WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch 15 Seconds From "Guardians of the Galaxy" Trailer

Posted: February 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch 15 Seconds From "Guardians of the Galaxy" TrailerSubmit Comment
The trailer for Marvel's "Guardians of the Galaxy" will premiere on "Jimmy Kimmel Live" tonight, but the studio just unveiled a 15-second preview of it. Watch that preview below.

"Guardians of the Galaxy" centers on Peter Quill/Star-Lord (Chris Pratt), a US pilot who ends up in space in the middle of a universal conflict and goes on the run with futuristic ex-cons who have something everyone want.

The new movie is directed by James Gunn and is set to hit theaters on August 1st.

Teaser:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 2:43:25 PM

It seems trailer of a trailer becoming hollywood's marketing trends nowadays.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 2:52:58 PM

It's sad ^ Seriously, who needs a preview of a trailer? f*ck off and be patient
jamieC writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 4:10:24 PM

Is no longer a virtue tan! Shame, now we see most of it before we've seen all of it. On the flip side, I think this will big a great film, maybe more a cult Ike hit (matrix like) just the right amount of clever, comedy and splosions
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 4:57:43 PM

So basically not nearly as bad as the Nego-bots were saying, methinks.
theotherworld101 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:18:11 PM

why is Facebook saying that this website is unsafe to share, so i can't share any news i think is interesting? is this site unsafe?
vincere01 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:32:44 PM

Still looks stupud
!JB! writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:36:43 PM

JUST in case everyone has moved from that thread I shall repost.

I can assure I am the original JB_ASSassinations etc, The original idea was to attack the people who more or less picked on "new people" or ignored them like sh*t. Bullit was a prime candidate for this and abused me for calling The Scott brother who offed himself a Michael Caine Looking c*nt. It was an opion which I still stick to this day.

The Jason Barkley facebook account seemed a classic identity to more or less steal to have this attack. It became fun and one can infact change an online identity quite easy, its called acting, which most of you love due to your love of movies.

Also when Mink was having a war with Bullit he inboxed me asking if I thought Bullit was in fact Ranger, he can verify this too.

So go get f*cked ya turd suckers :)

And cinema I am still waiting for that firm kick in the head you promised me in our very first altercation.
!JB! writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:38:37 PM

Oh and I must admit I had a giggle when mink was going to call the Solon Cinemas to complain to my boss or something but bitched that this sh*tty cinema was closed at a ridiculous hour.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:56:58 PM

^^We know you're not the actual "JB", who took his fat black ass off the internet when we started bashing him, but just someone who made his "name" from the brouhaha created when the real JB spoke out against some of us here.

As for who is who...who knows? Who really cares? Anyone of us could be anyone else. I could be Ranger, or Tanman could be Sleuth. Without spending enormous time on stylometry or hacking this dump for ip addresses, it's impossible to say.

I do know, as I've said many times, someone on here has many accounts with bullsh*t-goofy names and avatars, and I know this because the creator doesn't bother, or doesn't possess the creativity, to mask his native personality. All the accounts read the same.

But again, who cares?




Too bad WP didn't go down permanently, although I have given it some thought as to why someone would exploit a "hole" in vBulletin just to gain access to a website that contains no confidential or financial data. Did they do it for the hell of it? To find ips? To hijack usernames/passwords? Whatever. Whoever did it is a f*cking moron and just committed a federal felon (or two) for absolutely nothing. Stupid.

P.S. To the so-called, alleged "hacker": if you're reading this, I want you to know I think you're a total f*cking moron, a noob, a hacker wannabe. My little sister can hack websites better than you. By d*ck can hack a jar of peanut butter better than you can hack this website. So why not prove me wrong? Show me what you can REALLY do. I dare you.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:58:03 PM

*felony.
!JB! writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 6:24:54 PM

Thats correct mink. I just wanted to emphasis I am the face hugging one who has been on here ever since! Who let the Bullit was end for a time to try a peaceful resolve, but when I vanished his ego and attitude returned. So hence I return kicking ass, although I have eased off on the rimming aspect as had a not so happy thing happen which kind of put me off the whole activity! Now I just get off on girls rimming girls.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 6:40:29 PM

^^Well, you're also "Darksider", aka Dark8...

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=26080
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:04:16 PM

So you're trying to claim that the Facebook page JB was linked to wasn't really him? Come on.. Nobody makes a fake name and lies about their identity for this crap website lmao nobody really cares dude

-Mink

Lol Sleuths posts are far to long and thought out for me to ever be him :P

Also: Saw About Last Night. It was alright, nothing too special. Kevin Hart is still hilarious lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:08:41 PM

I can also agree that whoever would hack this site is a dipsh*t. What a pointless thing to do.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:15:48 PM

Lmao Opened minks link. Nigga just got outed!

Anyways, what the f*cks Porn been up too? It's been awhile since I've heard from him.
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:22:19 PM

Pornfly found a job after he realized he couldn't hang out on WP for the rest of his life. Smart guy.

Oh and I think Alex lied about the hacking. I think he just forgot to pay the bill and made it look like he was the target of some nefarious black hat activities. Sure. Right.

Like when he says the "database error" messages are due to interference from Russian and Chinese hackers. Sure. Uh huh.

The only website on the internet to get hacked daily and it's WorstPreviews, the number one movie news source...in Angola.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:39:15 PM

Angola has Internet!? Lol And I sure hope the mans doing something productive..
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 8:48:54 PM

Yep. Angola has a lot of keyboards, although despite the old canard, it hasn't produced the entire works of Shakespeare yet.
Dirt writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 8:49:56 PM

f*ck this! Check out Kate Upton instead!

http://hypebeast.com/2014/2/2014-sports-illustrated-swimsuit-issue-zero-gravity-editorial-featuring-kate-upton
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 8:50:45 PM

Oh and here's a photo of an Angolan visiting WP, in case you thought I was lying about the internet thing.

shiteater writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 9:03:00 PM

Holy f*ck, JB, get a life.
Donyae 420 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 9:41:44 PM

I know this movie will be a flop,they should have waited till the Avengers 2 came out then MAYBE....
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 10:12:24 PM

@Crambo

I also watched the Oldboy remake and it was not as bad as all the reviews said.

6/10
Stapes writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 10:39:01 PM

I'm still convinced mink is ranger. Whatever. Kablah!
Patrick Bateman writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 11:00:34 PM

ranger isnt mink and he just commented on the alex explaining the hack post havnt seen him for a while
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 11:33:56 PM

Ranger and mink are guaranteed two different people. They have very difference personalities.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 11:54:06 PM

@Tanman
LOL Well at least you said my posts were thought out.

@mink
While we are discussing profiles...who was the actor from your original profile picture?

@everyone
Waiting for the full trailer and look forward to discussing that with you guys. I will attempt to remember to add spaces between paragraphs this time because I really am looking forward to this film as I have noted. I think it has the potential to be a science fiction epic of it's own design so here is hoping.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:32:34 AM

Link to full trailer:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pTZ2Tp9yXyM
bandolero999 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:38:07 AM

Just saw the trailer on YouTube and boy does it stink.gives green lantern a run for its money
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:43:37 AM

@sleuth

Well it's true mate. Your posts are much more deep then mine. You'll go far into detail where I'm just a lazy sh*t sometimes lol

Regarding Minks old actor in his his photo. I've always wondered that to, who was it? And why did you change?
bandolero999 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:45:37 AM

Can't beeline they hyped this movie up so bad
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:50:35 AM

@Tanman
LOL Thanks man. I try.

@bando
Green Lantern is a little extreme man. Clearly this trailer was made to have an offbeat, comedic feel to it and it was mostly quickcuts of sh*t. Need a story trailer to be sure I think.
!JB! writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 1:13:16 AM

Constantly getting malware warnings about worstpreviews??? WTF is going
!JB! writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 1:14:08 AM

N mink defiantly not Dark. I only use these JB accounts and my proper account.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 1:16:53 AM

I actually don't despise green lantern I felt it had to much dialogue and not enough action.reynolds didn't do too bad
The villian was a joke though.sinestro needed more screen time
Dirt writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 1:26:22 AM

LOL! Mink never had an actor up as his profile pic, there was actually a bloke named Hermann Minkowski who was a big influence on a dude you might have heard of, Albert Einstein.
Dirt writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 1:36:14 AM

Oh yer, and the full trailer is out for this!

Looks awesome!!! f*ck what you think, this will be a suprise hit!


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TjmxiqiozBU#t=140
Dirt writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 1:37:29 AM

DC can't even work out their top tier heroes yet Marvel can sort out dudes no one has even heard of.
BlackDynamite writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 2:09:17 AM

The entire trailer is up on youtube, and I must say, even though its just a trailer, it may have been a mistake choosing James Gunn to direct.

At the very least, he doesn't know how to make a very enticing trailer.
shiteater writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 2:16:59 AM

Looking forward to this.
Donyae 420 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 2:50:04 AM

I take back my last comment. The full trailer shows its more of a comedy....just like the funny parts of Avengers.
!JB! writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 3:11:16 AM

Actually Mink I know the situation your talking about without opening, unfortunately I keep getting a malware warning with every WP page.

The situation that time with dark was impeccable timing and sheer luck, I just wanted to make everyone think he was the evil JB character, lmao at the time too :P
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 7:05:31 AM

Nobody
Cares. ^


@Dirt
That was what I had thought. I'm pretty sure he's Answered that question a couple times here.



!JB! writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 12:24:18 PM

Tanman32123 why don't you seriously shut the f*ck up you aggravating c*nt.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved