WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gal Gadot Says Her Wonder Woman Contract is for Three Films

Posted: January 23rd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gal Gadot Says Her Wonder Woman Contract is for Three FilmsSubmit Comment
We already know that Gal Gadot (Fast Five) has been cast as Wonder Woman in the upcoming "Batman vs Superman." And now, the actress has revealed to Israeli show "Good Evening with Gai Pines" that her contract has her signed for three feature films.

The obvious assumption is that Gadot has been signed to appear in "Batman vs Superman," a solo "Wonder Woman" movie and "Justice League." But in reality, it's very common for actors to be locked in with multi-picture deals, especially when it comes to big franchises.

In other words, it's likely that there's no plan for Gadot to appear in any movie except for "Batman vs Superman." And because she's locked in for only three films, the studio is probably not developing a solo "Wonder Woman" movie. Otherwise Gadot would be signed for a lot more than just three films.

Source: Batman-News, Good Evening with Gai Pines


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:38:08 AM

No spiderman 2 movie news update? Come on Alex, you're falling behind here
boogiel writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 6:28:23 AM

I hope that contract said that she needs to grow some boobs first.
boogiel writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 6:37:16 AM

M. Bullitt writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:09:44 AM

Linda Carter must be laughing her head off!

That Gadot isn't That pretty for the role. Terrible miscast imo.
boogiel writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:46:01 AM

Bieber arrested: http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/justin-bieber-arrested-miami-drag-racing-dui-article-1.1588495
Stapes writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:43:50 AM

A titless Wonder Woman, now I've seen it all.
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:42:41 AM

c*ntybieber arrested!?

There is a God. That has made my day and i hope he'll have a bloody experience with his co-mates, thanks Boogiel.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:58:52 AM

Should have casted Bridget Regan or Lynn Collins.

Deport that useless bieber c*nt!
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 10:45:57 AM

the sad thing is that nobody will ever tell this dumb beaver how annoying she is

not at least till she hits 40 and has a kid


Gadot wouldnt even be cast as WW in a parody
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 12:51:05 PM

@Boogiel

This kids making it harder and harder for me to defend him. He's now the literal definition of "Douche".
boogiel writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 1:57:26 PM

I'm not surprised. It's just a matter of time. That's what happened when a child is mistakenly thinks that he's an adult. Too bad he didn't do a paul walker with that drag race.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 2:29:55 PM

Lol@Tanman ever defending that little sh*t bieber. That's just idiotic.

Also has anyone really gone over the full list of the Summer's movie releases? Aside from X-Men and 22 Jump Street and Guardians of the Galaxy, The Expendables 3, and Sin City 2, everything else is sh*t!

I agree with vincere that Dumb and Dumber To should be a Summer release.
synthetic1985 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 3:25:51 PM

@ boogiel...that news made my day...he dresses like a wannabe rapper quite like jaime kennedy in malibu's most wanted, only i guess this the sequel: miami's most wanted
Dirt writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 3:48:39 PM

Good assumption Alex..

Except, Variety are reporting she is getting a stand alone.
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:01:29 PM

http://m.ign.com/articles/2014/01/23/watch-a-pair-of-funny-dark-knight-videos

If you are bored these are some mildly funny videos. 2nd one in particular is the dark knight trilogy reimagined as a heartwarming tale of bruce growing up into a man, instead of just living in the basement and playing dress up lol
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 5:12:36 PM

Alex is a f*cking moron and he's a f*cking moron on purpose.

Of course she's going to do three films. Put her in the Batman vs Superman movie, make it a hit, spin it off to a Wonder Woman solo and then bring her back for JLA.

Basically Marvel's plan but f*ckwards instead.




Just shut up, Alex.
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:10:27 PM

@Deaft

I defended him in the manner that people always bash him on so much radom sh*t that isn't true. Like today I read some facebook posts saying he was caught master-bating in jail and another saying he snorts coke

I just hate that people turn one bad thing into a horrible thing. If I said "Did you hear JB killed a guy today!" everyone would turn one lie into a huge thing like a massacre. One lie goes into several when he does something and people's lack of intelligence to see truth from fact annoys me
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:14:41 PM

Tanman wants JB to come over for some milk, cookies and replays of Pixar's Planes.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:21:04 PM

TANMAN makes an effort to read Bieber rumors.


do not comment if you are surprised
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:25:35 PM

JCVD'S latest, enemies closer, is being absolutely shredded by the critic's. Not that im surprised lol
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:27:08 PM

At this point I'm pretty sure Tanman's a ten year-old girl posing as a grown man.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:49:00 PM

*not surprised*

@#$!
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:53:38 PM

Whenever Tanman goes to a bar and gets drunk and overhears someone say "BIEBER'S A FAG!!" A serious slap-fight ensues.
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 7:58:15 PM

^^^ and then ends after tan breaks a nail. Or when sex and the city reruns come on over the bars bigscreens. Whichever comes first
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:01:50 PM

Bet Tanman dreams of fighting Shia Lebeouf just so he can say "he" was in a cat-fight.

A cat-fight is also Dustin's fantasy of choice.

minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:04:01 PM

@Vincere

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/enemies_closer/

71% so far (six reviews).
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:08:48 PM

Why do I keep coming back to this site lmao
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:09:46 PM

Because you like the attention?
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 8:28:47 PM

Negative, Because of the people. I prefer it when they're not bashing me but people can't always have their ways.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:05:39 PM

@pornfly

Are you giving Rake with Greg Kinnear a chance? I'm watchin it now.
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:13:16 PM

@mink. I read a few reviews, however only one was of international standing, hadnt see the other ones listed on that list.

I guess ill have to give it a few more days as more reviews come in
Biz Malarkey writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:14:40 PM

Ant-man moves up two weeks to July 17


Source: well don't give credit to someone giving you news
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:16:33 PM

@tan

Those were the least of the TANMAN related shenanigans today. We also bashed you about planes for the millionth time(still fun :) )

We also hosted a secret thread where we only discussed the xfiles and our hopes and dreams for the 3rd movie.

Now isnt that more upsetting to you?? Lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:43:33 PM

You sick bastards! Haha I love the X-Files chats on this site :P
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 9:56:56 PM

As do I. I for one dont want my lasting memory of the X files be that last movie
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 10:00:02 PM

The X-Files is dead. Maybe they'll reboot it one day with Chris Carter supervising.
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 10:07:06 PM

Id vote garret hudland and either n. Portman or olivia wilde as theyre replacements. Or maybe even cillian murphy as mulder....ya...pretend he was the first one I mentioned
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 10:10:56 PM

Speaking of Garret Hedlund....he was just offered the role of Captain Hook in Peter Pan origins film.

http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/people/2014/01/23/garrett-hedlund-offered-captain-hook-role-in-pan-film/4799079/
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:19:25 PM

I'd love for them to make a 3rd film but I still doubt it'll ever happen
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:35:10 PM

Wouldnt cillian murphy make a perfect young mulder?
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:38:02 PM

No, no he wouldn't. I could see Tom Welling or the guy from Kick-Ass as a better young Mulder.
minkowski writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:40:03 PM

Yeah, Cil kind of looks like him, but wouldn't have anything like David's personality, which is what sold the audience on the character of Mulder.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:41:26 PM

Aaron Johnson actually looks like Duchovny could be his dad.
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 11:57:13 PM

Or his clone! Lol real life xfiles sh*t right there
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 24th, 2014 at 1:26:49 AM

But krychek killed his dad ;O

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved