WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nearly 50 Heroin Bags Found in Philip Seymour Hoffman's Apartment

Posted: February 4th, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nearly 50 Heroin Bags Found in Philip Seymour HoffmanSubmit Comment
More details about the sudden death of Oscar-winning actor Philip Seymour Hoffman are now emerging, with law enforcement officials revealing that a large amount of heroin and other drugs were found in his New York City apartment.

Hoffman's friend found the actor's body on Sunday morning. The actor had a needle sticking out of his left arm, making it clear that he died from a heroin overdose. An autopsy is currently in process.

Also found in the apartment were around 50 bags of heroin, more than 20 used syringes, several bags containing white powder, and lots of prescription drugs, including one used for addiction treatment.

It seems that Hoffman's death is leading to discussion about the dangers of heroin. Not only are authorities attempting to track down the drug dealer who sold him the drugs, but steps are once again being taken to reduce the amount of similar deaths.

According to experts, 21% of kids ages 12 to 17 admitted to trying heroin at least once. Several states are reporting that heroin has killed thousands and are desperately looking for a solution.

Source: CNN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 105 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
boogiel writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:04:41 AM

50 bags of heroin and NO ONE stuck that needle in his arm except himself. Moreover, Police say they're looking for the drug dealer. Hah! When non-famous people are caught in possession of 50 bags, the cops would be prosecuting them as dealers.


Cannon writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:17:09 AM


Wait, wait...I've seen this movie. Hoffman's not dead; they just need to bring in a hippy-haired John Goodman to "up" the guy from his heroin coma with some lines of coke.

Problem solved.

SACdaddy writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:29:19 AM

Sounds like heroin is making another one of its infamous comebacks. Time to dust off the America Undercover:Black Tar Heroin DVD and scare these kids straight again. If you shoot heroin after watching that you're just too stupid to live.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:56:18 AM

Why is it always the talented actors that overdose? People used his films to escape the mundanity of life and he uses opium to escape the abnormality of his. We are the chemical generation bitches.
BigRedCat writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:10:36 AM

The illuminati killed him, because they're an organized group of people who accomplish things.
GreenLensman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:49:16 AM

50 bags of heroin? so THATS what the Rabbit's Foot was...
YoungChris writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 10:35:13 AM

Jesse Eisenberg to play Superman's arch-nemesis Lex Luthor .. Thats whats up !!
BadChadB33 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 10:54:07 AM

Heroin is a helluva drug!!
CelluloidMan writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 10:54:58 AM

50 bags?!! WTF?!

I guess the guy wasn't planning to leave the apartment...ever!

But then again he WAS doing the Hunger Games....so I can understand him. Maybe he should've OD'ed his agent while he was at it...
bandolero999 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 11:03:27 AM

What an awesome role model
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 11:09:26 AM

BigRedCat- Don't you start with the illuminati bollocks we already have one conspiracy nut job on this site and that's one too many.
prowler writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 11:12:46 AM

what's with blond dudes dying lately???
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 11:13:07 AM

kids 12-17 doing heroin? f*ck man...i'm in my late 20s and still never tried it nor do i plan to...sucks how these people let their lives get ruined...then again, there's too many people in the world and underage kids still getting pregnant...i just hope when it's my time to go that it's in my sleep or too quick for me to notice
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 11:39:01 AM

@CinemaIsDead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u120Qzi2SDA

lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 11:39:25 AM

@CinemaIsDead

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u120Qzi2SDA

lol
Electro Rock writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 11:55:13 AM

And Andy d*ck lives still. f*cking lame.

Hey everyone.
Cannon writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 12:17:49 PM


@Electro Rock: "And Andy d*ck lives still."

That's what happens when you make a deal with Satan. The price? Being Andy d*ck.

Hoffman, on the other hand, merely made a deal with his dealer.

Stapes writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 1:09:34 PM

d*ck's still alive because for as much abuse as he's done to his body he counter acts the damage by eating healthy and taking every kind of replenishment supplement he can get his crazy hands on.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 1:52:49 PM

@Crambo

I watched that last night too and I kept thinking is it supposed to be a parody of generic crime/drug dramas? Aside from Fassbender all the characters were very cartoonish as were all the situations.

Also Cormac McCarthy is a great author but it's like some moron wrote the screenplay and put Cormac's name on it.

Awful, terrible film.

2/10
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 2:17:26 PM

Umm.. I know this is the wrong thread but its the most current one. Wawaweewah I was pissing my pants at Mink and Bullitt going at it on the Ride Along thread. I never know Bullitt was so bat-sh*t crazy! I picture him screaming those threats in a british accent, like a f*cking villain! Jesus!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 2:21:12 PM

^ ^ I had a very bad day. I didn't make any sense whatsoever and I was, hum, in a a very bad mood. Didn't mean to take on anyone either.

One of those bloody days.
Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 2:23:23 PM

They'll find the dealer just like they did with ledger Murphy and biggie and pac

Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 2:23:23 PM

They'll find the dealer just like they did with ledger Murphy and biggie and pac

Biz Malarkey writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 2:25:21 PM

Should've pulled a pulp fiction

The "agent" was prolly the dealer
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 2:50:11 PM

rotten smack heads they only of there next score not in his case like 50 bags to keep him going i dunno if he has kids but am sure he has family why cant these filthy bag head thought of himself and thats it he could of used the cash from hunger games and went in a detox program pure waste of a life there will allways be drugs but instead of my uk and maybe yours wasting billions on f*cking useless sh*t like immigrant trips to mars in the usas case stop the f*cking sh*t getting into our streets

ps sorry for my punctuation
nuttie30xx writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 2:53:05 PM

im drunk its not drugs before someone say out and its my 1st drink in around 2 year
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 3:07:24 PM

Methinks that nuttie is hellsingfan's long-lost brother.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 3:13:37 PM

Dumbass... You've got millions of fans and millions of dollars and a great family. Why blow it all on drugs...
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 3:36:08 PM

@Deaf

Did you call me McQueer yesterday?
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 4:34:13 PM

The sleazy sh*t is too f*cking slow to answer so let me share with you our inside story:
did you know the refuse collector (the f*cking garbage collector for you Yankees) is f*cking your mother up the arse every week! And the hungry bitch takes it without any lube just for you to know.

Next story to share will be about her younger sister. What a nasty bitch I'm telling you, Much better than HBO! Stay tuned folks.

Just saying. How's the d*ck control you sleazy sh*t?
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:00:41 PM

As I've always said, the Bullitt persona is Bull(sh)itt. Just theatrics. Not a real persona anyway.



Regardless, back to the original article, because that;s what people want to discuss.


So...fifty bags, huh? Quite a few, then. So does that make Hoffman the Heroin Squirrel? Was he packing them away for a long winter's nap? Or was it a "buy 'em all now" kind of thing, saving him the trouble of returning? Makes sense, then, if you have the money. Poor people buy one bag at a time. Rich people buy 'em all and move along.

Anywho, in other news, police also found anti-addiction drugs:

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/anti-addiction-drugs-found-hoffmans-apartment/story?id=22358737

New York City detectives confirmed that, along with the 50 bags of heroin found in Philip Seymour Hoffman's apartment at the time of his death, they also found a variety of prescription drugs including the addiction-treatment drug buprenorphine.


M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:05:29 PM

And let me tell you tomorrow about his nymphomaniac sister of his when she we was taking 3 c*cks for at least 78 min!

Any blue movie or snuff movie is a mere copy of their own reality, f*cking hell of a family!


Next episode is how Deafc*nt is taking up the ass without screaming.

Stay tuned folks. A hell of a family I'm telling you.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:13:18 PM

c*ntkowsky


I'm such a jolly good form now, how about your f*cking dead mother, the sweetest c*nt I've EVER tasted. Mind you that's, the only f*cking p*ssy you ever saw one!

I was to feel bad but No, f*cking No, you miserable f*cking psychopath, I should have no f*cking mercy towards you.

Did you know that my twin brother used to f*ck your sweet mother in her sleep and the she woke up to beg me to take her up in the ass?

Sweetest c*nt ever as I agreed to stop drinking cofee so she can fully enjoy my sperm in the morning. Bitch knew how to blew before time first.

I miss the f*cking c*nt!
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:15:26 PM

Uh huh. Well. Fascinating.


Zzzzzzz.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:16:00 PM

If there's one to blame is surely that bloody McCallan! Hard to get use to it!
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:20:13 PM

Does anyone, and I mean anyone at all, have a f*cking clue what Bullitt is on about?



Jeez, where's Terrence Stamp to tell him off when you really need it?
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:25:22 PM

Oh, I see the part about addiction treatment drugs is already in the article.

My bad.
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:32:16 PM

"minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:15:26 PM
Uh huh. Well. Fascinating.


Zzzzzzz."



And thus reflect c*ntkowski real life existence.

I rest my f*cking case.


f*cking boredom in the entire f*cking Universe.


And you know what? Your pathetic sidekick, Deatc*nt, is is always reminding me about
that yappy dog from Eddie Murphy's film: Harlem Nights. Remember when Eddie Murphy and Arsenio Hall were shooting with big calibers and then a f*cking midget was shooting with the tiniest revolver in America and that the biggest f*cking annoying c*nt you could possibly find in America that is your useless sidekick you could possibly find. And yet you silently agreed! Shame on you I hope your tin c*ck will shrink every time he sides with you. f*cking useless pathetic f*cking couple!


Greetings from ENGELAND!
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:32:56 PM

"so who else in Hollywood is a drug addict ?"

Easy question: nearly everyone. Harder question: who DOESN'T has a drug addiction?

Give me ten years and a team of crack investigative reporters and I may or may have an answer by the time the Chicago Cubs win the World Series.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:33:44 PM

*have.
bandolero999 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:37:29 PM

Even nick stahl knew when to stop
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:39:45 PM

@Sleuth: below is one of the best programs I have ever seen on World War 2. Not particularly in-depth, but it provides a sensible framework for understanding the basic battle moves of World War 2, and one of the best History Channel programs, period, I've ever watched.


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I13EjPEoqQ8
bandolero999 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:47:44 PM

So I just saw the trailer for a million ways to die.and I'm ashamed of Liam neeson for being in it.what a sh*t movie that's gonna be
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:54:05 PM

f*cking c*nts from a blue edition Firday night! Yappy doggy c*nt + c*ntkowki = c*ntkowski on Coke with a tiny dog's sausage in his tight Rottweiler's ass sh*tting blue news updates!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:54:37 PM

f*cking wanker, I'm telling you.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 5:59:51 PM

@Bando: I so hope you're right about it being sh*t.
Cinemaisdead writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:12:56 PM

I thought Bullit was french? Why's he saying wanker that word belongs to England mate.

There's an interesting interview going about with Jeremy Clarkson and Will Self in which Self says most people will take heroine at some point in there lives in hospitals mainl on their death beds, found the vid:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1rhyJaK6obU
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:14:43 PM

God I wish you were in f*cking Afghanistan RIGHT f*ckING NOW!!!

f*cking c*nt to kill you now!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:14:43 PM

God I wish you were in f*cking Afghanistan RIGHT f*ckING NOW!!!

f*cking c*nt to kill you now!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:14:44 PM

God I wish you were in f*cking Afghanistan RIGHT f*ckING NOW!!!

f*cking c*nt to kill you now!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:14:44 PM

God I wish you were in f*cking Afghanistan RIGHT f*ckING NOW!!!

f*cking c*nt to kill you now!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:14:45 PM

God I wish you were in f*cking Afghanistan RIGHT f*ckING NOW!!!

f*cking c*nt to kill you now!
M. Bullitt writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:31:22 PM

@Cinema

The c*nt that sells sh*t from India for 2 pence?

Go f*ck your unducated Paky c*nt of a mother before I do !

Get Killed!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:31:34 PM

Bullit do you EVER concider that what you just typed perhaps doesn't make any sense at all? Lol

Anyways.. Watched Labor Day. Considering its a Drama Love story it was actually very well done.
Deaft0ne writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 6:33:44 PM

McQueer has lost his marbles.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:00:36 PM

I was once semi-addicted to morphine...sort- of...but only because they kept giving it to me every time I needed my arm re-socketed. sh*t's a trip. Makes you warm and fuzzy. Way, way better than alcohol, not that I drink. And no hangover. Just a persistent vague desire to re-dislocate your shoulder...
cress writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:16:59 PM

UPDATE: 70 bags of heroin found

*also empty bags of Cheetos, half-eaten Twinkies, and a large bowel movement in Hoffman's boxers
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:21:10 PM

This just in, bullets t-bag hits minkowski's chin 50 times causing significant bruising!
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:27:07 PM

^^Is that the game you and Dangerlips' play with your adopted Ethiopian daughter's Ken dolls?
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:28:16 PM

-'
Stapes writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:42:56 PM

@cinema, it's a preferable way to check out in western society, doped out of your mind. I can't remember the name of the English philosopher, but he wrote a whole book on the topic recently.
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:52:06 PM

Whatever anyone says, Bullitt is f*cking hilarious! He is bat sh*t crazy and will more than likely take his own life in the very near future as he is clearly degenerating, but f*ckin a is it a fun show to watch! Mink, f*ck you for not striking him along. If he was coming at me like that, I'd have a sh*t load of fun with him. Mink, f*ckin mature douch! Lol! Come down to my childish level and f*ck with this loon!!!!!!
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:53:11 PM

Striking = stringing
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:54:16 PM

"Philosophers" writing about taking illegal drugs. How very useful...
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:56:33 PM

@lawman: If you knew what I think I know, you'd understand that Bullitt's behavior is just a schtick, and thus, he's about as authentic as that old fool "JB".
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 7:58:45 PM

Quit playing with your schitcky!
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:01:59 PM

Mink, I actually think your right and it really ruins if for me. Hey, remember that f*ckin lunatic on here whose avatar was a gimp? He always had gay sh*t to say? He was annoying at first and then just f*cking hilarious!
Stapes writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:14:13 PM

@mink, always trying to say something about anything, especially when you have no idea what you're talking about. Such a f*ckin' fool.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:17:23 PM

"When non-famous people are caught in possession of 50 bags, the cops would be prosecuting them as dealers."

Kind of hard to prosecute a dead man...
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:22:59 PM

@Lawman: don't remember that one. I know Blumpkins/Dangerlips interject every blue oyster with some ostentatiously gay sh*t, but those two are more sad than funny.





@Stapes: unless the philosophy is being uttered by a seasoned scientist,it's a waste of mental space.

Besides, most philosophy is the playground of the sophomoric and pretentious, a place where ordinary, average people learn to repeat rotely memorized nothings in the hope other people will think them smart.
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:24:48 PM

@Rapes,
How is what Mink said bullsh*t? It very well could be an act. I still find it funny, but it more than likely is. So why attack mode? The question and it's answer didn't really involve you.
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:27:55 PM

Oh my fault, looks like it was pertaining to the philosophy statement. I must agree that philosophy if kind of what one gets into when they don't really know answers to USEFUL questions.
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:35:36 PM

@Lawman: that's my take, too. Philosophy rarely does anything useful. I mean, how much of the world around you is built on philosophy? Very little. Most of it is built on biology, math and physics. Not much philosophy in there at all.

And for all their work, all the philosophers of the past are of little use to anyone trying to do anything of value today.

Really, how often does the musings of Aristotle or Kierkegaard arise when one is trying to build a skyscraper, cure a disease or formulate a functional economy?

Pretty much never.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:37:48 PM

@Cress

Haha Good one.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:37:50 PM

What stapes is trying to say is that mink is basically a hipster. If people like it, he hates it. If people hate it, he loves it.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:38:26 PM

Nice to see you two f*cking losers are keeping each other entertained. God knows I don't have the time or patience!
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:39:08 PM

That comment was meant for Mink and Lawmin
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:39:49 PM

The guy loves to hear himself speak. Look at any thread. He just goes against the majority
Stapes writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:39:56 PM

@law, any time I address mink it's in response to him trying to make himself a part of whatever I've posted when he quotes me. I seldom read any other posts the troll makes because they typically fall into one of three categories: simplistic info mined from wikipedia, not funny or clever jokes he believes are witty, or simplistic aped versions of my previous posts.
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:40:48 PM

@Mink - On an unrelated note, Mink the Stink would be a friggen awesome nickname! If you don't want it would you mind if I used it?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:40:54 PM

@Stapes

I think you're exaggerating. Bullit isn't THAT funny... I've seen much funnier people come and go on this website. Bullies alright.. I guess.. But he has a habit for making posts that are, for the most part, incoherent rants.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:42:13 PM

@Danger

You're adopted
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:42:24 PM

Mink, the word is Philosophizer!

Hipsters are f*cking awful. I work out of Manhattan and those gutter snipes are EVERYWHERE!

Mink, say it ain't so!! You a horn rimmed glasses wearing, wool cap in summer, right Levi hipster?
lawman writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:44:32 PM

Danger-lips, don't call me a looser man!
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:52:48 PM

@Lawmen: nah. Not a hipster. Don't even know what one is. I'm a jeans and collared-shirt kind of guy. No hats, no glasses. I get my shoes at ordinary department stores.

And don't listen to that angry alcoholic chucklehead "Stapes". That guy has had a hard-on for me for years now, probably because I easily make him realize that for all his sad high school posturing, he's not nearly the intellectual Superman he imagines.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:54:54 PM

Ook at these sad sacs fighting each other for acceptance. What a bunch of dolts eh danger. And nothing wrong with being adopted. This guy should change his name to spraytanman!
BillyBunter writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:55:04 PM

I think a few people in this thread need a hit of heroin to chill the f*ck out.
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:57:01 PM

If you dont know what a hipster is, how do you know you aren't one?
Danger-Lips writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:57:24 PM

I masturbate and have a warm glass of milk when I can't sleep at night
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:57:55 PM

GillyGunter!!!
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 8:59:20 PM

Yeah, they need a "hit", alright.

By a brick.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:00:12 PM

And the award for worst Tanman joke of the century goes to! -Opens Envelope- Blumpkin!

minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:00:37 PM

"If you dont know what a hipster is, how do you know you aren't one?"

Probably from the various "definitions" you people keep using...
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:03:49 PM

Gayman3123 -opens envelope- oh ya best name ever!!!!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:06:10 PM

Yeah well... Shut up!
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:07:17 PM

Seriously though, I'm bored. Someone bring up an interesting topic lol
blumpkin4 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:11:25 PM

How does your little pecker compare to my fully torqued 9"s of man meat?
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:19:37 PM

Have you seen Ride Along, Tanman? If so, was it genuinely funny, or did you laugh just to keep the black people from hitting you?
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:30:09 PM

It had its funny parts mink. Wasn't the greatest comedy and the plot was kinda "Meh" but it's still worth a watch on a "I'm feeling black" kinda day lol
minkowski writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:37:27 PM

When I start feeling black, I bust a cap, drop a forty and smoke a roll.
Tanman32123 writes:
on February 4th, 2014 at 9:43:25 PM

Now that's gangsta lol
Stuntmanbob writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 12:30:35 AM

When they say they found 50 bags it wasnt 50 ziplock bags full of heroin. There basically a hit a piece. I havent ever touched it but I know what their talking a out. The dude didnt kill anyone, he wasnt shia ladouche, he was a good actor that had everything to offer. Theres no reason people shouldbesaying hes sucha piece of sh*t. Any one of us are in danger of being addicts, you just dont realize it.
BillyBunter writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 1:06:55 AM

@tanman I just saw seven years a slave, it was a really good film but pretty hard to watch. Them southern hillbillys were a bunch of evil bastards. The acting was fantastic, well worth checking out.
ironsloth writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 1:28:40 AM

i think a lot of people are reading way too f*cking much into all of this.

if you dont know sh*t about a heroin/opiate addiction, maybe you should be asking a lot more questions instead of allegations.

every ones all like "he had suboxone, thats a drug for quitting, he must have been reaching out...etc..etc.."

you keep dones and subs around for when you start getting sick. it kinda "maintains" your addiction. sometimes you have sh*t to do, and you just cant be super f*cked up, so you'll take one of these to make you not get sick/withdrawal. these drugs attach themselves to the same receptors that heroin and opiates do (i know, this is WAY beyond the scope of most of you).
he may have been quitting, and as an ex-heroin user i can say, you are ALWAYS trying to quit, even when you are getting high, you are always thinking about quitting. but chances are he just had them to maintain and "chip" away.

several other drugs where found, legal OTC ones. like benadryl, that potentiates the heroin/opiates, also sometimes when you shoot up a certain batch of dope, it can give you hives, a small allergic reaction. the antihistamine really helps this. i would shoot morphine sometimes, and the rush would be so much that my feet would f*cking tingle, i would actually have to slap them. this was the histamine from opiates traveling through my body.

i think he had Clonadine, this also helps sooth withdrawals.

the high blood pressure meds, another thing to help the withdrawal. f*ck yeah i had atenalol, these helped me kick

the muscle relaxers also help, but they also just relax you. f*ck that though, i hear those are HORRIBLE to detox from.

the ADHD, i dunno why he had that. im guessing he was just a fan of stims, or some use it to pick you up. ADHD meds are very much like crystal meth.



vincere01 writes:
on February 5th, 2014 at 12:22:54 PM

Thats enough heroin to kill a horse. Or enough to kill a phillip seymour hoffan! Oh he did die? Well...it was alot

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved