WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Rosario Dawson to Return for Kevin Smith's "Clerks 3"

Posted: January 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Rosario Dawson to Return for Kevin SmithSubmit Comment
Kevin Smith's 1994 film "Clerks" became a cult hit and launched his career as a director. He returned to the franchise in 2006 with a sequel, which became a mild hit, grossing $27 million worldwide on a budget of $5 million.

And even though Smith has been planning to stop directing and focus more on producing and distribution, he apparently wants to give "Clerks" another shot. As a result, he will direct "Clerks 3," recently stating that he's eyeing May for production start.

It's expected that Jeff Anderson and Brian O'Halloran will return. But now comes word that Rosario Dawson will also reprise her role. "[Kevin Smith] just confirmed that I'm in it," she told Den of Geek. Unfortunately, she didn't know any more details about the project. Stay tuned.

Source: Den of Geek


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:30:40 AM

I honestly loved the clerks films. I watched Clerks 2 three times in theaters, and have watched it dozens more to the point where (At one point in time) I could qoute the entire film. Lol

And for those who laugh at that, remember I was like 15 when it came out. Making the silly c*m jokes much more humorous.
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:55:07 AM

You NEVER go ass to mouth
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:18:15 AM

I fell out of my seat in the theaters laughing at this movie

I turn down chicks left and right

Your chicks are your left and right
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:11:57 AM

@Biz Malarkey

Hey no need for name calling!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:53:22 AM

THAT'S Kinky Kelly, I'M The Sexy Stud, HEY!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 10:55:33 AM

TAN
have you seen The Snowball Effect?

Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 12:54:39 PM

Can't say that I have porn lol
defiant1 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 1:18:29 PM

Porch monkey 4 life... it's ok, I'm taking it back.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 3:18:42 PM

TAN
i see you got the play on words there,outstanding

its about the making of Clerks,ya goof
Cannon writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:24:23 PM


Just now finished watching Trance for the first time.

...Yeah. You know what I'm talking about.

minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:39:45 PM

I thought fatass was retiring, or did the thought of him having to pay out-of-pocket for his daily tractor-trailer food deliveries force a change of mind deep inside his triple guts?
Avirex writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 6:19:26 PM

"You NEVER go ass to mouth"

Unless its with Rosario.
Deckman writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:32:21 PM

Nothing completes this movie like pillow pants!!!

This was the first movie I went the theatres and DIDNT see cuz I was so busy with my at-time GF.


SO YEAH.... I AM BIASED!!! CLERKS 3!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved