WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bizarre Photo From "Jurassic Park" Production Office

Posted: February 5th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bizarre Photo From "Jurassic Park" Production OfficeSubmit Comment
"Jurassic World," the fourth installment in the "Jurassic Park" franchise, is set to begin filming later this year in Louisiana. The project is already in pre-production as confirmed by a bizarre new photo posted by director Colin Trevorrow.

The photo is a shot of the production office that apparently contains a cut-out of a shirtless Jeff Goldblum, who played Dr. Ian Malcolm in "Jurassic Park." Check out the photo below.

"Jurassic World" stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Irrfan Khan, and Ty Simpkins. It's set to hit theaters on June 12th, 2015.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Colin Trevorrow


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 4:58:35 AM

Alex is just bizarre for posting this "news".
Avirex writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 5:40:26 AM

I heard Alex has a similar poster in his room of Dwayne Johnson.
Cannon writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 5:49:04 AM


It's just the director having a bit of fun, as that same image of Goldblum has since become something of a minor meme across the internet.

boogiel writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 6:14:12 AM

A shirtless Jeff Goldblum picture....yeah, that's weird.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 6:36:16 AM

I'm not sure if Bullitt is the original Bullitt that has completely gone mental or just a troll pretending to be him. Either way, you need to sort your life out mate!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:33:31 AM

That is bizarre.. It'd be cool if they threw him a small part in the film lol
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:41:55 AM

@Cinema

I can assure you everything's fine...until they piss me off.

ps: Since when am I French?
shafe41 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 9:35:24 AM

You mean it's not normal to have shritless Jeff Goldblum in your office? Well then....
billofill writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 9:37:38 AM

At least it isn't in the bathroom "watching you poop".
Cannon writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 9:58:13 AM


"That's...that's Chaos Theory."

SoftimusPrime writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 10:28:43 AM

Must've been a S L O W news day.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 11:32:33 AM

I'm still not sure if I believe you. Yesterday you was saying things like:

@Cinema
The c*nt that sells sh*t from India for 2 pence?
Go f*ck your unducated Paky c*nt of a mother before I do ! Get Killed!

&

God I wish you were in f*cking Afghanistan RIGHT f*ckING NOW!!!
f*cking c*nt to kill you now! (x4)

That doesn't seem like someone who is mentally stable. "c*nt to kill you now" what does that even mean? "Selling sh*t from India?" Where are you getting this information? I could have sworn ages ago the original Bullit said he was from France or some other European country. You definitely ain't from England with those sentences.

And if you aren't just a troll trying to wind everyone up and you're serious with your mad outbursts, I think you obviously have a lot of issues and insecurities that you need to speak with someone about. You're not doing yourself any favours by freaking out at a bunch of randomers on a website.


vincere01 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 12:31:03 PM

Im thinking this is a silly way of saying goldblum is in the film in some capacity
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 12:39:45 PM

@Cinema

It would be too long to explain but I kindly ask you to ignore that and I do apologize profusely. I'm very sincere about that.

Also, I guarantee you I'm definitely not French, I just know the language.

Again, I'm very sorry.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 12:47:43 PM

Cress- Pretty sure you mean JB or (I'm pretty sure his new account is) Bane.

Yeah.. Bullit you need to calm your tits bro lol You go on the craziest rants lol Stop being a Nazi and take a chill pill man :)
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 1:03:37 PM

Yes Tanman, I fully agree. My mistake.
Jaros428 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 1:08:47 PM

I read the original tweet from Trevorrow. He posted the image saying "Thanks, but we already have one." -which got a lot of people thinking that he basically just confirmed Goldblum's involvement in the 4th film. Alas, it was just misinterpreted. However, he never did deny that he'll be making an appearance, so, here's hoping still!
GIST writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 1:34:32 PM

Ian Motherf*ckin' Malcolm
http://brandonbird.com/jp_larriva.jpg
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 2:23:37 PM

I have the exact same cut-out, except I cut a hole out where his mouth is
Stapes writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 2:30:07 PM

I wouldn't mind seeing Bryce Dallas Howard betting eaten by a T-Rex. She looks like she smells like cheese.
Stapes writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 2:30:41 PM

*getting
Stapes writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 2:32:20 PM

Her, Toby Mcguire and Jake Gyllenhaal are all part of the cheese people tribe, I think.
vincere01 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 2:59:48 PM

Made of cheese? What does that even mean?? Do you mean that they literally look like actual cheese? How can you tell? What kind of cheese are they? Are they all the same kind or is eqch different? Do they have tons of holes all over like swiss cheese? Or coincidently just like lohan...
Stapes writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 3:11:49 PM

Like they smell like cheese... and koolaid.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 4:40:37 PM

Whenever bullitt flips out on here I imagine a Russell Brand voice when I read them or a yelling Jared Harris.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 4:59:23 PM

Fair enough and well taken.

Cheers,
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 5:28:30 PM

At the only difference I'm not from Essex but actually from Surrey.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 6:15:58 PM

I am not watching pg 13 robocop
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 6:39:05 PM

I'm so f*cking horny
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 7:07:44 PM

first i break my 103° fever
then i find that Airplane 1,2 is on NetFlix?

*hallejewjah*
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 7:11:50 PM

Fascinating. Just f*cking fascinating.

Should have gone with my idea instead: Jurassic World. An entire planet full of Jurassic, Triassic and Permian weird life. Sure would be better than continuing this scientifically illiterate franchise.

And yes, I know a planet full of non-Jurassic life shouldn't be called Jurassic Planet, but it's not like the average America knows one geologic era from another.
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 7:14:21 PM

"I wouldn't mind seeing Bryce Dallas Howard betting eaten by a T-Rex. She looks like she smells like cheese."

Man, that was just too damned funny. She looks like she smells like cheese. Did you have help thinking that one up, Resident Genius™, or did you read Nickelodeon's Guide to Stupid Jokes first?

What's next, Johnny Carson? A Yo Mamma witticism?
PORN-FLY writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 7:50:20 PM

whoa,MINK
you havent seen Hollywood Shuffle??

HS along with the HBO specials Partners In Crime launched Robert Townsend's career
along with a whole crew of other actors/comedians

HS is also famous for being funded by Robert's credit cards
a movie about how hollywood exploits black actors without being too preachy about it by showing a mirror to hollywood itself

used to quote that movie all the time,lol

bear with me
still kinda groggy
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 7:50:24 PM

Leonard Nimoy close to death:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-2552340/Star-Treks-Leonard-Nimoy-82-reveals-suffering-chronic-obstructive-pulmonary-disease.html
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 7:56:13 PM

+n

@Deaftone: I'm sure as f*ck glad I don't drink or smoke. Now if I can just force myself to go vegan I'll live to 45, which will the year an airplane engine falls on my bed.
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 7:57:42 PM

*be.

@Pornfly: nope. Never seen it. I did sit through a bit of Message in a Bottle, though, and let me tell you that was one of the worst films I've ever seen.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:00:36 PM

@mink

Lol I get beer, wine, and liquor sometimes but not excessively. I have never been a smoker becsuse it tastes like eating from an ashtray. I tried weed a few times but access to it is so precarious that I don't bother.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:01:10 PM

because^
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:08:38 PM

@Deaftone: never "done drugs". Not even once. I tell people when they ask and they just laugh like I'm lying. Makes me want to belt the smile right of their smug faces.

As for smoking...never got it. My dad smoked like a forest fire. Guess I never thought inhaling a poisonous gas could make me look cool, and growing up, cool was never part of my vocabulary anyway. I left that to the Guns and Roses skater fags.

As for drinking...can't stand the taste of it. Tastes like battery acid and turpentine. And being drunk is only good if you can stay drunk, during which you have clue what the f*ck you're doing. You don't even remember the experience later. Not like losing control of your mind and behavior is oh so awesome anyway.

The most I've ever done was a time in Panama Beach back in 1997. Did Goldschlager until I got tired. Had a massive headache the next day and said no thankee, sir! Since then, the most I've had is Smirnoff Ice or two once every two or three years, and I drink that sh*t only because it takes like Seven Up.

Besides, I'm crazy enough without external influences.
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:11:36 PM

f*ck.

+a *tastes.

Deaft0ne writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:24:49 PM

@mink

I like to get a bottle of Coppola Cabernet when I make a steak because I marinate and season it like a newborn and with Caesar salad and potatoes or pasta it's great.

I hate straight liquor and have to always have a mixer.

As for beer I like Sam Adams varities because they go well with a lot of food and Guinness too.

Never liked Smirnoff Ice or any Popcohol drink like Zima and such.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:25:43 PM

Varieties^
minkowski writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 8:36:13 PM

@Deaftone: I understand. I've used alcohol to marinate steak, too, although I find that cooking it on low works much better overall.

Also, a nice slathering of portobello mushrooms doesn't hurt.

Anywho...
AngryAngel writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 11:21:50 PM

On this thing called "The Internet" some people call this photo "Sexy Jeff Goldblum"
achoo writes:
on February 6th, 2014 at 7:42:12 PM

Im sure hes in it a bit the original cast has to be in it at some capacity

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved