WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Is This How Michelangelo Will Look in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot?

Posted: January 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Is This How Michelangelo Will Look in "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" Reboot?Submit Comment
Even though we've seen plenty of photos from the set of Michael Bay's upcoming "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" reboot, we have yet to get a glimpse at what the turtles will actually look like.

Today we have a shot of a Halloween costume based on the characters in the movie. This specific costume is based on Michelangelo, who has a bright green head and lots of accessories. Check out the photo below.

Halloween costumes are not the best way to judge the final product, but they are usually based on the actual final look of the characters. Since the film is set to hit theaters on June 6th, we should be getting some official photos and a trailer soon.

Photo:


Source: TMNT


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
fetfree writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:37:36 AM

A teenage mutant in a ninja turtle...like Michel in Angelo?
WV-Films writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 6:46:38 AM

f*ck
WV-Films writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 6:47:50 AM

He's wearing pants!!
f*ck YOU!
shafe41 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:20:26 AM

wtf is this?
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:12:48 AM

Looks like he's wearing cutoff power rangers pants
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:54:40 AM

This truly does look awfull. But then again alot of batman Halloween costumes look like sh*t and not really anything like what they are trying to emulate. So ill wait to judge.

But I will admit this is a little unnerving

synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:55:23 AM

i'll wait till there's an actual first look, so i can compare the old with the new, same with first look video...the original film will always be better in my opinion...enough said
StikWitEm writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 12:41:45 PM

Looks like a goomba from the super mario movie.
WallyDee writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 2:22:53 PM

That sucks!! You can clearly see a human under there, Michael Bay should cover up those eyes with some CGI or somethin.
WallyDee writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 2:23:24 PM

Or an explosion
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 3:14:29 PM

whats the crap on his right calf?

is it a worn bandage or ich?
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:26:41 PM

lol@wallydee with respect to the covering-up-eyes -with-an-explosion remark.

I don't laugh often on WP, and when I do it's usually because of something I said, but that was genuinely humorous, Wally, probably because it's f*cking true.



Anyway...great troll, Alex. You're a man of many no-talents.
Cannon writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:26:44 PM


Meh. Just looks like my retarded kid-brother that our family abandoned to a circus years ago.

I miss you, Henry.

minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:27:57 PM

I also hope people realize the above image is a terrible Photoshop job not worthy of any discussion, but this is what passes for news here, so carry on.
Zeroguy writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:31:59 PM

It's smart to hold judgement until some pics and clips and trailers to see the cgi of the turtles since the face is sh*t.
But those f*cking accessories. A hoodie at the waist like it's the late 90s. Tribal tats. Pointless leather straps. Frat boy douchebag sunglasses. f*cking shoes and mangled shorts.
This is the same description that was given of the action figures. I fear to see what the rest look like.

Would been better if they lost the sh*t and replace it with bandages
goeygogo writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 10:30:03 PM

I have mine on lay-a-way
GIST writes:
on January 24th, 2014 at 12:03:56 AM

Awesome!!! I totally dig this!!!















...Is what Michael Bay said when he saw the final design after 1000 drafts.

I can see that prick looking over the shoulders of the design team & say...
MB - "Ummm, it's missing something...You know what? Sunglasses."
Design Dude - "Sunglasses?"
MB - "Yes! Sunglasses. You see how mine are hanging off my Hawaiian shirt? Do the same but off his belt thingy! And what do those surfer guys with similar hair as me wear around their neck?"
Design dude - "Chokers with a dog tag?"
MB - "That's f*cking it! Put it around that green sh*ts neck! Boom, there. I f*ckin' did it. Guys! C'mon. Why am I doing the thinking around here? I should be doing YOUR job? But I can't, I'm too busy destroying 80's & 90's cartoon shows that you guys loved. So I can be titty f*cking rich! I'm the EDM of film you hacks! Bay Out!!!"

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved