WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jada Pinkett Smith is a Villain in Batman Prequel TV Series "Gotham"

Posted: February 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jada Pinkett Smith is a Villain in Batman Prequel TV Series "Gotham"Submit Comment
It was recently announced that Ben McKenzie ("Southland") will play Commissioner Gordon, Robin Lord Taylor ("The Walking Dead") will play The Penguin, and Sean Pertwee (Event Horizon) will play Alfred in the upcoming "Gotham" TV series, which will be a prequel to the Batman franchise, in which we'll see the origin stories of Gordon and Batman.

Now comes word that Jada Pinkett Smith ("The Matrix" trilogy) has joined the cast Fish Mooney, who is described as "an imposing, hotheaded and notoriously sadistic gangster boss and nightclub owner with street smarts and almost extra-sensory abilities to read people like an open book who is not one to be crossed."

Plenty more popular Batman villains have yet to be cast before filming officially begins in March.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 7:50:54 AM

Fish mooney?? This is all I can say:

BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 8:30:32 AM

The talentless mother of a talentless son in a doomed franchise.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 10:38:44 AM

thats a helluva handle you got there,honey

the character name itself is a fail
vincere01 writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 12:31:47 PM

I only liked her in Collateral. But that just could be becuase cruise and mann did such a good job
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 1:06:46 PM

her calling card will be sweaty underwear with the butt cheeks cut out
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 3:13:19 PM

I loathe this untalented, annoying c*nt, and I hope Gotham fails in the first episode just to put this bitch back on the front porch where she belongs.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 4:44:09 PM

Yes as sh*tty as that Wonder Woman show that we never got to see
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 21st, 2014 at 7:22:23 PM

I was actually going to watch this but no way in hell am I going to see it now with that annoying little c*nt in it.
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:00 AM

I truly welcome the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! purchase
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:00:17 AM

Awesome post, and incredible site. A debt of gratitude is in order for the data! http://aedsoftware.info/orcad.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:15:25 AM

I am extremely glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved online journals to visit. instagram hashtags
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:59:01 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:02:54 AM

This was a truly extraordinary challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a ball.. Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:37:12 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its extremely pleasant instructive post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. marketing 1on1
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:30:31 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. here I found it
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:57:45 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:14:40 AM

much thanks to you for an incredible post. click for source
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:18:58 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. full report
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:38:04 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its extremely pleasant instructive post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Mobiel vriendelijke websits
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:17:13 PM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as useful as this. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:45:30 AM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If you don't mind likewise look for guidance from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! here
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:48:12 AM

You know your undertakings emerge of the group. There is something uncommon about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! magnetic labels
seveltoto writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 12:00:22 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:32:35 AM

Howdy, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 3:20:55 AM

I know your mastery on this. I must say we ought to have an online dialog on this. Composing just remarks will close the discourse straight away! Furthermore, will limit the advantages from this data. Fifty Motion
aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 4:33:52 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 10:19:11 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 12:48:51 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved