WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Apologizing to Fans in a Bizarre Way

Posted: February 12th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Apologizing to Fans in a Bizarre WaySubmit Comment
After storming out of a press conference and wearing a paper bag that says "I Am Not Famous Anymore" on his head during the premiere of "Nymphomaniac," Shia LaBeouf is now apologizing to his fans. What he's apologizing for is not clear.

The actor teamed up with two artists for the #IAmSorry show, which takes place Tuesday through Sunday from 11am to 6pm at the Stephen Cohen Gallery. The Hollywood Reporter decided to check it out and reported on its experience.

Two security guards stand outside the entrance, letting only one person at a time into the building. Once in, a woman invites you to choose one object from a table. Some of the objects include a whip, "Transformers" toys, candy, a pair of pliers, a bottle of cologne, and a bowl of notes, each containing Twitter comments about LaBeouf.

You are then led past a curtain into a tiny room. Inside, LaBeouf sits at a small wooden table, wearing the same bag on his head that he wore at the premiere. The reported from THR says that LaBeouf stared at him from inside his bag and responded to questions with nothing but silence. The only reaction came at the very end, when he nodded after being thanked for the experience.

So if you want to sit quietly with LaBeouf while he wears a bag over his head, rush over to the Stephen Cohen Gallery before the actor moves on to some other insane antic.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 4:44:22 AM

I would take the whip and hit him la Indiana Jones's style and finally I'll give him my very best Ruby kiss!

What a wanker of an artist!


GO4IT writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 4:47:14 AM

I'm gonna try and go in the next couple days. Some people's accounts of their time in the room are just ridiculous. Worth a go, if not for the experience. sh*t's free.
jafinbham writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 5:10:09 AM

He can't speak because it's not him under the bag. This reminds me of that ladyboy who took a nap under glass and called it performance art. About one step away from being Yoko.

No one likes a Yoko people.
boogiel writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 6:45:31 AM

Is he taking pointers on how to be annoying from Joaquin Phoenix? Come to think of it, he probably have the same publicist as Amanda Bynes or Lovag.


SACdaddy writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 7:20:53 AM

I would say that this kid just needs a good ass whoopin but that's already happened numerous times. Maybe the media should just answer his prayers and stop covering him. He had his 15 mins of glory, now its time for him to move into the Corey Haim faze of his life.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 7:23:47 AM

Well that's one interesting way of appoligizing to your fans... Here, let's sit in a room together and have a free toy while you're at it!
!JB! writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 7:54:39 AM

Bullit when are you going to apologize for being alive you tedious piss drenched ridiculous c*nt
Evil_Disco writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 7:56:40 AM

Only in America, people.
Only in America..
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 8:00:17 AM

whats wrong with this friking fag??? what happen to ladouche, did bay f*ck him in the ass with a bat and the bat reach his brain and damage his mind or what???, do something good for the world and tranform into a women once for all!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 8:46:02 AM

What a whacko!
!JB! writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 9:07:39 AM

^yes Mr Chad Bullit is a wacko and a c*nt too!!
Cannon writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 9:17:57 AM


At this point, I'm starting to come to the conclusion that Shia LaBeouf is just really, really bored.

Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 10:14:16 AM

Quick question to anywho who can help.

If for some reason I couldn't watch The Hunt for Red October. Will it really matter if I just skip it and watch Patriot Games? Is there any real tie ins to the first?

Hopefully someone can answer quick. Cause I want to know before I throw it on lol
AngryAngel writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 10:14:38 AM

This dude has gone batsh*t insane.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 10:44:37 AM

@Tanman - Yes you must. Patriot Games picks up immediately after The Hunt for Red October finishes.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 11:10:15 AM

Alright, thanks Man
!JB! writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 11:28:21 AM

@Bullit I just pushed out a huge sh*t, it kinda looks like
Your mother.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 11:33:30 AM

sh*tty Beef does it again:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2557727/Shia-LaBeouf-wanted-wear-camera-manhood-filming-Nymphomaniac-audiences-experience.html


Lol,
!JB! writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 11:54:28 AM

f*cking mcqueer lurking always can always smell the piss
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 12:24:01 PM

Screw it I'll just watch them all lol
Nihilus writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 1:27:31 PM

What would Shia do if someone were to piss on him?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 2:38:52 PM

Probably drink it ^
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 4:02:02 PM

@Crambo: Not me. It's the same dude making all the bullsh*t accounts like Art (how much does...weigh?) and the one with the huge hamburger avatar. Probably the same dude who invented the Bullitt and JB personae. Whatever. More power to them.

Anyway...more bullsh*t Shia news. Like anyone cares.
Doucheception writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 4:48:35 PM

F*ck You Shia Ledouche
Doucheception writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 4:55:51 PM

I would enter wearing a paper bag that says I'm not a fan of yours anyways
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 6:46:39 PM

Is it wrong for me to hope someone brutally murders Shia?
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 6:50:31 PM

Has anyone here heard the Shia Cannibal song?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rDNkDnMNCdg

Almost seems prescient, in light of recent events.
BillyBunter writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 8:46:17 PM

I think I might go and check this out. Leave your comment for him guys and I will make sure to pass them onto him.
OneTime writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 9:07:23 PM

lol
Stapes writes:
on February 12th, 2014 at 9:54:39 PM

If I thought that he was doing all this because he thought it was funny I'd be inclined to call the guy a comedic genius, but I don't. He and Yoko Ono should hold hands and jump into the grand canyon.
!JB! writes:
on February 13th, 2014 at 12:07:41 AM

He is kinda like Bieber Miley and Bullit, annoying waste of life that needs to be killed immediately.
Jesus Effing Christ writes:
on February 13th, 2014 at 1:18:36 PM

"He and Yoko Ono should hold hands and jump into the grand canyon."



No can do. Park Conservation has severe laws against littering.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved