK, don't put words in my mouth. I never said that the first FF films failed because the cast were white But I am saying that the only reason you DIRT and JOHNNYBO y have problem with this casting decision is Becuase your used to "white Privilege". There is no such thing as affirmative action if you are a successful movie star you dumb f*ck! you either appeal and the world public chooses to support you or they don't. just ask Will smith and Denzel. the studio would not risk a 150 million dollar budget by putting MBJ in this film if they thought it would hurt the movie.

And YES Mink by having a black Human Torch realistically this reboot is gonna make more money than the first two films. Not because blacks are racist but Becuase the international marketplace which is how the studios make most of there money now loves diversity. Why do you have a double slandered? The majority of films black people go to see every year have all white casts and your complaing because of one black guy?! I hate to break it to you dumb f*cks but the black community was not pressuring or forcing FOX to cast a black person in this movie. Josh Trsnk made that decision all on his own to the surprise of everyone.

Why don't you three fools just admit your just afraid that eventually blacks and minorities are gonna take over the movie Buisness like they have the music industry and pop culture industry?! That's all this is really about.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 1:02:04 AM

Lol @curbcooler. Take the stick out your ass. By the way I love how you included me with the "white privilege" remark. I'm neither white nor black. I just think its a curbcooler(retarded as f*ck) idea to change the race of a well known character to black when hes always been white. And I completely agree with Mink, you implying how both versions of FF failed because an all white cast. oh and I don't really follow this new FF news as you apparently do cuz your anus is thirsty for MJB's d*ck.
Dirt writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 1:08:38 AM

So curbcooler, you're against a white Black Panther..?

What about an Asian Luke Cage?

A Hispanic Shaft?

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 1:23:38 AM

I reckon the argument should go the other way...

Why did they cast a white girl as Johnny Storms brother?

HAHAHA!!!!
BlackDynamite writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 1:40:15 AM

As a black male and a comics fan, I absolutely abhor this decision. It's dumb and it makes no sense. They are literally only doing this for publicity and PC. Its not as if Michael B Jordan brings something to the role that no white actor anywhere can't do that just screams Human Torch.

This movie is going to be stupid, and its hardly a FF movie anymore.
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 1:58:05 AM

^^ Basically summed it up for me...
Curbcooler writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 2:43:04 AM

DIRT, (sigh) another idiotic comment. As I already explained there would not make any commercial sense having a white "Black Panther" or "Luke cage" becuase over 95 percent of the marvel comic characters and movie leads are already white you moron. So no matter how many times you keep trying to make this hypocrisy point it is not gonna hold up.

It wouldn't be possible to do a white "Shaft" becuase the whole point of that franchise was suppose to be a campy and ironic blaxploitation spoof on the fact that he is a Black man getting Black street Justice.

It would be impossible to do a "Black Panther" with a white actor becuase if you know the purpose and history of that particular comic than you know that it was done in 1966 mainly as Stan lee/jack Kirby show of support to the Black civil rights movement at the time, and when "lily white" America still had many negative and exotic stereotypes about Africa. Not all comic book characters(human torch included) has race as a integral part of the character trait and plot but the marvel "Black Panther" comics did! So even having a white actor playing a Black character named "Black panther" would sound strNge beyond belief. Do you understand now you race-baiting dipsh*t?!
Curbcooler writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 2:48:30 AM

JB, why do you keep going off topic feel the need to remind us how much you hate, despise, and are envious of Black people?! let me guess your girl freind left you for a tall, dark, and handsome athletic Black man didnt she?

That explains why your so f*cked up.
!JB! writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 2:59:30 AM

I think your girlfriend is a tall, dark, and handsome athletic Black man.

!JB! writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 4:32:27 AM

He is so overdone with teeth, annoyingly so, ugly c*nt. Reminds me of what Bullit's *sshole looks like after a bashing from Tanman32123's c*ck.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 5:37:25 AM

hmm well at least it's nice to see some people in agreement...i don't really have issues with character ethnicity changes, just prefer logical thinking as with anything...for instance, if james bond is casted by a black actor, i'd rather see denzel washington or terry crews play the role rather than pdiddy
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 5:54:52 AM

By the quoted response of Jordan, he just avoided the question. As if HE also knows the setup doesn't necessarily make sense. He just wanted the cool role...

Anyway, Jordan has his work cut out for him...he's got big shoes to fill. Chris Evans f*cking owned that Human Torch role! He was one of the few cool things about the FF movies, IMO.
Dirt writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 7:43:19 AM

Curb.. Did you even read my post you racist f*ck, I said Asian Luke Cage. Why can't we change the back story for Luke Cage so that he is now an Asian character, you cry because there isn't enough black characters but what about Asians!?

I love how you defend the traits of those characters as being black but its ok to change Johnny Storm into a black character? Or Moneypenny in the James Bond series into a black character, or The Kingpin.. Yet, if we change Luke Cage into an Asian you get so blinded with racist rage you automatically assumed I typed white and go on some bullsh*t rant about not being able to amend those traits of those characters eg Luke Cage.

Why does it only work one way?!

synthetic1985 writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 10:48:37 AM

brandon lee played eric draven and nobody seemed to be against that...still don't...in fact if i'm not mistaken i believe bradley cooper was going to replace him in the remake and everybody was like nope!
minkowski writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 7:10:49 PM

^^Brandon Lee looked white as hell, being only what, 35% Asian?



"I think your girlfriend is a tall, dark, and handsome athletic Black man."

lmao. Funny retort, man.
OneTime writes:
on February 24th, 2014 at 9:24:35 PM

i wont see this just cause of this.
Doucheception writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 12:32:11 AM

Maybe he was white but the fire burned his skin...
KillerCOck writes:
on February 25th, 2014 at 10:30:03 PM

This will be the best Marvel movie Fox is able to dish out.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved