WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Quentin Tarantino Abandons "The Hateful Eight" After Actor Leaked Script

Posted: January 22nd, 2014 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Quentin Tarantino Abandons "The Hateful Eight" After Actor Leaked ScriptSubmit Comment
It was recently revealed that Quentin Tarantino's next film will be a Western called "The Hateful Eight" and that he was in talks with Bruce Dern and Christoph Waltz to star. But now, one of the few people who have the script have leaked it online, causing Tarantino to dump the project.

"I'm very, very depressed," said the director. "I finished a script, a first draft, and I didn't mean to shoot it until next winter, a year from now. I gave it to six people, and apparently it's gotten out today."

Tarantino continued: "I gave it to one of the producers on 'Django Unchained,' Reggie Hudlin, and he let an agent come to his house and read it. That's a betrayal, but not crippling because the agent didn't end up with the script. There is an ugly maliciousness to the rest of it. I gave it to three actors: Michael Madsen, Bruce Dern, Tim Roth. The one I know didn't do this is Tim Roth. One of the others let their agent read it, and that agent has now passed it on to everyone in Hollywood. I don't know how these f*cking agents work, but I'm not making this next. I give it out to six people, and if I can't trust them to that degree, then I have no desire to make it. I'm done. I'll move on to the next thing. I've got 10 more where that came from."

He went on to say that he'll instead publish the story and potentially revisit it five years from now to see if he's still interested in turning it into a movie. "Starting this week, I'll be setting meetings with publishers. That's it for now," he explained.

Before ending the interview, Tarantino once again tried to figure out who leaked the script. "I hadn't given it to Christoph, I haven't given it to Sam Jackson. I gave it to three motherf*cking actors. We met in a place, and I put it in their hands. Reggie Hudlin's agent never had a copy. It's got to be either the agents of Dern or Madsen. Please name names."

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WV-Films writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:18:03 AM

That's fine. He needs to do an Eastern anyway.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:33:50 AM

...or northern ;)
Avirex writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:36:34 AM

Some guy who works at a video store disguised himself as an industry professional, stole the script and will soon be directing films.
Dirt writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:37:10 AM

Fair enough.
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:39:11 AM

Welcome to Hollywood Quentin.
Stapes writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 8:50:56 AM

Probably Madsen.
BadChadB33 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 9:03:26 AM

O wahhhhh!!! Cry baby bitch!
bandolero999 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 9:27:12 AM

machete kills has got to be one of the worst movies of all time.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 9:51:02 AM

Shut up and suck it up, Frankenstein.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 10:59:00 AM

And I thought this guy was retiring? He said he'd make one more movie and then retire because he didn't want to go out making crap. But in the article he says he as ten more movies in him and he'll revisit The Hateful Eight in five years.

Has he finally realized he can't afford hookers and coke on unemployment?
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 10:59:22 AM

*has.
Phoenix Fire writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 11:27:32 AM

Michael Madsen has given an extraordinary confession to the Studio Exec following the leaking of Quentin Tarantino's new script The Hateful Eight onto the internet and the director's shelving of the project. 'Yeah, it was me,' said Madsen. 'And I'd do it again tomorrow.'

Initially suspicion had fallen on Bruce Dern and the agency that represents him, but both issued vehement denials. Tim Roth, Tarantino asserted, was in the clear, because the Django director knew for a fact that Roth had been working as an undercover cop for the past thirty years. That only left Madsen, who came into the Studio Exec office to make his full confession.

Initially, the Reservoir Dogs actor sounded defiant:
I did it, yeah. I told Quentin, either I read it or I don't, or I'll put it on the internet or I won't. He just laughed. I was kinda warning him, but he didn't care. If he hadn't done what I warned him not to do, he'd still have a film.
What's the script about it?
It's about a girl who's very sensitive she's been f*cked over a few times. Then she meets some guy who's really sensitive.
Whoa, ain't that 'Like a Virgin'?
I told Quentin. I said "Listen kid. I'm not going to bullsh*t you, all right? I don't give a good f*ck what you say or what you don't say, I'm gonna leak the script onto the internet anyway. Not for profit. But cos it's amusing, to me, to leak a Quentin Tarantino script onto the internet." QT was just laughing is head off. "Great Mike, stay in character," he said.
Has Tarantino been in touch?
He phoned me and got a little angry, talking about legal ramifications and stuff but I just told him. "Are you gonna bark all day, little doggy, or are you gonna bite?" Then he got really mad.
So now that the film looks cancelled what are your plans?
I've got loads of offers and possibilities. You think that I can't get any work except in Tarantino pictures? Is that what you're implying? I was in Thelma and Louise Goddam it! I was in Species! [Incoherent sobbing] Oh Sweet Jesus, what have I done? What have I done?
What are you doing with that razor?
Now hold still, you f*ck. Hold still.
buttabean writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 11:38:07 AM

Same crap happened with inglorious bastards...
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 12:10:38 PM

Jack Bauer in the new 24 series set in London:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2543938/Filming-24-Live-Another-Day-blasts-London-exploding-cab-Jack-Bauer-saving-world-just-time.html
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 12:26:06 PM

Alex's new girlfriend

James Blond writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 12:44:47 PM

@ WV-Films

exactly what i thought!! kind a martial arts style jet li, waltz, dern...tiger and dragon style placed anno 1500
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 12:55:08 PM

@Bullitt: thanks for that. Looks good. Wish they'd give us a teaser already.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:03:08 PM

@mink

A teaser for 24 is airing during the stupid bowl but my guess is it will be online a couple days before.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:06:51 PM

give PHOENIXFIRE a job here

making up news has to be better than week old copy&paste news with bad punctuation and slightly off spelling
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:08:30 PM

MINK
that explains the Death Star blow up doll that smells like fish but tastes like gravy
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:08:59 PM

^^You act like Alex doesn't make up news every day.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:11:42 PM

@Porn: her clothes: meant to hide her body, or restrain it from eating the world?
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:16:13 PM

@Deaftone: I'm hoping sooner but damned why'd they have to give us a half-season?




Oh, and:

Alex A. Ginzburg (Head-Editor)
Alex runs the day-to-day operations of WorstPreviews.com, including advertising, setting up interviews, set visits, etc...

James Leslie (Film Critic, Editor)
James is responsible for seeing and reviewing the many films that appear in theaters.

Evelyn Familia (Film Critic, Editor)
Evelyn is responsible for the general content on the website.

Heather Kennedy (Film Critic, DVD Critic)
Heather reviews the limited release movies and our main person at the film festivals. During her free time, she also reviews DVDs.

Mark Stevens (Junior Editor)
Mark is our newest member. He is responsible for some of the news stories you see on WorstPreviews.com

Amber Goddard (Trivia)
Amber is the wizard behind the many trivia games.

MadLori (Previews)
MadLori is reponsible for writing our weekly previews.

Kevin Jarmouch (IT)
Kevin and his team have built the new WorstPreviews.com site and keep us up and running.







Head editor? Alex? LOL. Yeah, he "edits" head quite a bit, I bet.

And that Jarmouch douche needs to be fired ASAP, although we know he's an invention. Alex made the site, no doubt, since the IT email account is tied to Alex's email.

What a fraud.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 1:17:29 PM

The only good thing about this place is the joy of trashing it.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:09:29 PM

@mink

I think the 3 main factors are because Fox has been going by the cable model and doing shorter seasons of 12-15 episodes for dramas since 24 ended. Touch, The Following, Almost Human, Sleepy Hollow and the upcoming Rake are all shorter orders.

Also Kiefer and Howard Gordon mentioned the issues with keeping the earlier seasons innovative with that 24 eps a season.

My guess as to a 3rd reason is Kiefer may have become more accustomed to shooting shorter seasons when he was on Touch because both seasons had 13 eps. He is almost 50 so he may just not be able to physically handle 24 eps anymore.
M. Bullitt writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:09:50 PM

@mink

My pleasure,
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:11:10 PM

-that
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:23:55 PM

@deaftone: yep. All of that. They also refused to spend 4 mil an ep, which is why 24's original run was cancelled IIRC.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:27:26 PM

" He is almost 50 so he may just not be able to physically handle 24 eps anymore."


Well, maybe, but then I hear the new series is going to have less filler, which means even at 12 eps versus, there's going to be a lot of action, probably more than the orignal series per season, which if you recall, was at least 75% people standing and sitting and running. The rest was Jack moving and shooting.

Besides, 50's not that bad. I read stories all the time about Japanese people at age 80 scaling mountains, like Everest.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:27:59 PM

-running +talking.
vincere01 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:28:07 PM

What an egotistical douche. God. Just retire already like you f*ckING PROMISED YOU FOOT SUCKING PIECE OF sh*t!!

queertin teriblino should be killed by some italian halfwit mobster hitman, just to make it poetic justice
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:36:16 PM

^lol.


Anyone see Lone Survivor? I did. Man, what a hard film to watch. Brought a genuine tear to my eye but I think I was being manipulated, which is rare since I'm barely human.
vincere01 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:47:06 PM

^^^I saw it. Let me just preface this by saying my entire family except myself either is or was in the military.

I thought the manner in which it was made is similar to an uplifting feel good sports movie like rudy.

They get alot of the main facts right, and fill the rest up with overdramatic pulling of the heart strings. Theres not really anything wrong with that since its they're creative choice. I for one really like the movie rudy.

But in terms of it being a military story based on true events I thought some of the events and dialogue depicted were a little overdone and started to take away from the experience to me.

Ill compare lone survivor to something like platoon or saving private ryan, hell even black hawk down. All 3 of those were better movies.

I feel like they were partly because of the in my opinion more realistic dialogue and depiction of events as they really happened. I truly felt for those characters without the need of all that extra manipulation that I could recognize in lone survivor.

In short those other movies I mentioned, I was able to stay "in" the experience without being distracted. Where as with lone survivor there were times where it was distracting and took me "out" of the movie.

Just seemed lone surivor was more in tune message wise with a late 1940's early 1950's WWII DRAMA starring audie murphy
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:47:38 PM

@mink

Also doing half the episodes will prevent burnout of the cast and crew and after this has huge ratings they hopefully will do a few more.

The seasons may be shorter but we will get to see some more new stories with Jack Bauer. Then a couple movies too.

vincere01 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 2:50:02 PM

And by that I mean its more so gung ho GO MERICA more than other contemporary fare. Plus walhberg is starting to really annoy me these days. In movies and in his crazy rants in interviews
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:15:27 PM

@Vince: I see what you're saying and I agree that most modern war movies are better, while also admitting that Berg was going for awards. I know this because DVD screeners were circulated in advance, stamped with the words "consider for awards", all right before this season's awards ceremonies; in fact, about the exact same time the movie hit theaters.

Having said that, I'm not sure how close to the truth the movie hews, having not read the book or investigated the film on a factual level, so I cannot comment on that particular aspect of the film.

I do know that no one in the film had much presence. Wahlberg went through the motions as he does, with no ambition or motivation, and Kitsch was his bland, lackluster nobody self, per usual. Eric Bana appeared for perhaps thirty seconds and did nothing for forty. None of the other crew had much impact save the moment they died which was naturally depicted in full color arterial spray.

The direction was adequate, I guess, and although Berg went for more of that Greengrass "authentic doc*mentary" look and feel, he kept his camera moves under 88 mile per hour, unlike Paul. He also maintained proper round count, unlike Rambo.

I did enjoy the depictions of the Taliban as ruthless monsters of ideology run amok, and the ending made me far more sympathetic to the people of Afghanistan, especially knowing the brutality they've suffered. I think the final segment, more than anything else, gave the movie emotional gravitas and solemnity, as I wasn't all that torn up about some soldiers dying while trying to commit an assassination as retaliation is pretty much par for the course, so to speak, and thus expected if not condoned.

The depictions of being run aground like the hare in the foxhound's sight were certainly harrowing, too, and lent the film a quality closer horror than war.

Character design was largely spot on too and the attention to detail in that area was welcome.


More than anything, the film's conceptual errors bothered me. For instance: these men were sent out without a reliable means of communication? The military doesn't have encrypted satellite phones? Why just four guys? No heavy armor and or ordinance? Why the difficulty in sending out support ships? Who scheduled that fubar? The helicopter that went down didn't have artillery counter-measures, such as someone watching their radar for incoming rounds?

I understand that events transpired largely the way they were depicted, but it makes you wonder just on what the f*ck our military spends its quadrillion-dollar budget. Perhaps parallels were being drawn to Black Hawk Down, but still, I haven't seen an American military f*ck up like that since the battle of Kasserine Pass.

Oh, and they could have split the difference with the goat-herders. They could have tied them up and then alerted a fellow Afghan to go get them. Even if they had had to sit out there for four or five hours, it would have been a better decision to let them go, which was a dire and obviously ominous event that led to the four soldiers standing mouth agape and strolling up the mountain, instead of running like hell away to their point of extraction.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:17:55 PM

+to +than.

SMTH
Danger-Lips writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:19:24 PM

As much as I like Christoph Waltz, I'd like to see Tarantino's next movie with a "different" cast.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:23:50 PM

Yeah QT doing 2 westerns in a row sounded like a bad idea anyways. With this one being about 8 Djangos run amok just sounded preposterous to me and pointless anyways.

Deaft0ne writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:25:29 PM

-the 2nd anyways, +as hell
drewsmit24 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:26:05 PM

This would be a good plot to a movie
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 3:44:29 PM

New News Alex Can Steal™




Shia LeBeouf Says He Was Imitating Joaquin Phoenix:

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/shia-labeoufs-plagiarism-performance-art-explanation-decoded/story?id=21625075


The "Transformers" star, 27, came clean after weeks of weird behavior and tweeted that all his plagiarism and public apologies have been one long piece of performance art for a project called #stopcreating, a hashtag he used on many of his recent tweets.





^^Absurd-looking Jew

vincere01 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 4:49:13 PM

@mink.
Factually it wasnt that far off with its main plot points. As far as the helicopter going down that was pretty true to life.

My brother is a marine cobra attack helicopter pilot and did multiple tours in Afghanistan. Our current military helicopters are more advanced than most, but at the close range they were they would not hold up against an attack like that.

Some of your military helos can attack using laser guided missiles and such from quite a distance, miles in the case of an apache.

But just as in blackhawk down, which is still the same model used by the marines in missions like this one, they dont have nearly enough armor to withstand that attack.

It was just too close. If a missile had been shot by a jet and was in higher altitude than radar could have picked it up and maybe some flare countermeasures would have been used.

But since it was on a lower trajectory radar would be useless. Flying that low and that close, really the only defenses are seeing your enemy first and stopping them from firing, or just luck.
vincere01 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 4:52:31 PM

Which is why the way our military operates its just not good environment for helicopters with all the hills, mountains and such. Sitting ducks in most plays. Very similar to vietnam in that regard.

The US lots tons of helicopters in that war/conflict/mistake.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:21:56 PM

@Vinere: I get all that, but in the film the Taliban shot a missile down the helicopter's throat as it was disgorging its payload of men.

Surely the military has advanced motion sensor or IR technology that could have detected the Taliban's movements, eve from afar. It's like they didn't know they were there and acted like weren't. I could see them bustling around on the ground, from the camera's viewpoint inside the helicopter.

Plus, in that situation the men should have seen the damned RPG coming, but instead they waited right until the damned thing was inside before reacting. Hell, the audience saw it before them.

That's what I'm criticizing: the way it was depicted in the film and the fact that with all their supposedly uber-advanced technology, the greatest military in the world was apparently shot down by rag-headed terrorists who telegraphed their play.

Does the military need Google to design their defense systems? Because it's no longer 1968.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:23:33 PM

By the way, for the few who care, Justice League War is garbage.

Terrible voice acting, terrible character design, lousy plot, languid pace, and a bevy of politically-correct liberal talking-point bullsh*t.

And I say that as a sucker for DC's animation outfit.
PORN-FLY writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:37:26 PM

aw no!^

minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:43:01 PM

Sorry. You may like it and you probably will, but I find it a bore and the voices are downright awful.
JEFFMATTSCOTT writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:48:27 PM

a seven episode series about a schizophrenic cinephile private investigator who begins uncovering a local serial killers methods behind his murderers which resemble scenes from horror films. Although he is isolated from the killings he starts having reason to believe he is connected or being targeted. As his paranoia and insanity increases he becomes further dettachted from reality, is this a part of a killers insidious plan or is a new reality awakening? a new spin on an old concept!

EPISODE ONE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hvB_tSA6KD8

TWO: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aa_stTKNefA

THREE: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F9YJBWKZgSE
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 5:49:27 PM

Very childishly rendered, too. Wonder Woman screaming "ice scream is wonderful" will appeal to Tanman's inner and outer child, but the rest of us who have matured beyond smearing our feces on the wall will probably cringe like He-Man's pet tiger.
vincere01 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 7:10:12 PM

@ mink. Thats one if the biggest complaints about the recent conflicts/wars. Even if our military had the technology to help prevent stuff like this or give extra safety equipment they were holding it back.

Just like having tons of humvees with little to no armor plating making everyone slow moving target practice. I think the government is spending all its money on automated weaponry these days. f*ckers are creating skynet to kill us all one day. Lol

JL movie- were there any talking planes in it?? Then TAN would definitely be all over that like half-retard kid on paste
Tanman32123 writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 7:24:57 PM

Meh.. I can understand him being angry.. But I seriously doubt even that many people read the damn thing..

BillyBunter writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 9:00:28 PM

Off topic but the raid 2 reviews from sundance are coming back as decent. The have shifted up a gear from the first film, more bone crunching fight scenes.
qwertyuiop22ful writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 10:07:32 PM

Plot twist: Tim Roth was the traitor all along.
minkowski writes:
on January 22nd, 2014 at 10:16:24 PM

I'm not seeing where the script was actually leaked onto the internet. Tarantino says it was leaked to agents in Hollywood, and it would eventually make its way to the internet, but the articles I've read do not say someone scanned the script and uploaded it to The Pirate Bay.
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 12:17:59 AM

With porn's encouragement. What is everybody's top 5 lists for: Actor's that make you interested in a movie due to quality performance history, overall quality role choices etc.

And comparitibly top 5 movie poison actors. As in which actors immediately sour your enthusiasm for a film???
vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 12:22:11 AM

To me there are a few actors who are poison

1. SBC
2. DANE COOK
3. QUEERTIN TERIBLINO
4. VIN DIESEL(OUTSIDE SPR DUE TO SEEING HIM DIE



vincere01 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 12:24:06 AM

On the flipside. Here's a few that make movies appealing. Either due to just being funny/ charasmatic or just by having a trackrecordof either always giving great performance or always picking great material/directors/actors to work with.

In no particular order either.
1. TOMCRUISE(EVEN THO HES NUTS)
2. MICHAEL J. FOX
3. SAM ROCKWELL
4. TOM HANKS
5. GARY OLDMAN

Tanman32123 writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 1:33:54 AM

I wish Micheal J did more work.. :(
30YoVirgin writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 2:09:00 AM

would you guys laugh at me if I said I almost believed what Phoenix wrote? (till i got to the end of it)

btw I can't hear "Phoenix" without hearing "Marie" next to it.
BillyBunter writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 2:24:12 AM

This script has been read by every agency in Hollywood by now. The agent was an *sshole if it was given to him in confidence. When a script comes in to an agency if it's watermarked sometimes they will have someone retype the entire script out then it gets scanned In to the agency's database. Once it's I there anyone can access it to read, interns whoever works there. While most agency's are good about keeping scripts on lockdown tarentino should have known these agents are slimy bastards who are full of sh*t and not to be trusted most the time. Someone will be blacklisted now in Hollywood because of this sh*t.
Deaft0ne writes:
on January 23rd, 2014 at 4:05:51 AM

My guess is that it was Madsen that personally did this. He has a reputation for being an *sshole and a sc*mbag in real life and has had domestic violence arrests and so on.

Tim Roth OTOH has never seemed like a sh*tty guy and that's why QT is not accusing him.

The most obvious person would be who has the sh*ttiest career and that would be Madsen.

Bruce Dern is doing fine as well and getting a ton of accolades for Nebraska which will only help in getting whatever few roles he can still do at his age.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved