WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Videos: Hulk Causes Destruction on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set

Posted: February 18th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Videos: Hulk Causes Destruction on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" SetSubmit Comment
Director Joss Whedon is currently in Johannesburg, South Africa shooting "Avengers: Age of Ultron." And today we have two videos from the set showing some of the destruction that has been taking place.

That destruction will be caused by The Hulk (Mark Ruffalo). The first video shows crew members carrying around a full scale bust of the green monster, while the second video shows the result of Bruce Banner becoming angry. Check out both videos below.

"Avengers: Age of Ultron" is set to hit theaters on May 1st, 2015.

Video 1:


Video 2:


Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:21:06 AM

You drown us in all the other comic movie "news" just leave this one out
!JB! writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:39:06 AM

Marvelous news, I love the Avengers and don't give a f*ck what anyone thinks. Especially you Biz c*ckgobbler you c*nt


I heard a rumor Bullit was dead!

boogiel writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:45:13 AM

*sigh* here we go again..... Expect a lot of this during the next couple of months.
!JB! writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:48:27 AM

For you Boogiel

!JB! writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 7:51:01 AM

And For Alex

theotherworld101 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 8:37:06 AM

Over a year, a year, an the updates start!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 8:46:45 AM

The only superhero film I'm actually looking forward to.

Also I feel as though the JB in this thread is not the original JB as his spelling and punctuation and overall style of writing has changed a lot. Maybe JB is just a frame of mind...
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 10:08:14 AM

^ ^ True. This one is insulting the black people so that's another clue.

This time I'm playing a little game called the sadist and the masochist:

The masochist asks the sadist: "please hurt me, please hurt me" and the sadist replies very slowly: "No no no no no".

And I love being the sadist now.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 10:34:14 AM

We miss you real JB, wherever you are :'(
lawman writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 10:45:11 AM

Ranger,

What happened to you bro? I tried emailing you a while back but it got returned. It was the Minusthe**** address.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 11:58:04 AM

I'd love to see users IP addresses appear next to their comments it would be hilarious and probably really sad to see how many people have more than one account on here. Not that they'd always post using the same computer but something that reveals who people actually are would be interesting.
boogiel writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 1:01:26 PM

@JB

Nice!
GreenLensman writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 1:08:09 PM

Alex, he doesn't "become angry" he's "always angry"......dumb ass.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 1:18:13 PM

@Cinema

Yeah, that'd be funny lol

And Rangers weird. Logs on at 3am to say hello to everyone. He's like Trigg, he comes on, makes comments towards people but then never returns to see the answers lol

It's okay guys, he'll be back in 3-5 months haha
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 2:00:47 PM

Cinema - I'll settle for a f*cking edit button first
minkowski writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:14:17 PM

@Tanman: get a job, girlfriend or a life and stop sitting on sh*tPreviews waiting for some total stranger to make your life worth living. f*cking sad.




As for the news...my mind is totally blown. Hulk smashed some stuff. Wow. And to think I thought he was going to host an episode of PBS' Nova instead.
!JB! writes:
on February 18th, 2014 at 5:36:11 PM

I can assure I am the original JB_ASSassinations etc, The original idea was to attack the people who more or less picked on "new people" or ignored them like sh*t. Bullit was a prime candidate for this and abused me for calling The Scott brother who offed himself a Michael Caine Looking c*nt. It was an opion which I still stick to this day.

The Jason Barkley facebook account seemed a classic identity to more or less steal to have this attack. It became fun and one can infact change an online identity quite easy, its called acting, which most of you love due to your love of movies.

Also when Mink was having a war with Bullit he inboxed me asking if I thought Bullit was in fact Ranger, he can verify this too.

So go get f*cked ya turd suckers :)

And cinema I am still waiting for that firm kick in the head you promised me in our very first altercation.
TheAmicko writes:
on February 19th, 2014 at 5:47:21 AM

Do you guys ever talk movies anymore? Or are you to busy bashing eachother... Trying to sound cool on a moviesite. And really.... Different accounts? Come on... Really??? Nuff said.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved