WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Unveils First Part of Super Bowl TV Spot

Posted: January 31st, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Unveils First Part of Super Bowl TV SpotSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures just unveiled the first part of "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Super Bowl TV spot. Check it out below and watch the second part on Sunday during the Super Bowl and on WorstPreviews.com.

Plot: For Peter Parker (Andrew Garfield), there's no feeling quite like swinging between skyscrapers, embracing being the hero, and spending time with Gwen (Emma Stone). But being Spider-Man comes at a price: only Spider-Man can protect his fellow New Yorkers from the formidable villains that threaten the city. With the emergence of Electro (Jamie Foxx), Peter must confront a foe far more powerful than he. And as his old friend, Harry Osborn (Dane DeHaan), returns, Peter comes to realize that all of his enemies have one thing in common: OsCorp.

"The Amazing Spider-Man 2" is directed by Marc Webb and is set to hit theaters on May 2nd.

TV Spot:


Source: Sony Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 3:33:13 AM

"Hey Alex, I could really use some more X-men and Spiderman news!" - Said nobody ever
lppinto writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 6:17:49 AM

I really don't see this guy a spider man at all..
FrancoUnAmerican writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 7:03:54 AM

I think it will be better than the first one.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 8:36:01 AM

f*ck TASM 2!!
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 10:16:25 AM

I could probably get behind this film a great deal more if the cast wasn't so damned...well, gay, really. Harry looks gay, Peter looks gay, Gwen looks like she carpet dives...what a waste.
commanderclit69 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 10:21:05 AM

My nigga, my nigga
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 10:34:50 AM

what MINK said
Im anxious to see how they execute the Sinister Six storylines

minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 10:51:09 AM

"I think it will be better than the first one."

And I think eating pasta out of Melissa McCarthy's *sshole would be better than eating her sh*t out of her mouth. What's your point?
vincere01 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 11:16:57 AM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/01/31/back-to-the-future-becoming-west-end-musical

While it being a musical is just blasphemy. What I find interesting is that zemekis agreed to take part and team with gale to write the stage adaptation.

Could this open the door to possibly making a sequel finally? How many times have we seen directors and writers who for a long time said they had no interest to then somehow come back, whether it be through a reunion of the cast, a doc*mentary made, working with the actors/writers on another project, to have that experience spawn new interest in coming back together to make a new movie??

Im not saying its probable or anything. Just saying the slim odds of a back to the future 4 may have just gone up a tad. What if while adapting it for stage him and gale reminice(sp? Its too early) and start to imagine where the characters have gone???
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 11:53:21 AM

It's only blasphemy if you approach Back to the Future like it's a religion.

As for a BTTF sequel...Probably not. Gale et al have already said hell no, and I think they have to approve it before it can become a reality. Fox isn't up for the work, methinks and Llloyd is probably too old.

A remake might come one day, though.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 12:27:24 PM

@ vincere01...interesting concept...i doubt it would dive further into the future, so i'd imagine if there was another sequel it'd probably be called 'back to the past' lol...and as for spiderman and the supposed sinister six...i have a feeling it will be ruined like x-men...these films have a tendency to have things more wrong with them than right
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 12:43:41 PM

"if there was another sequel it'd probably be called 'back to the past' lol"

That wouldn't make any sense, since the title Back to the Future is a play on the fact that "past" means back and "future" means forward...

Oh never mind. Why do I even bother...
vincere01 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 1:24:59 PM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/01/31/jesse-eisenberg-cast-as-lex-luthor-in-batman-vs-superman

Jesse eisenberg cast as lex luthor!!! Can you give me a big WTF????? Jeremy irons cast as alfred. All confirmed by snyder
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 1:28:37 PM

"Warner Bros. Pictures has cast Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor and Jeremy Irons will play Alfred in the upcoming Superman/Batman film"

You can't be serious..

And damn.. Vince beat me to it lol
vincere01 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 1:39:37 PM

@ha! Nice try tan. Lol

Im fine with the irons casting, and im starting to be fine with batfleck. But I dont think I could ever be on board with jesse as lex.

For starters he in real life looks like a kid and in contrast to everyone in the movie will look even more so. Who wants to watch a whinny bitch of a boy be a supervilan??? Not this f*cking guy!

This is a MAJOR mistake by warners and dc. I was staunchly defending this film despite affleck casting, but im almost to the point now of just giving up and letting this sink into the pool of sess that is this films potential.

Warners needs to learn from microsoft and pull a 180 right f*cking now to save this film before its too late. I felt affleck was a poor choice but still knew the film would survive, maybe even do very will in spite of him. But this is too much to ask of your fans.

If I had the know how, I would insert a gif of darth vader screaming NOOOO!!! and the end of revenge of the sith.

If anybody can do that for me id be much appreciative. That will sell my point home
Ireland914 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 1:56:45 PM

A trailer for a trailer... lol
Bane_Rises writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 2:27:48 PM

Major Breaking News:
Jesse Eisenberg cast as Lex Luthor, and Jeremy Irons cast as Alfred.
http://geektyrant.com/news/jesse-eisenberg-as-lex-luthor-and-more-casting-for-batman-vs-superman
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 2:39:49 PM

Just saw that news. Wow. Could the casting get any worse?
Bane_Rises writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 2:59:28 PM

Ryan Reynolds as Robin, Jennifer Lawrence as Batgirl, Jeff Bridges = Gordon, Bruce Willis = Mr. Freeze, Jonah Hill = Penguin, Dax Shephard = Joker, Matthew McConaughey = Riddler, Dane Cook = Bane. Haha. What if one of those EMS up true?
Bane_Rises writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 3:00:55 PM

*ends up
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 3:15:48 PM

^^That casting still isn't as bad as what we have, Bane.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 3:16:21 PM

so Luther is a neurotic 20 something and Superman is a cardboard 30something?

gitdaf*ckouttamahface wit dat bullsh*t

the little faith i had left after the WW casting has just been f*cked off
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 3:22:38 PM

Told you people they were going to totally pound the pooch with this one.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 3:23:05 PM

are we sure this is a DC movie?

not some Make A Wish production of Batman vs Superman?
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 3:41:27 PM

Not even Satan himself would be so cruel to dying children as to make them suffer under the heavy yolk of Jess Eisenberg.
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 4:46:35 PM

minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 5:01:28 PM

I should have had that dog sh*t a turd named Batman vs Superman.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 5:40:12 PM

you still can^
or wait till next week for it to be posted here
minkowski writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 6:25:57 PM

Yeah that's seven day spank material for Alex and Company.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 31st, 2014 at 7:52:06 PM

LOL Bruce willis as Mr Freeze Thats classic

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved