WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jada Pinkett Smith is a Villain in Batman Prequel TV Series "Gotham"

Posted: February 20th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jada Pinkett Smith is a Villain in Batman Prequel TV Series "Gotham"Submit Comment
It was recently announced that Ben McKenzie ("Southland") will play Commissioner Gordon, Robin Lord Taylor ("The Walking Dead") will play The Penguin, and Sean Pertwee (Event Horizon) will play Alfred in the upcoming "Gotham" TV series, which will be a prequel to the Batman franchise, in which we'll see the origin stories of Gordon and Batman.

Now comes word that Jada Pinkett Smith ("The Matrix" trilogy) has joined the cast Fish Mooney, who is described as "an imposing, hotheaded and notoriously sadistic gangster boss and nightclub owner with street smarts and almost extra-sensory abilities to read people like an open book who is not one to be crossed."

Plenty more popular Batman villains have yet to be cast before filming officially begins in March.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 7:50:54 AM

Fish mooney?? This is all I can say:

BadChadB33 writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 8:30:32 AM

The talentless mother of a talentless son in a doomed franchise.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 10:38:44 AM

thats a helluva handle you got there,honey

the character name itself is a fail
vincere01 writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 12:31:47 PM

I only liked her in Collateral. But that just could be becuase cruise and mann did such a good job
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 1:06:46 PM

her calling card will be sweaty underwear with the butt cheeks cut out
minkowski writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 3:13:19 PM

I loathe this untalented, annoying c*nt, and I hope Gotham fails in the first episode just to put this bitch back on the front porch where she belongs.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 4:44:09 PM

Yes as sh*tty as that Wonder Woman show that we never got to see
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 21st, 2014 at 7:22:23 PM

I was actually going to watch this but no way in hell am I going to see it now with that annoying little c*nt in it.
Robinjack writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 3:01:00 AM

I truly welcome the sort of themes you post here. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing us an extraordinary data that is really useful. Great day! purchase
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:00:17 AM

Awesome post, and incredible site. A debt of gratitude is in order for the data! http://aedsoftware.info/orcad.html
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:15:25 AM

I am extremely glad to find your post as it will get to be on top in my acc*mulation of most loved online journals to visit. instagram hashtags
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 3:59:01 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep redesign every one of us. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:02:54 AM

This was a truly extraordinary challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a ball.. Accountant Tax Return
Robinjack writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 6:37:12 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its extremely pleasant instructive post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. marketing 1on1
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 8:30:31 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about site related examination ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading data. here I found it
Robinjack writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 11:57:45 AM

I haven't any word to welcome this post.....Really i am inspired from this post....the individual who make this post it was an awesome human..thanks for imparted this to us. Preparing Company Accounts
Robinjack writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 7:14:40 AM

much thanks to you for an incredible post. click for source
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:18:58 AM

The post is composed in extremely a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. full report
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 4:38:04 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its extremely pleasant instructive post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post. Mobiel vriendelijke websits
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 2:17:13 PM

You're the best to share us about this redesign. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as useful as this. Accountants Forest Row
Robinjack writes:
on October 7th, 2017 at 7:45:30 AM

Much thanks to you a cluster for offering this to every one of us you really acknowledge what you are discussing! Bookmarked. If you don't mind likewise look for guidance from my site =). We could have a hyperlink change contract between us! here
Robinjack writes:
on October 8th, 2017 at 7:48:12 AM

You know your undertakings emerge of the group. There is something uncommon about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! magnetic labels
seveltoto writes:
on October 11th, 2017 at 12:00:22 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 16th, 2017 at 7:32:35 AM

Howdy, I discover perusing this article a delight. It is to a great degree supportive and fascinating and all that much anticipating perusing a greater amount of your work.. recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 3:20:55 AM

I know your mastery on this. I must say we ought to have an online dialog on this. Composing just remarks will close the discourse straight away! Furthermore, will limit the advantages from this data. Fifty Motion
aleale writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 4:33:52 AM

recreator9 writes:
on November 6th, 2017 at 10:19:11 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 12th, 2017 at 12:48:51 AM

nikitavirza writes:
on January 8th, 2018 at 11:13:09 PM

Jenifer_616 writes:
on January 23rd, 2018 at 1:32:34 AM

Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 2:22:18 AM

actually, i watched this movie twice because i sort of laughed a lot on the ugly truth movie“ visit our website
Robinjack writes:
on March 20th, 2018 at 7:30:57 AM

Hi, Neat post. There’s a problem along with your site in web explorer, could test this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader and a good portion of people will omit your excellent writing because of this problem. aparelhos auditivos
Robinjack writes:
on March 25th, 2018 at 8:04:27 AM

If running proves to be a problem then it may be wise to find alternative exercises such as circuit training, weight training, swimming or cycling. Cheap Autodesk Revit
Robinjack writes:
on March 27th, 2018 at 3:16:01 AM

Play Book of Ra Classic and variants along with more than 400 Slot machines by Novoline, Netent, and Microgaming without registration! free-book-of-ra-online.com
Robinjack writes:
on April 1st, 2018 at 6:31:03 AM

Thankx so much for this! I havent been this thrilled by a post for a long period of time! Youve got it, whatever that means in blogging. Anyway, You are certainly someone that has something to say that people need to hear. Keep up the good job. Keep on inspiring the people! http://www.jamiegoldpokerfan.net
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2018 at 7:39:34 AM

Thankx so much for this! I havent been this thrilled by a post for a long period of time! Youve got it, whatever that means in blogging. Anyway, You are certainly someone that has something to say that people need to hear. Keep up the good job. Keep on inspiring the people! beddingnbeyond
Robinjack writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 4:29:40 AM

I as of late went over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going to this online journal frequently. China Roll container
Robinjack writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 4:23:14 AM

As soon as you look at the possibilities which are open up as you go through the Visit Articles and reviews Write-up Submissions Provider, you will rapidly learn about that there are a lot of things that you can truly take into consideration. photography studio in Katy
Robinjack writes:
on May 3rd, 2018 at 4:10:13 AM

Crypto Coinscious provides details based on a market cap in USD and you can sort by rank, name, price, market cap, volume in 24 hours, change in 1 hour, change in 24 hours and available supply. Top Gainers show a list of top trending currencies based on last 24 hours change and Top losers show a list of most price dropped currencies from last 24 hours. Cryptocurrency News
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:13:31 AM

There are various posts on the market near this, I think taking there reference could experience chose to make this spot or article really informative. Practical goal expression this post is unhealthy. Simply I have to pronounce that this info provided here was unique, merely to make it more near complete, supporting compared to other former information will get been actually good. The points you get touched here’s important, thus I most certainly will spot some of the information here to build this actually beneficial to entirely the newbie’s here. Appreciate your these records. Actually helpful! Cheap Autodesk Inventor Professional 2018 software
Robinjack writes:
on May 8th, 2018 at 5:13:45 AM

You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart. Cheap Inventor 2018
Robinjack writes:
on May 26th, 2018 at 3:01:34 AM

of course when you dont have time to cook, fastfoods would always be the best option” pay for essays
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 4:07:22 AM

You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most people goes along with with your site. custom Apparel
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:12:02 AM

art posters are great for room decoration too, i use art posters on my bedroom as decorations’ Garrals Raynell
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 1:07:41 PM

Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thanks, very nice post. https://dropspace.io/prescottpapers/journal/2018/05/23/ZBPJWQ_7643.html
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:27:09 AM

Aw, that was an extremely good post. Operating in option I wish to make a note of that way aside from that ( space spending time and furthermore particular motivation to manufacture a suitable article… about the other hand should you wish to I truly say… You put things off appear won’t be able to discover a method to go done. Rayovac Proline Hearing Aid Batteries
Robinjack writes:
on June 28th, 2018 at 7:30:35 AM

You make such a large number of incredible focuses here that I read your article two or three times. Your perspectives are as per my own particular generally. This is extraordinary substance for your perusers. Children Learning Reading
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2018 at 5:53:06 AM

I discovered your blog site website on bing and check some of your early posts. Always maintain in the really good operate. I just extra increase your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for toward reading a lot more within you down the line!… cbd oil near me
Robinjack writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 6:18:11 AM

My spouse and i do not possess a lot of time now to compose plenty of my personal blathering thoughts,(my lil woman wants consideration, : )), however when I logon yet again, I will explain thorough precisely why To be sure with this particular write-up. grow lights

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved