WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Shia LaBeouf Confronted at His Bizarre "#IAmSorry" Stunt, Paper Bag Comes Off

Posted: February 14th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Shia LaBeouf Confronted at His Bizarre "#IAmSorry" Stunt, Paper Bag Comes OffSubmit Comment
After showing up to the premiere of "Nymphomaniac" wearing a paper bag on his head that read "I Am Not Famous Anymore," Shia LaBeouf took things to the next level by taking over an arts studio where he would let fans come see him one by one.

Fans have been standing in line for hours to see the actor, and their experience is always the same... disturbing. LaBeouf just sits silently with the same paper bag on his head. Some have reported that he would start crying, while others were too creeped out to stay for more than a minute.

Screen Junkies decided to check this out for themselves. After standing in line, a representative from the website entered the studio, sat down with LaBeouf and actually pulled the bag off his head. And he captured the entire bizarre experience on video, which you can check out below.

Video:


Source: ScreenJunkies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:30:35 AM

Oh wow news are slow on this site, I posted this in another threat already
WallyDee writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:39:44 AM

Love screenjunkies! Honest trailers are the best.
WallyDee writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:40:34 AM

Oh and Shia! Just get it over with and overdose on something already man come on do us all a favour and kill yourself.
boogiel writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:40:59 AM

Either this is a publicity stunt or he's mentally ill. One thing for sure, he is a douchebag.
WallyDee writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:41:03 AM

Same goes for you Miley!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:11:43 AM

People are waiting for hours for this?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:42:13 AM

He's honestly just making things worse for himself... Dudes gone crazy.. He should just stop acting and take a year off for himself and get his act together
BJsforeveryone writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:30:27 AM

Hal Rudnick is a homo !! Not funny at all and only helping Shia getting more attention.
If this is an ´artistic stunt´ or pr..this will only help preserving his weirdo image.
Think people need to forget about this dude for a while and it will probably end by itself before turning into the Britney Spears suicide-South Park episode !!
Can´t help wondering if him meeting Von Trier had an influence on his mental state because that guy is seriously f*cked up !!!
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:35:48 AM

Hahahhaha funny c*nt! Love it!
theotherworld101 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:38:14 AM

didn't joaquin phoenix already do this? about a year ago? is he stealing his ideas now.........maybe he can call it, "really, I'm still here"
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 10:32:10 AM

LOLOL

Jerry o' Connell is trolling Shia laBeouf by setting up art piece next door called "I Am Sorry Too".

Now that's funny haha
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 10:50:51 AM

*waits for Megan Fox to debut baby#2 boobs*
!JB! writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 12:22:27 PM

Bullit you would love this film, McQueer written all over you dumb fat piss soaked c*nt.
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 12:31:23 PM

f*ck you Shia!!


Anyone having issues with WP on your phone? Ads are going crazy on there, but my laptop everything is fine,.
President Baltar writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 1:33:37 PM

2 annoying ass dudes... Couldn't they get someone funnier or less annoying to conduct this "experiment"? Seriously, though, I think Shia's missing a link in his chain. Is he stonewalling every single one who goes in there? And why are these people lining up for hours to see it?
capsule writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 1:36:35 PM

Wow, I got to give Shia some props for not murdering that faggot. I guess it was his intention to be an annoying faggot, but no way would i go in there antagonizing someone in that state, dude is a total sociopath.
vincere01 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 2:29:45 PM

Hes sorry for being a douche and for not being man enough to be able to fight a fly. Always getting beat up.

I think hes crying cuz he finally crossed over into gary busey territory.

Next thing we see will be another installment of CONAN'S blimp traveling the country, and coming across gary and shia fudge packing like kiebler elves in heat amongst the tail trees.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 2:46:58 PM

Hey alex your f*cking website has been compromised by some sort of adware. When a page loads it then redirects me to some weird bullsh*t site. Fix it you dumbass!
Stapes writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 2:59:34 PM

^noticed that too, thought it was just from surfer porn on my phone though.
Stapes writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 3:00:03 PM

*surfing
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 3:15:49 PM

I always get this one add that loads at the bottom of my phone. But disappears while I scroll down the pages.
Avirex writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 3:15:58 PM

Why was Pee Wee Herman interviewing people?
mrstretch writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 4:21:24 PM

@stapes surfer porn lol
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 6:47:21 PM

Why are you people not using ad-blocking...oh never f*cking mind. It's like telling a retarded child not to shove knives up its nose.






Anyway, I'd like to drive up there and murder his ass so I don't have to read any more news about that worthless faggot, but then Alex would just go back to Spiderman and Lindsay Lohan updates.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 6:50:46 PM

Why is this news not on here?

Marvel Confirms Solo Black Widow film in development:

http://www.fool.com/investing/general/2014/02/14/marvels-black-widow-film-3-things-you-need-to-know.aspx




Get off Shia's c*ck, Alex and do your damned job.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:39:04 PM

@mink

I'm using Chrome on my Android phone and what this is doing is redirecting to spam websites right after the page loads. Something is malicious in the page and it started today.

It also does it on my stock android browser and opera and firefox. Alex is either f*cking around or does not keep track of malicious ads doing forced redirects.
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:46:33 PM

instead of remaking classic movies
Hollywood just needs to re-release the classics

i just finished Star Trek:The Motion Picture after not having seen it since i was a kid and i think people today have forgotten what a good movie really is

todays audiences really are bombarded with crap so much so that when a movie like Gravity comes along its makes James Cameron(an old school filmmaker) giz out his butthole

Im still waiting for this damn pendulum to swing the other way so we can get back to quality films instead of just CGI polished turds and remakes who's only idea of remaining fresh is changing a main character to black,female or asian

f*ck the new Robocop
f*ck the new Star Trek
f*ck the upcoming Fantastic Four

etcetera
etcetera
etcetera
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 7:56:09 PM

and when are we getting another Halle Berry??

theres like no naturally beautiful hot black actresses
its just the same tired stable of black chics

black actors too
who are we going to be stuck with when the Morgan Freemans,Whittakers and Denzels are gone??

we're all screwed
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:00:02 PM

@Deaftone: do they not have ad-block apps for Android and iOS? Yes they do. I just checked.

And no, Alex does not verify the eighty billion ads innervating this dump. How can he when his time is spent jacking off Dustin and Patrick, and sh*tting out more horrible articles on Spider-Man and Shia Pet?

P.S. Did you not know WP was actually flagged by Google for malware some time back? And now you know why.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:02:30 PM

"who are we going to be stuck with when the Morgan Freemans,Whittakers and Denzels are gone??"


Oh noes, what ever will we do without Hollywood's recycled, reheated black character cliches?!
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:04:29 PM

@mink

There is several app blockers for apps like Temple Run and Tunein Radio but nothing for a browser like Chrome that I can find.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:04:57 PM

Ad blockers for apps*
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:19:04 PM

yup
thats what they have become,MINK

Same with white actors
same with our favorite directors

theyre all on their last leg profesionally and we're already feeling the effects of this new wave of crap while we try to cling to what was once fresh and new
only to get Silver Linings Playbook, Grudge Match and anything new with Nicholas Cage
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:25:07 PM

@Pornfly: f*ck Hollywood. I'd burn the place down and kill 'em all if I could.





@Deaftone:

https://adblockplus.org/forum/viewtopic.php?t=19278

You're a mart guy. Figure it out.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:27:16 PM

Really cool Youtube tricks:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_lVlJZYutc

And a link to Youtube's new Feather Beta, which is really nice:

http://www.youtube.com/feather_beta
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:30:54 PM

*smart.
greenfreak69 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:45:54 PM

Fibonacci Spiral!

"Honest trailers are the best."

They're hit or miss (IMO, anyway), but the ones for the recent DC movies (MOS, the Dark Knight trilogy) are pretty f*cking funny
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 8:48:03 PM

Okay thanks mink i'll check that.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:00:28 PM

Like I said, you're a smart guy. You'll figure it out.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:12:43 PM

minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:13:27 PM

minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:13:55 PM

f*cking some sh*t up!
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:20:07 PM

Dustin Putman says:

"I read the first nine words of this EW article on VERONICA MARS and was already squealing inside."

Gay.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:40:12 PM

20 Upcoming 80s Remakes

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-news/80s-movie-remakes-214713917.html
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 9:45:15 PM

Denzel's Son Breaks into Hollywood

http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/tv-news/denzel-washington-son-lands-first-starring-role-190546810.html
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 10:02:31 PM

I read the first nine words of this EW article on VERONICA MARS and was already squealing inside."

so i put those nine words on a dildo and rode my anus to Deliverance


being a flaming homo or mentally disabled seems to makes it easier to attain happiness
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 10:12:08 PM

Really? Twenty 80's remakes. Gotta check that out lol
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 10:40:57 PM

smack yourself^
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 10:55:06 PM

Denzel's son breaks into Hollywood


then stole its hubcaps
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 11:04:14 PM

Good old Chromy hunting! ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 11:16:26 PM

Ellen Page is gay:

http://m.hollywoodreporter.com/entry/view/id/39866
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 11:22:10 PM

jeez
settle down Juno
nobody cares if youre a hot chic tomboy thats only been in like two movies^
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 11:27:31 PM

Mink- I do have ad block for my laptop. But every one I get for my Droid never works. Any suggestions?
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 14th, 2014 at 11:38:05 PM

Nevermind I completely shot past the comments and didn't bother to read what else you had posted.
!JB! writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 1:34:55 AM

^^ We both love eating girls *ssholes
!JB! writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 1:58:08 AM

Anyone that wouldn't lick this must be insane

TrentReznik writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 4:27:26 AM

Maybe he should spend less time in front of strangers with a paper bag over his head and more time with his family.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 4:33:09 AM

Was going to point out the Ellen Page info but it's clearly already been said haha
!JB! writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 7:02:47 AM

For Bullit and Alex


Stapes writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 7:10:24 AM

Ellen Page is so courageous.



Excuse me, I just farted.
!JB! writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 7:15:47 AM

LOL wasn't even a single comment

.. Until now!

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=4736
WV-Films writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 7:27:28 AM

This is all a joke right? Like he's doing a movie like Joaquin Phoenix did?
boogiel writes:
on February 15th, 2014 at 7:46:59 AM

Where the f*ck is the update, Alex? Right now, the whole world know that Ellen Page is Gay: http://news.yahoo.com/39-juno-39-actress-ellen-page-comes-gay-055344987.html
umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:04:13 AM

konstruksi baja wf untuk gudang jasa konstruksi baja wf i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja wf untuk gudang
konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi gudang
umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:04:14 AM

konstruksi baja wf untuk gudang jasa konstruksi baja wf i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi baja wf untuk gudang
konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan i http://www.fabrikasikonstruksi.com/ konstruksi gudang
umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:08:15 AM

umamirama writes:
on October 26th, 2016 at 12:10:04 AM

undangan pernikahan online undangan pernikahan unik >< undangan pernikahan unik undangan pernikahan online
undangan pernikahan murah undangan pernikahan murah >< undangan pernikahan murah undangan pernikahan murah
umamirama writes:
on November 18th, 2016 at 11:55:24 PM

listrik dan panas, serta mempunyai titik cair tinggi. Bijih logam ditemukan dengan cara penambangan yang terdapat dalam keadaan murni atau bercampur dengan unsur-unsur seperti karbon, sulfur, fosfor, silikon, serta kotoran seperti tanah liat, pasir, dan tanah.
ditributor besi beton ditributor besi beton
ditributor besi beton ais ditributor besi beton ais
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton bjku ditributor besi beton bjku
ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs ditributor besi beton cakra steel cs
ditributor besi beton delcoprima ditributor besi beton delcoprima
ditributor besi beton gunung garuda ditributor besi beton gunung garuda
ditributor besi beton interworld steel is ditributor besi beton interworld steel is
ditributor besi beton jcac ditributor besi beton jcac
ditributor besi beton krakatau steel ditributor besi beton krakatau steel
ditributor besi beton ksty ditributor besi beton ksty
ditributor besi beton master steel ms ditributor besi beton master steel ms
ditributor besi beton PAS ditributor besi beton PAS
ditributor besi beton perwira ditributor besi beton perwira
ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos ditributor besi beton psi Ulir Polos
ditributor besi beton sii ditributor besi beton sii
ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir ditributor besi beton Sni Ulir Polos polos ulir
www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com www.ditributorbesibajamurah.com
www.pusatbesibaja.com www.pusatbesibaja.com
www.pusatbesibaja.co.id www.pusatbesibaja.co.id
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja
undangan pernikahan undangan pernikahan
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
ditributor laptop asus murah ditributor laptop asus murah

www.sentrabesibaja.com Daftar ditributor Besi Hollow Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Beton Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi H beam Daftar ditributor Besi H beam Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Agen
ditributor Besi Wf Info ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam
ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Daftar ditributor Bondek Cor Ter Murah ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 40 sentra besi baja
ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Daftar ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Wiremesh Daftar ditributor Besi Pipa Baja Schedule 80 Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Besi Hollow Daftar ditributor Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Daftar ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Besi Unp Baja Profil Kanal Daftar ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Daftar ditributor ditributor Besi Siku Baja Dari Supplier Pabrik
ditributor Plat Kapal Bki Krakatau Steel Daftar ditributor Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ditributor Plat Besi Hitam Daftar ditributor Wiremesh Yang Diditributor Dari Pabrik Ke Supplier
ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Daftar ditributor Besi Wf Diditributor Dari Pabrik Lewat Supplier
ditributor Atap Spandek Sni Daftar ditributor Plat Bordes Kembang Dari ditributor Pabrik
ditributor Bondek Cor Daftar ditributor Besi Beton Yang Di ditributor Dari Pabrik Ke ditributor
ditributor Welded Beam T beam King Queen Cross Castellated Beam Daftar ditributor Besi Cnp Profil Baja Gording Supplier Pabrik
jasa konstruksi jual laptop asus
jasa konstruksi baja jasa konstruksi baja wf
jasa konstruksi gudang jasa konstruksi jembatan
jasa konstruksi gedung jasa konstruksi bangunan
www.husnialbardani.com www.husnialbardani.com
www.mrosidin.com www.cerahcollection.com
jual laptop asus murah jual laptop asus murah

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved