WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy" is Here!

Posted: February 19th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for MarvelSubmit Comment
As promised, the full trailer for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy" premiered on "Jimmy Kimmel Live" and has now been released online. Check it out below, in addition to twelve new photos.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" centers on Peter Quill/Star-Lord (Chris Pratt), a US pilot who ends up in space in the middle of a universal conflict and goes on the run with futuristic ex-cons who have something everyone want.

The new movie is directed by James Gunn and is set to hit theaters on August 1st.

Trailer:


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Marvel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 3:57:06 AM

I'll watch that just because the racoon made me chuckle.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 4:12:19 AM

@Bullitt
Like I said before, I believe it is just to give you a shot of the characters. There was literally no story other than how they actually meet in here. I think it will be great. I like that they use a lot of practical sets and the effects for Groot and Rocket Raccoon look solid.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 5:13:18 AM

@Sleuth

To be honest I don't know much about that comic book but I hope you're right since the trailer doesn't appear to be promising but I'll give it a shot.
boogiel writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 5:43:23 AM

Interesting, wasn't expecting that much humor. Doesn't seem like the movie is taking itself too seriously. Not a good trailer though. Some of it reminded me of a scary movie spoof.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:03:15 AM

Now I get why they cast Chris Pratt, this is a comedy. Looks just as cheesey as the clip after Thor 2.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:15:32 AM

Yeah.. I know nothing about the comics, and the trailer doesn't exactly reel me in much. I didn't mind the comedy, but it seemed a bit forced. Regardless, it could be interesting.
japaninmotion writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:18:58 AM

aug 1st? not really a good sign
cress writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:38:36 AM

I really want to see this, but that was a terrible trailer
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:34:25 AM

It wasn't too bad. I'll probably check it out.
Stapes writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:42:09 AM

Looks pretty entertaining, I'll probably see this in theaters.
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:47:45 AM

Was that a trailer for spaceballs?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 9:36:26 AM

@Bullitt
Honestly I hope I'm right too. LOL I'm telling you I feel like the trailer was making a crack of Blues Brother in that they are getting the band together, hence the music background...which you have to admit that part was pretty f*cking awesome! What was that song?!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 10:34:34 AM

@Sleuth

LOL! Here it is:


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHV0zs0kVGg
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 11:49:40 AM

@M. Bullitt
LOL Love that scene! I swear they don't make 'em like that anymore. I have to admit the fact that that movie is number one on the Vatican's list of favorite movies kind just makes me proud to be Catholic. We got good taste! LOL
vincere01 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:06:42 PM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/02/19/jada-pinkett-smith-cast-as-gothams-villain

Will smith pimping out his wife again. Can you say will smith will be the riddler in season 2????
vincere01 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:08:54 PM

Cant say it loud enough of with enough conviction. This sh*t is gonna bomb
!JB! writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:27:16 PM

@Bullit don't ruin marvel films by your putrid piss soaked eyes watching them you pedophile c*nt.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 1:03:44 PM

sort your site out,Mr. Alex

my Firefox settings say your site is an attack page with malware/phishing attempts
SACdaddy writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 3:02:18 PM

Looks good. I'll see it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 4:07:54 PM

Jai Courtney cast as Kyle Reese in Terminator:Genesis

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/66241
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 4:31:13 PM

@Deaft0ne
Are they high?! They cast the actor who was part of the atrocity that was "A Good Day to Die Hard"?! Seriously in Hollywood what the hell is with them and casting?! Gal Godot as Wonder Woman, Jai Courtney as Kyle Reese, and don't get me started on Singer's casting of half the X-Men in the new film.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 4:34:11 PM

Okay that's not fair. X-Men is for the most part decently cast but that's because I'm not a comic book fanatic so I don't judge stuff like, what was one thing? Wasn't there a big stink about Bishop being black or something? I can't remember. Some comic book fan here help me out. What were major issues with the casting?
theotherworld101 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 5:03:18 PM

Seriously, why is Facebook telling me this site is full of viruses an won't let me share anything?
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 5:58:08 PM

Looks good, as I've been saying for a while now.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 6:18:14 PM

What I'm getting with respect to this turdhole website:


theotherworld101 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 6:38:31 PM

Where else do you guys go for your movie news? Total film? Empire? Anything else? The constant crashing warnings is starting to annoy me.
greenfreak69 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 6:45:38 PM

^^

Empire, Ain't It Cool, Collider, AVClub

That's just me, though
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:08:20 PM

IMDb has a nice news feed, and believe or not, Yahoo Movie News is a decent dumping ground for all things film, especially since they echo whatever hits the AP wire.

Here's a sample of my news links:


minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:11:21 PM

And yes, the "Sexy Scooby Doo Cosplay - Velma" is what you think it is.

http://geektyrant.com/news/2013/1/20/sexy-scooby-doo-cosplay-velma.html



Fags.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:13:05 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:24:00 PM

I'm on my phone so I'm not seeing any of these lol

But Damnn Mink.. That's a lot of News links. This is really the only site I go to for Movie News. If its not already said here, the comments will bring up the most wanted news.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:28:32 PM

You'll see that the first image I posted says www.worststore.com is distributing malware with www.worstpreviews.com acting as an intermediary, which means WP is distributing malware originating from www.worststore.com.

Who owns worststore.com? Why, Alex, of course.

Don't believe your old buddy, old pal Minkowski? Fine:

http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/results.jsp?domain=worststore.com

Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: 196 Beechmont Ave.
Registrant Street: Apt. C
Registrant City: Bridgeport


Best movie news website on the internet indeed!
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:34:10 PM

I guess you could read that "intermediary" part as saying WP is infecting worststore.com, among others, but that doesn't make as much sense, and provides less relevant information, as interpreting it as saying WP is the path from which certain websites are spreading malware.

Whatever. Something's fishy and it's certainly not the first time this website's been flagged for "suspicious behavior".
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:34:46 PM

@Tanman: that's just the links that would fit on the screen. There's more of them, but you get the point.
greenfreak69 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:16:01 PM

WorstStore.com circa April 2006



because evidently, nothing sells the concept of an online store more effectively than a picture of two men in ill-fitting business suits running through the desert
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:22:20 PM

Two well-dressed men running nowhere fast is Alex's sexual fantasy, apparently.


And I just LOVE the heinous grammar, too.

"Excellent" attempt, Alex. You should be made King of the Morons, or something.
theotherworld101 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:52:32 PM

Thanks guys will check out these sites, I been trying to come to the page for 30 minutes, keeps saying it's broke an giving me an error page, but sci if an six is working an all the other sites I visit, it's just getting annoying now
theotherworld101 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:52:55 PM

Sfx*
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 8:55:18 PM

Misssion:Feeling
Stapes writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 9:56:34 PM

I'd be impressed with these posts, mink if you didn't spend all the time that you do consistantly posting on every single thread of this site that you claim to despise.
minkowski writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 10:09:42 PM

That's fascinating. I'm gonna go take a nap now.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 10:59:05 PM

Jai Courtney (aka Series Killer, Box Office Poison, Coffin Nailer)
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 12:43:29 AM

"Worst company"

What.. The.. f*ck..
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 1:30:35 AM

Final Cast of Fantastic Four revealed...

http://variety.com/2014/film/news/miles-teller-kate-mara-fantastic-four-1201099921/

Count me out...
!JB! writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 6:08:17 AM

This site is riddles with malware, all seeping out of Bullits mouth
!JB! writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 6:10:18 AM

@Celluloid christ what's with that c*nt's ears second from right?????
!JB! writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 6:13:54 AM

What I would like to know is why do fat women's c*nt holes smell like death warmed up? I mean is it the sweat, lack of air? wheras a nice slim girl her cunny smells sweet and tastes nice too. Fat chicks have foul gross slits.
Džeko writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 8:40:58 AM

Looks dope.
Džeko writes:
on February 20th, 2014 at 8:41:02 AM

Looks dope.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved